Sexton Ford

3802 16th St, Moline, IL 61265

New 888-893-4722 New888-893-4722
Used 888-446-1261 Used888-446-1261
Service 866-869-2267 Service 866-869-2267

We are the "Talk of the Town"


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 93 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service always!

by from Rock Island, Illinois |

I love Sexton. We have bought multiple vehicles and always have had great experience. Robert Coronado is awesome! Service department has always worked well with us doe to screwy work schedules!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

October 24, 2015

Outstanding review! I have moved this to the top of the list. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a used truck

by from Davenport, IA |

My husband and I purchased a used truck from Sexton's last month. Our salesman was Mark Sloan. The entire experience was incredibly positive. The trade in price we received was more than fair and Mark went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and secure with our purchase. He was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Courier Coordinator

by from Davenport, Iowa |

Good service always keeps you informed of progress

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your positive review!


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly, helpful service personnel, cashier

by from Prophetstown, Illinois |

Friendly and helpful service personnel, sales personnel, and cashier.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

April 12, 2016

We are glad you chose our dealership! Thank you for this feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a great experience

by from Moline, Il |

Excellent staff and service!!! I would rcommend Sexton to evryone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

March 30, 2016

We are happy you found us so helpful! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're glad to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service!!!

by from Rapid City, SD |

I bought a Jeep from them and I spend 2 days on a bus to get there. They came and picked me up from the bus station and it was ready to go for me. Thanks Guys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Always timely, great service.

by from Moline, IL |

Top drawer service from the moment you drive in the door through the checkout!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

February 6, 2016

We are ecstatic to read your review of our location, Joseph. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we?re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Title

by from Moline, IL |

You're service staff, from the folks at the checkin desk to the service techs to the gal that takes my money, is all, quality, top drawer folks and customer oriented!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

November 8, 2015

Thanks Joseph! It's always great to hear feed back. See you soon! Sexton Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Maintenance dept

by from Moline, il. Moline il |

Nick when I called him with a tire problem he told me to come out as soon as possible. He had my car checked over because I'm older and I was going to be driving 160 miles that day. Also gave me a great price. When my husband walked through the dealership everyone spoke . Nothing could be proved on it's already perfect

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

October 25, 2015

Thanks Kathy! I'm glad that Nick was able to help. He is great!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mister

by from Moline, IL |

Your Service Department is TOP DRAWER! Keep up the good service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sexton Ford responded to this review

August 23, 2015

Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests, Joseph! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


(1-10 of 93 reviews)