Spring Valley Ford, Inc.

Spring Valley Ford, Inc.

2 Joseph Ruva Dr, Spring Valley, IL 61362

New 877-265-0812
Used 888-469-3095
Service 888-475-6713

The Illinois Valley Home of Guaranteed Credit Approval!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
81 out of 80 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 80 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Remarkable Service

by from Bloomington IL |

I tried to get the Edge I purchased from Spring Valley Ford repaired at my local dealership. The Local Dealership stated my vehicle was out of warranty. When I called to ask about my situation, Spring Valley Ford stood by their warranty and sent me a check for my repair bills. Thanks for your integrity

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

June 11, 2015

We are happy that we could help you out and we do stand behind our products. Thanks again for sharing your experience.

4.0 out of 5.0

work on Ford Taurus,, wheel alingment.

by from Spring Valley, IL |

Pleased, the service was quick and the transportation for my husband was great. Thank You

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Ray! We're glad to pick you up anytime! Thanks for the review, and your business to our store! Let us know next time we can help :)


5.0 out of 5.0

HAPPY CUSTOMER

by from Spring Valley, IL |

It is nearly a new car. The price was better than any offer I had from the dealers in the Quad Cities. Ray Ferrari was good to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Greg! Thank you so much for your business to our store! We appreciate it, and we appreciate you leaving us a review! Thank you!!


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Spring Valley, IL |

We purchased a Ford Fusion. The service was excellent. They staff was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate that, and we appreciate your business to our store! Let us know if we can help in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Princeton, IL |

My experience at spring valley ford was great as always

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Skee! Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate it! We'll be here to take care of you anytime you need it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Elmhurst, IL |

Purchased a used 2009 Ford F150. Staff was very friendly, helpful and a pleasure to do business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Deane! The pleasure was all ours! Thank you so much for your business to our store, and thanks for leaving us a review! Whenever we can help in the future, just let us know!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Marcia Peterson

by from Spring Valley, IL |

Everyone there is always ready to help and as soon as they can...and will even bring my car back for me...They are always pleasant and easy to talk to and they do a good job on my car...It even gets a report Card!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Marcia! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

service good, friendly staff

by from Spring Valley, IL |

Service - good and quick. Staff is always friendly. Clean atmosphere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Hi Gina! Thanks for review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave it! And thank you for your business to our store! Let us know next time we can help! :)


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Friendly Staff!

by from Spring Valley, IL |

Thank you for fitting me in at the last minute and getting me to the appt I had there in town!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Sharon, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We really appreciate you choosing Spring Valley Ford as your first choice for service!


5.0 out of 5.0

SLAM DIGGITY FO HEEEZY

by from Princeton, IL |

they made me popcorn and bought me pizza while i waited.....5 stars!!! also got me a discount on my car insurance!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

January 3, 2015

Hi J Money! Thanks for your nice review! While we can't order pizza all the time, we do have a pop corn machine at our disposal! And we can always look for ways to save money for our customers! Thank for as always for your business! We appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Spring Valley, IL |

f150,ser good and good staff. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Spring Valley Ford, Inc. responded to this review

January 4, 2015

Hi James! Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate it, and we appreciate your business to our store! Please let us know any time we can assist you in the future!


(1-10 of 80 reviews)