Axelrod Buick GMC

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44129

New 866-246-6093
Used 888-460-8918
Service 866-480-8179

Treating Customers Like Family Since 1979

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
142 out of 145 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    91-100 of 145 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy

by from Bay Village Ohio |

I had one of the best car buying experiences with Steve Wright. I have been through the buying process many times...he and his team treated me with the best of respect. Cant wait to see their newly constructed Dealership once completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thank you Bob for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Canton Ohio |

Axelrod Buick GMC has a very friendly environment. They were very helpful assisting me in the purchase of my used vehicle. I would recommend this place to my friends and Ill be back in the future for my next purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Hi Brandy We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

James W. Day, Jr.

by from Cleveland, Ohio |

WE purchased a Buick Lacrosse from Steven Wright. He is an exceptional salesperson with fantastic people skills. From start to finish , Steven was polite and professional. He is fairly new to the dealership and we feel that he is a real asset to the sales team. We were very impressed and appreciative of all of his time and efforts to assist us. Brett Leek is the General Sales Manager who also assisted us. Similarly, he is to be commended for his knowledge and assistance to us. I have already recommended this dealership to my brother-in-law and would recommend it to anypne on the market for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Hi James Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Cleveland, Oh |

I had a very good experience getting a new car from this dealership. I was able to work with Steven Wright who was great to work with and was a no pressure salesmen. He was very polite and respectful throughout the process which made my buying experience very comfortable. I would recommand Steven to anyone looking for a GMC or Buick. I will be using them again when i need to buy my next car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Hi Toby Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again, Barry Azelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!

by from Parma, OH |

Steve was an absolute joy to work with. I never felt pressured & he made us feel more like old friends than customers. I will absolutely recommend this dealership and Steve to all that I know. We are extremely pleased with our Envoy purchase!! The entire staff that we came across at Axelrod Buick, were so friendly & helpful. They all made buying a used car an easy task & not a dreadful experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 5, 2013

Denise, Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience with the dealership and with Steve. We want you to feel like family. We look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience with Steven Wright

by from Cleveland, OH |

What an awesome experience we had with Axelrod Buick. Had many experiences with other dealerships and always felt pressured. Not at Axelrod! Due to this being our first experience with leasing a car, Steven Wright took a lot of time to answer questions, view vehicles, and made us feel very comfortable. For sure we will be purchasing future vehicles from this dealership. And, for sure will ask for Steven!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

June 5, 2013

Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience with the dealership as well as with Steven. We look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

New Lease

by from Parma, Oh |

Excellent appreciate all the help given!! Thanks for the help!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know. Thanks again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Just leased a new 2013 Yukon XL!

by from Valley City, OH |

Worked with Steven Wright and he was FABULOUS!! He answered all my questions, gave me the best possible pricing he could, and felt like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are glad Steve answered your questions and had a positive experience. We look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 6

by from Cleveland, OH |

Steven Wright treated me well, and Brett Leek was helpful as always. A very smooth process. No games, no hassle, and received a very fair price for my trade in. Highly recommended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

April 22, 2013

Thank you for the review...We are glad you had a positive experience with the dealership as well as with Steven and Brett. Let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thank you again.Barry Axelrod


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 gmc Denali

by from Cleveland Ohio |

Really like the place and the sales man we had was awesome ;-) Steven Wright would recommend him anytime very friendly dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Axelrod Buick GMC responded to this review

April 22, 2013

Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a positive experience and look forward to servicing your needs in the future. Thank you again. Barry Axelrod


(91-100 of 145 reviews)