Taylor KIA of Boardman

7870 Market St, Boardman, OH 44512

Used 330-758-7281 Used 330-758-7281


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Youngstown, Ohio |

Great experience. They made the entire process of finding, then buying a car very easy. Highly recommend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

LEASE 2016 Forte

by from Canfiel, OH |

The actual dealership was a great facility. Dan Michael and April Johnson were both excellent. Dan was super knowledgeable on all aspects of the lease process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for such a great review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our team and were able to find a ride. Thank you for choosing Taylor Kia!


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall Visit

by from Struthers |

Vehicle was in an out in prescribed time. Waiting room was very comfortable and well stocked with comfort foods. Very pleased.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Bob, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear the service on your car went well. Thank you for choosing us as your go to dealership. We truly appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt, professional transaction.

by from Poland, Ohio |

Dan and staff have made our purchases at Taylor an enjoyable experience. Thanks to Matt Taylor and Scott Bickley for your support.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We're so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience at the dealership! We truly appreciate your business and hope you will continue to enjoy your ride. Thank you for coming in!


5.0 out of 5.0

Optima

by from Newton falls |

They were very nice & polite. .took there time to get u a good deal on a car..explained everything to you so u understood everything..took the time to see & get the car i wanted..they had someone explain everything to me in the car how it worked & were it was..they even offered refreshments while we were waiting for the car to get washed & ready & while the paper work was being done..they are all very nice at kia of Boardman. .love my new car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're glad to hear that you love your new car. We are so grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia Soul +

by from Youngstown, Ohio |

Jim was very helpful. I do not have my car yet. It is supposed to be in this week or next.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for your review and coming in to see us! We hope you enjoy your new ride.


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change and wash

by from Boardman, Ohio |

excellent as always excellent as always excellent as always

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kelly Price

by from Girard Ohio |

Kelly Price was great. She met our every needs. I would recommend her to our family and friends. Also our finance girl was very sweet and answered all our questions we had. It was a very pleasant experience because of both of them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

December 9, 2015

David, we're glad to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for coming in to see us. We hope you enjoy your ride!


5.0 out of 5.0

happy customer

by from girard ohio |

Great service......I have bought t or leased 6 cars from Taylor kia....I really love their cafe and kids room

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor KIA of Boardman responded to this review

December 3, 2015

Holly, Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will continue to enjoy your rides! Thank you for making Taylor Kia part of your family.


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 kia

by from warren, ohio |

The staff was awesome and the service was prompt! They were able to quickly diagnose the problem, order the parts and have the repair done without a problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 52 reviews)