Hamilton Chevrolet

Hamilton Chevrolet

5800 14 Mile Rd., Warren, MI 48092

New 888-410-2523
Used 888-438-0401
Service 866-679-4706

The Best Deals to be Found Are At 14 Mile & Mound! Find New Roads.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
283 out of 287 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 287 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My Favorite Dealership !

by from Shelby Township, Ni |

Very professional and courteous ! Everything was ready for me upon arrival, and the purchase process was easy. The car is great by the way !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Michael. At Hamilton Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our guests with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to meet your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Warren, MI. |

All of the people at Hamilton really strive to make sure that the experience you have, is a good one. I never have any doubts when I am at the dealership. I know whatever the problem that I have with my vehicles, will be taken care of thoroughly and efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Hamilton Chevrolet team, and we all strive to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you once again. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Staff

by from Warren, MI |

I met with Jeanine Bellman, and she walked me through the process and answered all my questions. I look forward to dealing with her and the rest of the Hamilton Team in the years to follow!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, David. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Take care and happy driving. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service at Hamilton Chevrolet

by from Warren, Michigan |

The Hamilton service department worked diligently to find and resolve the issues with my vehicle. It took some time but I now am extremely happy with their service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Joseph, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to achieve this value with you. If you have any further questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful and patience

by from Warren mi |

I was at your dealer a few times just didn't know what I wanted to do with my lease but Dave asmar worked with me till I was happy . Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star-rating, Phillip. We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with our services. If you have other automotive concerns, feel free to let us know. We look forward to working with you again. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Warren, Michigan |

I purchased my first new car from Hamilton Chevrolet 42 years ago. The same quality professional service back then, continues today. My salesman, Scott Sodergren, went beyond what would be expected helping me find all eligible discounts and programs available to me making this car very affordable. I have referred several people to him and will continue to do so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star-rating, Frank. We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with our services. It is good to know that we were able to provide that business you needed. If you need assistance with your vehicle, feel free to visit us again. Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Felt right at home.

by from Clinton Township,Mi |

The whole staff from service area to sales were very friendly. We were very comfortable in the area waiting for are car to be serviced. Felt right at home watching TV, eating popcorn and beverage.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review, Cheryl. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests and the fact that you are pleased with your visit reflects what we strive to deliver. If you need further assistance with your vehicle, please do come back and visit us. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Michigan |

I had an ongoing problem with my 2006 Impala's coolant system. When I brought it in for service Scott Krajewski and Joe Ankrom made every effort to make sure the problem was resolved and that I was completely satisfied. Thanks to them I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, Timothy! We are glad we could get your car fixed up. Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Happy Customer

by from Warren, MI |

My experience was truly great from start to finish. I really appreciated the tour of the dealership and how friendly and welcoming everyone was when hearing I was getting my first Chevy. Dan was also amazing throughout the process and I would recommend him to anyone interested in a Chevy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2015

We appreciate your time to share us this review, Taylor. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly and welcoming experience. Thank you for your recommendations and please don't be reluctant to contact us if you have any questions. Happy driving! Kelly Counts, Sales Manager, kcounts@hamiltonchevy.com


5.0 out of 5.0

chevy dealerships

by from clinton twp mi. |

Car was taken back to have a onstar part replaced. they fixed the problem and called on star for me to let them know about my issue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hamilton Chevrolet responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Raymond! I am extremely pleased that our team was able fix the problem. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to visit or contact us. Take care! Joe Ankrom, Service Manager, jankrom@hamiltonchevy.com


(21-30 of 287 reviews)