Hamilton Chevrolet

5800 14 Mile Rd., Warren, MI 48092

New 888-410-2523 New 888-410-2523
Used 888-438-0401 Used 888-438-0401
Service 866-679-4706 Service 866-679-4706

The Best Deals to be Found Are At 14 Mile & Mound! Find New Roads.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  101-110 of 421 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

great employees, service

by from Warren, Michigan |

Came in with issue, was seen right away, given an estimate and repaired in a timely manner. Friendly employees, clean facility.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Carol, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for choosing Hamilton Chevrolet for your vehicle needs and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Silverado, Hamilton Chevrolet

by from Warren, Michigan |

The dealership staff was very friendly, I did the 24hr test drive and that is a great feature. I traded in my truck and it was appraised at a very competitive price, and my sales person April Wood did an awesome job presenting all the options I had at financing a truck at the best price she could find that I qualified for.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Peter, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! April is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that she was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. I will be sure to pass along your praises to her and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Sterling Heights, MI |

Debbie English was great. She talked me through several available cars within my budget. She answered any questions I had with an amazing depth of knowledge. I look forward to future automotive purchases with Ms. English.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Kristina, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Debbie able to show you dedicated and personalized service. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Sterling Hts. MI |

Jonathon Langtry reprogrammed our cell phone to bluetooth which we appreciated. The car was also washed. Oil and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2015

David, thank you for this great review! Jonathon is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Sterling hgts Michigan |

Brought my truck in for minor issues and an oil change. They found issues I didn't know I had and fixed them all ! I'm very happy with the service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 9, 2015

Gerry, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Hamilton Chevrolet and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, professional service

by from Warren, MI |

Debbie English was very proactive and organized. The purchase went quickly and smoothly. We had no issues with any of the process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Karen, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to know that Debbie was a great help to you and that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

I have found a new Family!

by from Warren, MI |

I came to Hamilton Chevrolet from another Dealership that didn't listen to what I wanted and was trying to sell me everything but what I wanted. From the time I walked in the door I were treated like I was the most important person there. Mr. Dilay offered a bottle of water which was wonderful since it was 90+ outside. He did end up being our sales person and made me feel like family. I will and have already let others know of my experience at Hamilton Chevrolet. I went in on Wednesday and drove my "New Car" home on Thursday. Love, love, love my car. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 9, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Cheryl! It is reassuring to know that Mr. Dilay and our team provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil life showed up to change

by from Troy, Mi. |

I made an appointment to have oil changed, rotate tires, and check vehicle like wipers and fluids. It was completed within an hour, while I sat comfortably watching TV.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 7, 2015

Debra, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Hamilton Chevrolet. We plan to continue giving great service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Hamilton Chevrolet

by from Warren, Michigan |

Walked in the door, told receptionist want to talke to new car sales, Anthony Pellireto saw me from his office, walked towards me, introduced himself, went to his office, told him I wanted quotes on Cruze and Malibu, gave me two quotes, accepted the Cruze after test drive. I came back a few days later, test drive the Cruze, signed loan application and got the car next day. Anthony showed me all the things I need to know, including OnStar then drove away with car. Same day, he called me that my new plates came in, arranged with Anthony for some to pick it up the next day. It was the most pleasant experience I had buying car in the last 30 years. Great job by Anthony.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 9, 2015

Alex, we're glad to hear that your sales experience went so well and that Anthony did a great job assisting you in your purchase! It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing Hamilton Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Best, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A1 Customer Service

by from Warren, MI |

I didn't have an appointment but I was greeted by the service technician with interest on what my issues are with the vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience, Emmanuel! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased that our team was helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


(101-110 of 421 reviews)