Axelrod Buick GMC

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44129

New 866-246-6093
Used 888-460-8918
Service 866-480-8179

Treating Customers Like Family Since 1979

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
101 out of 104 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 104 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Axelrod review

by from Parma,OH |

Great service and experience. Would recommend to anyone. process was very smooth and quick. Five stars

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

March 25, 2013

Thank you for your great review of our service dept. Here at Axelrod Buick GMC we try to treat everyone like famly. We value your opinion. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


4.0 out of 5.0

nice place to deal with

by from Parma Ohio |

great service from steve and all the axelrod team.Made every step quick and easy. I will be back for any future purchases or services needed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2013

Thank you Frank for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again,Barry Axelrod


4.0 out of 5.0

Axelrod Buick GMC

by from Parma Ohio |

Steve Cseke and the Axelrod team made it very quick and easy for my purchase. I had a very pleasant buying experience. With many great choices to chose from. I would be happy to return for another purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2013

Thank you Frank for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

Steve Cseke and Mike Orth were very helpful. I told Mike what I wanted and he made sure to provide me with it. Steve was also very patient with me and he really made sure he was clear on what he was explaining to me. I appreciated their effort in providing me with what I needed and not just trying to sell me a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2013

Thank you Tia for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and we hope we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

First car

by from Parma, OH |

The guys at Axelrod helped me pick out my first car and they were absolutely amazing! They sat with me and helped me pick out exactly what I wanted, and I was driving my new car within a few days!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2013

Thank you Christina for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience especially since this was your first car. Just let us know if we can be of service to you in the future. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Axelrod was awesome!! Easy buying experience!

by from Hinckley,OH |

I was in the market for a 2013 GMC Acadia. I went to look at one at a dealership who told me they were not out yet. I then proceeded to another dealership who used high pressure tactics which were downright rude and offensive. I then called a friend who has an Acadia and was referred to Brandon at Axelrod. He made the process EASY! There was NO pressure and everything was open and upfront. No games. He got me all the info in a timely manner and I was driving away in my new car in no time. I will be going back to Axelrod and sending all of my friends as well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

January 3, 2013

Thank you Shawn for the review. Here at Axelrod Buick GMC we try to make the process of purchasing a car as stress less as possible. Brandon is a bright young salesperson who cares about his customers. Our GM Certified Service Dept. will be there for you when your your car needs to be serviced. Also check out Axelrod's facebook and twitter account to see what specials are going on at the store. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

These guys are great.

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

These guys are great. They're straight shooters, very knowledgeable and they do exactly what they say they'll do when they say they'll do it. Great people to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

January 2, 2013

Thank you Jim for your review. Axelrod Buick GMC is a family a owned dealership that wants each customer to feel comfortable with their purchase. Our GM Certified service dept. is there to help you when your car needs to be serviced. Check us out on facebook and twitter to see what specials are going on at the dealership. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

A1 customer service

by from cleveland, Ohio |

I worked with Steve C. at Axelrod, who helped and guided me along the way with deciding and purchasing a new vehicle. Steve showed me everthing i needed to know about the car, even things that i would have normally forgotten to ask about hence the anxiety of driving away in my new car. Everyone was so friendly all the employees walked by and greeted me. The owner was even warm and friendly. After I left, i felt like i found a new friend working with Steve.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

December 5, 2012

Thank you Mike for your review. I'm glad you were happy with Steve and Axelrod Buick GMC. We try to make sure every customer is taken care of like family. We want you to have a positive experience when purchasing a car. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Went out of their way to help me.

by from Lakewood, Ohio |

Mike Orth and Steve Cseke helped get me into my first ride, and made it a very nice first ride. They went out of their way to get me into a solid car that I could get financed for. Mike was very upfront and honest with me, and made sure there was no pressure to buy if I wasn't comfortable. Steve was great too- nothing but friendly smiles after every test drive and all my hemming and hawing. I love my new (to me) car too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

October 9, 2012

Congratulations on purchasing your first car. We are proud to say we helped you with such a milestone. Here at Axelrod Buick GMC we try to treat everybody like family. Remember we are always here for your service needs also. Check out our facebook and follow us on twitter, we are giving away an Ipod touch this month. Thank you again, Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

axlerod

by from parma ohio 44129 |

very easy to deal with and very open and honest with me and very helpfull with any questions i had. and also maked me feel welcome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

October 2, 2012

Thank you for your review. I glad you had an easy time when it came to purchasing a car. Our goal at Axelrod Buick GMC is to make your experience buying a car a pleasant one. Check us out on facebook and follow us on twitter and you could win a free IPod touch this month. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


(61-70 of 104 reviews)