Hamilton Chevrolet

5800 14 Mile Rd., Warren, MI 48092

New 888-410-2523 New 888-410-2523
Used 888-438-0401 Used 888-438-0401
Service 866-679-4706 Service 866-679-4706

The Best Deals to be Found Are At 14 Mile & Mound! Find New Roads.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  131-140 of 421 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Dealership Review Hamilton Chevrolet

by from Warren,Mi |

Very Friendly service got me in a car for a reasonable price. Very satisfied with my 2015 Chevy cruze. Drives great and great on gas.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Jacob, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

last year bad,this year good

by from warren Michigan |

The techs checked and adjusted the tire pressures and reset the oil life counter.Last time I had to do both after picking up my car.I called last year and left a message for the service manager but didn't get a reply.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, Steve. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Rest assured, we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership!

by from Warren, MI |

Debbie was excellent. She did everything she could to help me out. JT was great too. He explained everything on the extended warranty and treated me like an adult and not just another sale. My experience was great. Definitely coming back again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Heather. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with our team. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Take care and happy driving. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My wife suffered a stroke they showed her respect

by from Clinton Twp mi |

I can't put into words how satisfied I was from the minute I walked into the showroom until the sale was complete.I have bought several new cars but Hamilton Chevrolet went way above my expection.let me put it in simple words.do not!!!!!!! Go anywhere else to buy your car.I have never been treated with so much respect.this is the third chevey I have purchased in the last three years.I felt like I was buying the most expensive vehicle they sold.to me I IM a veteran not only was I thanked for my service,but I was also given the best deal.Dont waist your time going to other dealerships,go too the best .Hamilton Chevrolet.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us, James. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Hamilton and April can't be beat

by from Sterling heights, Mi |

Hamilton Chevrolet and April Wood were fabulous! When she realized my 93 yo mother missed lunch, she even provided nutter butter cookies!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2015

Kathleen, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that April was able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

goo service and well organized

by from Sterling Heights, MI |

Jon in the service department was efficient and pleasant to work with but I was disappointed that it took one and half days to get my problem resolved since it stated on my service copy, promised later the same day I brought it in, but it was also a holiday on the weekend. I did not check excellent because I believe their is always room for improvement. Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Roxane. Our customers are our greatest asset, and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed and shared with our team, and please do not hesitate to contact or visit us if you would like to discuss them in greater detail. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything a customer could expect.

by from Warren, mich. |

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Scott Sodegren even stopped by the waiting room to check how it was going. Fast, efficient friendly - what more could you ask for?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, Louis. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Hamilton Chevrolet, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice place

by from Warren, Mi |

My only complaint was that not all of my belongings that were in my car were returned from the detail shop it was sent to

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for the review, Don. Our customers are our greatest asset, and we value your business. I'd like to further understand what happened and address these concerns. I look forward to hearing from you. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Warren, mi |

Very friendly and helpful. Great service and warm welcome upon entering dealership. Would highly recommend salesman and dealership. Overall excellent dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Donald, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every guest that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else. Stay safe! Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Sterling Heights, MI |

Everyone was very pleasant. Tammy Keith was knowledgeable about leasing and purchasing vehicles and I thank her for educating me on both choices. The Receptionists were very friendly and accomodating while I was patiently waiting, as the showroom was crowded! I had a wonderful experience!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Angela, thanks so much for this review about your experience with us! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team was helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


(131-140 of 421 reviews)