Ford of Branford

Ford of Branford

301 East Main Street, Branford, CT 06405

New 866-973-0868
Used 866-984-4288
Service 888-875-2073

For all of your auto purchasing, servicing, & auto financing needs, Ford of Branford has you covered!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
27 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Service oil change

by from Branford, ct p |

I called for appt and was given one immediately. The service will take less than one hour.i have always Been completely satisfied with all my business dealings with the folks at Branford Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience! Here at Ford of Branford we always strive to give our customers the best possible service. Come back and visit us soon!

5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous Service Department

by from North Haven, CT |

George and Keith were friendly and kept me in constant contact. I appreciated a discounted price on an extra key and also the free reading of my door unlock code. Great service, great guys... thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

August 5, 2015

We are so glad George and Keith were so accommodating and able to give such great service! We thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!

by from Middletown, CT |

We had a great experience with our purchase from Ford of Branford! Everyone was very willing to assist in any way possible, and made the process very painless!! I would recommend anyone looking for new or used fords to just drive down there and have a look!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you so much for your business and feedback! We are very pleased that your visit was satisfying and that you found the right vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Branford ct |

I had a good experience in the service department. They are always very polite and helpful. They answer all of my questions and help me to understand what is being done to my vehicle. I appreciate the service and staff at Ford of Branford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Veronica, thank you for visiting our service department, and thank you for your feedback! Customer service is very important to us, so it is great to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

ford of branford

by from clinton, ct |

I am fond of the team at ford of branford. Ive never purchased a vehicle from them but I certainly will when it is time. My experiences with the service department are always great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Mary, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so glad that you had a good experience with us! We hope to see you when it is time for you to purchase a new vehicle! Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Jeff Roskin

by from East Haven, CT |

Had an excellent experience with Jeff Roskin! He was very knowledgeable about the car! He was a pleasure to work with. No pressure to buy, what ever I wanted to do was fine with him! It was nice to work with someone who was about the "customer" and not just making a sale!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Terri, thank you very much for your feedback! Jeff Roskin and the rest of the Ford of Branford greatly appreciate the time you took to review our dealership! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Customer Service

by from Guilford, CT |

I had been to a few other dealerships and Branford was by far the most welcoming and friendly. I am telling all of my friends about my experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Connie, thank you for your feedback! Customer service is very important to us, so it is great to hear that you had such a great experience at Ford of Branford! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Used car purchase

by from Branford ct |

Buying process is great.... Need better communication from service department... Thought I had an appointment but in fact did not... Ron was great and David

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Spencer, thank you very much for the feedback. It is great to hear that you had a positive buying experience with us. We apologize for the miscommunication within the service department. We look forward to making it up to you when it is time for your first service! Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff

by from Madison CT |

I bought my car here and won't get it serviced anywhere else. I needed replacements for my rear windshield wipers and Ford of Branford had the parts I needed and did the work quickly and efficiently. Fantastic customer service, really great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Mike, thank you for your feedback. The service department appreciates your continued business, as well as your kind words! Come back and visit us soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from East Haven, CT |

Service took no time at all. Staff if very friendly. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

September 17, 2014

James, thank you for your feedback! Ford of Branford strives for excellence in customer service, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience in the service department! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Used purchase

by from Branford, ct |

Very happy with allyn temple and ford of Branford team

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ford of Branford responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Dominic, thank you for your feedback! Allyn and the rest of the Ford of Branford team greatly appreciates the time you took to review our dealership. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Remember us in the future for all of your vehicle needs! Happy motoring!


(1-10 of 29 reviews)