Westland Ford

3450 Wall Avenue, Ogden, UT 84401

New 888-330-1857 New 888-330-1857
Used 888-326-0448 Used 888-326-0448
Service 888-332-7690 Service 888-332-7690

Making a difference since 1979


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 153 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Trucktime

by from Huntsville, Utah |

ford f-150 Brent Kotter was great! Made the process painless and fun. so far I like the truck.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

December 8, 2015

Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland Ford. We are glad that Brent Kotter made your buying experience smooth and easy. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Ogden, UT |

I always have my car serviced at Westland. Everyone is helpful and they never try to sell me something that I don't need. I appreciate that. I trust them with my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Hello Elaine, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're happy to hear that our staff is always helpful for your needs. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair done.

by from Roy, Utah |

A contact switch had gone bad on the drivers side window. Replaced and now works fine.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Hello Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're happy that we were able to assist you on your last visit to our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

"Great service"

by from Ogden, UT |

Having had a bad experience before with this company I was hesitant to return but with the great treatment I received I will be back and recommend this dealerships service area to everyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're extremely happy that we were able to re-earn your trust. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

They treat me great

by from Ogden, UT |

Great service, very friendly. Service advisor Jim is awesome!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're pleased that Jim was able to take such good care of you on your last visit to our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb customer service

by from South weber, Utah |

The service and assistance were excellent. Mike Russo helped us on Christmas Eve get our car towed and eventually fixed. He did not have to help us like he did, but with courteousness and patience made sure this little emergency for my wife was handled with as little grief as possible. We will always be customers with you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello Blaine, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're happy that Mike was able to go above and beyond for you and that you will be a loyal customer for years to come. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Hooper , Utah |

You guys are awesome always bend over backwards to get me in and out quickly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Hello Rick, Thank you for taking the time to review Westand. We're happy that we can usually get you in and out quickly. We are always trying to keep things moving at a steady pace. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Riverdale ,Utah 84405 |

Great service,fast ,clean !! Well done. See next oil change.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're happy that we could get you in and out and on with your day. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


5.0 out of 5.0

great service well done happy me

by from Ogden, Utah USA |

Staff were kind, helpful and efficient . Happy to have my car serviced and ready for the winter. I am happy with the service and staff..... Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hello Connie, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're happy that our staff was able to assist you on your last visit to our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


4.0 out of 5.0

Scheduled Oil Change on my new Hyundai

by from Ogden, Utah |

Very professional but approachable gentleman who worked the Hyundai desk (his service was a "10"). Pleasant waiting room area. Much appreciate the tables & chairs area and free Wifi to be able to work on my laptop while I waited for service to be completed. Cashier could be more friendly. Relatively fast service (50 min from start to finish) but could be faster. Typically 30-40 minutes at Grease Monkey. Overall good to great experience. :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Westland Ford responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Hello Rita, Thank you for taking the time to review Westland. We're happy that you enjoyed your last visit to our dealership. We continue to strive for perfect customer service and update our dealership. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call or come in anytime. Thanks Again, Jordon E. BDC


(1-10 of 153 reviews)