Copple Chevrolet GMC

Copple Chevrolet GMC

306 Main Street, Louisville, NE 68037

New 888-898-2115
Used 888-898-2116
Service 888-832-6013

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
24 out of 25 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 25 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT service,GREAT people, Spectacular facilities

by from Plattsmouth, NE |

Every time I go to Copple Chevrolet, whether it's for service or to purchase a new vehicle, everyone ALWAYS knows who I am and I'm greeted like an "old friend". The newly remodeled waiting are is awesome with the TV, Internet access and beverage options! It makes the time waiting for any service enjoyable! Our most resent care purchase was the easiest and quickest one we have made yet. The dealership bend over backwards to accommodate my schedule for the test drive, document signing, financing, etc. This is the 4th car we have purchased from Copple's and it WILL NOT be the last!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks, Brandon Copple

5.0 out of 5.0

Great job

by from Bellevue, NE |

Roger and Mike did an excellent job of working with me on total vehicle price as well as, the price I wanted for my trade. I really appreciated not having to spend hours or days haggling over price and was astonished to come to an agreement in an hour and a half. My experience could make become a lifelong customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Dealership!!

by from Seward, NE |

Great customer service, has bent over backwards for my husband and I to make it right. We bought our equinox about a month ago from Copple and had to send it back twice to have the brakes fixed already. We noticed the brakes making a grinding noise the day after we brought it home. The first time it was in the shop, they brought it back to me it was washed and clean and filled up with gas as promised. I will say it was brought back within a timely manner (1-2 days). But the brake issue still wasn't fixed as they thought it was after I got it back. Vehicle went back into the shop again. This time it was in the shop for 6 days and I was promised it would also be filled with gas upon returning. They did detail it and made sure it was clean when we got it back. But when we got it back it was not filled with gas, leaving us with about a quarter of a tank. Copple is a great car dealership and would recommend it to any of my family and friends. We are very satisfied, and the only complaint is that it was not filled up with gas like promised and we had to spend a lot of money filling up the chevy traverse that we were given in exchange (what a gas hog! :-) Just didn't know if there was anything that could be done about this for the inconvenience? Thank you so very much! Not to mention, Copple never charged us for any services!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Gretna, NE |

Roger and everyone at Copple did a great job. It was my best car buying experience ever. Copple just does things different from any other dealer I have been to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience with Roger and our team. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle. Thanks, Brandon Copple


4.0 out of 5.0

overall experience was good

by from Louisville Nebraska |

For the most part the experience was good. Selection was good and test drives were fine, knowledge of the vehicle was good. Finance manager was very helpful and explained everything very well and we were also introduced to the service department which was nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Copple knows satisfaction

by from Ashland, Ne |

Roger is an awesome guy and he does a great job. Everyone that I talked to from Copple were friendly. I love my new Malibu and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I am always going to want what's new and try something different. So I will be back soon! Your happy customers, Jonathan & Katelynne Raborn

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

May 14, 2014

We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new Malibu. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and compliment Roger. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know. Thanks, Team Copple


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent shopping experience!

by from Louisville, NE |

Jay was extremely helpful. His sales style makes the buying experience easy and stress-free. All others were also extremely helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and let us know if you have any questions or need any assistance in the future. Thanks, Brandon Copple


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Louisville Ne |

Had an oil change. took advantage of special coupon. Service was quick. They check on all of my cars for recalls which was good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people very clean Shop and waiting area

by from Louisville NE |

Friendy people shop is very clean remodle looks great. Service rep explained things well and I understood what needed to be done to my truck it was done well and in a timely fashion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are happy you enjoy the remodel. We appreciate your business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thank you - Brandon Copple


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Silverado Recall

by from Lincoln, NE |

Just happened to be there and asked if they had time to look at the recall, and they looked at it on the spot. Best car dealership we have ever dealt with. We live 40 miles away and it's worth the drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and enjoy seeing you in the dealership. Thanks - Team Copple


5.0 out of 5.0

Copple chevelot

by from Louisville, NE |

Jeff did not bother me with phone calls or anything, just a email now and then. No pressure from him. Not a phone cal day after day asking if I made a decision. Just let me alone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Copple Chevrolet GMC responded to this review

April 16, 2014

We are happy that you are satisfied with your experience with Jeff and our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future. Thanks, Team Copple


(1-10 of 25 reviews)