Axelrod Buick GMC

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44129

New 866-246-6093
Used 888-460-8918
Service 866-480-8179

Treating Customers Like Family Since 1979

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
98 out of 100 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 101 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks steve

by from Austinburg, ohio |

Top noch place to buy a new or used car. Steve made my car buying the best I have ever had. It was fast easy and problem free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 19, 2012

Thank you for your kind words about Steve and our dealership! We're so happy to hear that your experience with us could be fast and hassle free, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future. Don't forget to like us on Facebook and Twitter for our monthly service specials and more. Best, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC- baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Easy

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

I just purchased a 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse. Angela and Steve were both great. The process from beggining to end was quick and easy. They know their stuff. I got a great interest rate and my payments were much less than what I paid for my previous older vehicle. The entire staff were very nice and thanked me for my business and I left the dealership. I will recommend anyone I know and post it on Facebook and Twitter to go to AxleRod GMC if they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 15, 2012

Robert, thank you for your great review. It's great that Steve and Angela could provide you with the excellent customer service that we have become known for and we really appreciate you taking the time to recognize them. On behalf of everyone, please enjoy your new vehicle and be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for our online promotions. Best, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC- baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership to Buy a Car

by from Fairlawn, OH |

Great dealership to work with. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable about the vehicles. Steve Cseke, in particular, stands out from the crowd. He listened to me rather than doing all the talking, he worked with my budget, provided a great deal to give me exactly what I wanted. He goes the extra mile, isn't pushy, is very knowledgeable, made sure everything was easy, never wasted my time, and got me in and out of the dealership once we found the perfect car! Thanks Steve!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 26, 2012

Michael, thank you for your kind words. Axelrod Buick GMC is dedicated to providing our customers with the very best service possible and we are thrilled that you have recognized this. Steve will surely be flattered to hear your stellar review of his performance. Please contact us if we can be of any additional assistance and we hope to see you on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our latest promotions. Best, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC- baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Steve Cseke

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

Steve was very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. He did not pressure us and was very helpful with information, which helped us decide which vehicle to purchase. He was honest, pleasant, and patient. He even makes a Great cup of coffee. I will tell all my family and friends to stop at Axelrod Buick GMAC and ask for Steve Cseke.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 22, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We're very happy to hear that Steve's customer service and coffee making could impress you during your visit! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle, and we hope to see you on Facebook and Twitter where you can gain access to the latest service specials and more. Best, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC- baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service

by from Cleveland, oh |

I would definetly recommend axelrod to anybody looking for a car or repair. The service was exceptional. Especially Steve |Cseke. He was very helpful and professional. He is a great guy and he got me into a great car. By far the best service i have ever recieved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 12, 2012

Thank you for this excellent review of our dealership, and of Steve. He is a very important asset to the Axelrod Buick GMC team, and we're glad that his service could be so exceptional. Please find us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our latest service specials and other online offers. Best, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience with Steve Cseke

by from Parma, OH |

I had been car shopping all day and was having no luck and a terrible experience. When I was about to call it quits I stopped at Axelrod. Steve Cseke was my salesman. I ended up purchasing my car from him which I got for an awesome deal. Overall the experience was second to none. He was very friendly and helpful. I would strongly suggest purchasing from Steve for your next vehicle! By the way, I love my car. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 8, 2012

Thank you for your great feedback! We're so happy to hear that Axelrod Buick GMC could make your car buying experience simple and hassle-free. We're sure that you're new car will serve you well for years to come. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for online specials and more. Regards, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC, baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

love Axelrod!

by from Parma, oh |

Very friendly staff! They will work hard to make you happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 8, 2012

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide a great car buying experience for our customers, and we're very glad to hear that you left happy. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for our latest offers and service specials. Regards, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

love Axelrod!

by from Parma, oh |

Very friendly staff! They will work hard to make you happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 4, 2012

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide a great car buying experience for our customers, and we're very glad to hear that you left happy. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for our latest offers and service specials. Regards, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New purchase

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

I found Axelrod to be friendly & no pressure. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

April 22, 2012

On behalf of everyone, thank you so much for this great review. We're very pleased that you have found our dealership to be hassle free and friendly. Please contact us if we can be of any additional assistance, and find us on Facebook and Twitter for online coupons and discounts. Regards, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC, baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New to me GMC

by from Cleveland Ohio |

Purchased a 2008 Sierra and the process was excellent. I was well taken care of, got a great truck and was very happy with the trade in on my old truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

April 22, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's always wonderful to hear when our customers receive great service, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future. Please find us on Facebook and Twitter for our latest service specials and promotions. Regards, Barry Axelrod - Axelrod Buick GMC, baxelrod@axelrodinfo.com


(81-90 of 101 reviews)