Hamilton Chevrolet

5800 14 Mile Rd., Warren, MI 48092

New 888-410-2523 New 888-410-2523
Used 888-438-0401 Used 888-438-0401
Service 866-679-4706 Service 866-679-4706

The Best Deals to be Found Are At 14 Mile & Mound! Find New Roads.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  131-140 of 426 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

The best experience

by from Shelby Township MI |

Always courteous, always helpful, always trustworthy. We have purchased many GM vehicle and our ONLY choice for Chevrolet is Hamilton. Dan Dilay is the consummate professional and a master at his craft. You need look no further than Hamilton Chevrolet for your next purchase. The Gadawski Family

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thomas, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your continued patronage and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. Dan is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to hear your compliments as well. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Sterling Heights, MI |

Dan really went out of his way to find be the best deal. Even after he quoted a monthly payment, when I went in to sign the paperwork, the monthly payment was even lower! Dan will be the only person I get my cars from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Edward, thanks so much for the nice review and congrats on your new car! Dan is a key component of our team and it is great to hear that he was able to help you find the best deal possible. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lease Service

by from Warren, MI |

The service that was given by your employees was exceptional, the process for my lease went through very quickly. Obviously your employees know what they are doing!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Serena, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Hamilton Chevrolet team, and we all strive to provide excellent service. We are glad to know you drove away with satisfaction about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Warren,Michigan |

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation/no appointment and within a little over an hour left....everyone I talked to was very pleasant.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Christine, thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests and the fact that you are pleased with your visit reflects what we strive to deliver. If you need further assistance with your vehicle, please do come back and visit us. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


4.0 out of 5.0

quick drop in service, a great customer lounge.

by from sterling heights |

Always a good experience at Hamilton. While waiting for my service, I did get time to talk to a salesman about new car prices also.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Larry. We are pleased to have helped you service your car and it is so great to hear that you were satisfied with your visit. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Take care and happy driving. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Dealership Review Hamilton Chevrolet

by from Warren,Mi |

Very Friendly service got me in a car for a reasonable price. Very satisfied with my 2015 Chevy cruze. Drives great and great on gas.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Jacob, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

last year bad,this year good

by from warren Michigan |

The techs checked and adjusted the tire pressures and reset the oil life counter.Last time I had to do both after picking up my car.I called last year and left a message for the service manager but didn't get a reply.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback, Steve. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Rest assured, we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership!

by from Warren, MI |

Debbie was excellent. She did everything she could to help me out. JT was great too. He explained everything on the extended warranty and treated me like an adult and not just another sale. My experience was great. Definitely coming back again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Heather. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with our team. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Take care and happy driving. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My wife suffered a stroke they showed her respect

by from Clinton Twp mi |

I can't put into words how satisfied I was from the minute I walked into the showroom until the sale was complete.I have bought several new cars but Hamilton Chevrolet went way above my expection.let me put it in simple words.do not!!!!!!! Go anywhere else to buy your car.I have never been treated with so much respect.this is the third chevey I have purchased in the last three years.I felt like I was buying the most expensive vehicle they sold.to me I IM a veteran not only was I thanked for my service,but I was also given the best deal.Dont waist your time going to other dealerships,go too the best .Hamilton Chevrolet.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us, James. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Hamilton and April can't be beat

by from Sterling heights, Mi |

Hamilton Chevrolet and April Wood were fabulous! When she realized my 93 yo mother missed lunch, she even provided nutter butter cookies!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

July 9, 2015

Kathleen, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that April was able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


(131-140 of 426 reviews)