Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

New 888-603-4990 New888-603-4990
Used 866-554-0530 Used866-554-0530
Service 866-935-0217 Service 866-935-0217

Ohio's Largest KIA and KIA Certified Pre-Owned Dealership


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 725 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever!

by from Westlake, Ohio |

It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Knowledgeable sales person (Brian Stang) provided me with all the information I needed and once I knew the model and options I wanted, we struck a deal that I feel was fair both to me and to Halleen.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Wayne, we really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Brian provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

Matt Rogalski the Salesman went above and beyond. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Matt, 5th my Family has bought. We come to Halleen strictly because of him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Matthew, it was a pleasure to read about your 3rd car-buying experience at Halleen Kia. Congratulations on your purchase! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Matt provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service as well as cleanew facilities

by from North Olmsted, Ohio |

John M. and Pat Jr. We're so very nice and knew all their information. They both explained everything to me in detail. Not once did I feel like I was being taken advantage of.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for this review, Colleen. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that John and Pat could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. Halleen Kia's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST CAR SERVICE

by from Brunswick, OH |

The people are friendly and treat you with respect. The service is quick and efficient. No pressure if you do not want the recommended parts/products. Love the car wash too, how nice. Like the coffee and donuts too, thank you, how kind.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 19, 2016

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again, please be sure to like us on Facebook. Best Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous, efficient and considerate.

by from North Olmsted, OH |

Everyone is courteous. Service was prompt. Everything was explained well. It is a pleasure to bring my car in for service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your car. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Best Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great prompt service

by from North Olmsted, Ohio |

The service was performed on time and quickly. The team also mentioned and fixed a recall item were not aware of. Love the car wash.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 14, 2016

We appreciate your time to share us this review. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly and quick service experience. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

aprompt analysis & apositive solution

by from North Olmsted, Ohio |

They quickly analysed my problem & proposed a solution which satisfied me.Everyone was friendly, understanding & made my visit pleasant. I left happy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 13, 2016

George, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Kind Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service

by from North Olmsted, Ohio |

One stop shopping. Everything was planned in advance and went like clock work. I liked the car wash at the end. The cookies and the coffee were good too.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, John. Our team is dedicated to provide a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please visit us if you have any concerns about your car. Kind Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


4.0 out of 5.0

halleen kia

by from North Olmsted, Ohio |

no haggle pricing. Long test drive. Patient and knowledgeable salesperson. Mark was easy to work with and did not pressure us at all.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Mark was pressure free and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Folks at Halleen Kia

by from Oberlin, Ohio |

The salesman, Gregg Zolnai, was very kind and patient. Even after the sale, he has continued to provide support and detailed answers to questions regarding our new Kia.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Halleen Kia responded to this review

May 8, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Gregg made sure your concern was addressed properly. It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Regards, Eric Halleen, President/GM, ehalleen@halleenkia.com


(1-10 of 725 reviews)