Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia

100 Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

New 877-305-7065
Used 877-302-3631
Service 877-360-0868

We want you to become a customer for life!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
105 out of 115 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 117 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome buying experience

by from Albany NY |

This dealership is two hours away from me. I found them on cars.com and saw that they had the Santa Fe sport I wanted in stock. I called and talked to Harry the sales representative. Harry is very professional and he was able to help me out on the phone. We made the deal on the phone and I drove 2.5 hours to this dealership to buy the car. It was an amazing experience. They are true to their word and very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Congratulations! We're glad we were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Harry is a valued member of our team. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to him and the rest of the Hyundai team. We hope you continue enjoying your Santa Fe and that we have the opportunity to serve you again! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations

5.0 out of 5.0

Service billing initially a disaster

by from Southbury, CT |

Billing process a disaster until Clyde stepped in and rectified the situation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're sorry for the billing issue and are glad that Clyde was able to resolve it for you. We hope we can serve you again soon. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service and great people!

by from Danbury, Ct. |

I have been coming for 4 yrs and have never had bad service - you and your staff are fantastic! I always recommend you to anyone looking for a car. Thank you, a very satisfied customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the kind words and for your business! We look forward to continuing to serve you!! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

15,000 mile service

by from Dover, NY |

Thanks Danbury Hyundai! Just had my 15,000 mile service. I waited in a very comfortable waiting room while my car was worked on. Service was quick and everyone was great. Professional and very nice!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

July 11, 2014

You are very welcome. We are very happy to have you as a customer and really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. We look forward to working with you next time.


5.0 out of 5.0

Sonata Hybrid is Hot!

by from Danbury, CT |

Love, Love my Sonata Hybrid. It is not only easy to handle but WHAT!! the gas savings is off the hook. Who can say they fill up every two weeks! I get about 520 miles to the tank of gas. The car has actually changed my driving behaviors - I am determined to get a better EV score (green). The startling thing about this car is the fact that you cannot tell when the car is on, its so quiet. The end of year sale price was a bargain. The sales and maintenance teams at Hyundai in Danbury on Federal Rd. are really great guys. Love Jimmy in Sales and Steve, the Manager - they are fair and flexible and I didn't feel like a 'girl' buying a car. I am a loyalist buyer, I stick with a car brand forever, well I found my new home. Thank you!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Congratulations! It sounds like you found the right car for you and we're so glad!! Thank you for the feedback on the vehicle and the buying process. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again soon! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

New Vehicle purchase & service

by from New Fairfield, CT |

Purchased 2014 Sonata Demo. Salesman did an excellent job demonstrating vehicle and was low pressure which I appreciated. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle F&I went through the paper work in 10 minutes. While I was buying my new vehicle I also had my 2009 Sonata serviced. I brought in for a recall and a multi point check up. Some additional service was needed. I was quoted a price and all the work was completed that day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to find you a new vehicle and service your other vehicle. We truly appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!

by from Danbury,CT |

I've been taking my car to Danbury dodge since 2010...they are straight up and professional, Will, John, and Melissa are fantastic, I always feel right at home and I'm in good hands.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Thank you very much for the feedback! It's been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Danbury Dodge Chrysler

by from New Milford CT |

Any concern I had with my Town and Country they looked at with no Issues or run around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, Jen. We hope we can serve you again soon! Regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


4.0 out of 5.0

Ron, bethel

by from Bethel, CT |

I still don't understand the time between service. Two times ago it was 6000 miles to the next then my last service was 4000 miles and this one on the 10th of May I see it is 3000 can someone tell what's happening and why. I'm almost at the point of finding someone else to do the service. Maybe, because I didn't buy the vehicle at Danbury Jeep. Do you get better service when you do??

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Ron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I spoke with our Director of Service and he apologizes for the miscommunication. He discussed your experience with our advisors to avoid this type of event in the future. We recommend an oil and filter change every 5,000 miles or every 6 months--whichever comes first, and all other maintenance as per the Jeep schedule. Our goal is to provide all of our service customers--whether they purchased their vehicle from us or not, with the best service and are sorry that you found us lacking. We hope that you will consider offering us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for your comments--we rely on customer assessment to improve our service, and thank you for your business. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Kia friends!!!

by from Danbury, CT |

This is my second time dealing with Danbury Kia and I must say both experiences were awesome! First time with Tim and the second time with Joanne. Who goes in for a oil change and comes out with a new car? I'm still in shocked but so happy with my new Optima! It's like a family everyone there gets involve in some way, making you feel special! I love dealing with them and definitely continue to deal with Danbury Kia in the future. My family away from home!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Congratulations on your new(est) Kia! We hope you're enjoying the Optima--they're terrific vehicles. I'll be forwarding your feedback to our Kia team. Thank you for your comments and thank you for your business!! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

My Experiences at Danbury Hyundai

by from Ridgefield, Ct. |

Over the years I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. My former secretary purchased two vehicles from this dealer also. An important factor in our selecting a dealer from whom we would purchase our vehicles, was the high quality of the service department at this location. We have many years of experiences here, and all have been totally satisfying, the work was done on time and and met or exceeded our hope and expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Danbury Hyundai Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Kia responded to this review

April 28, 2014

Thank you very much for the kind and considered feedback. We are honored that you and your assistant chose to purchase from and service your vehicles with us. We hope to continue to have the privilege of serving you both. Thank you for your business. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations


(1-10 of 117 reviews)