Webb Ford

9809 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

New 888-485-9913 New 888-485-9913
Used 888-861-4109 Used 888-861-4109
Service 888-471-0153 Service 888-471-0153

Home of the Webb Boys!Indiana's #1 Largest Volume Dealer...... YOU PAY LESS BECAUSE WE SELL MORE!!!.....


Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 52 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Nice new Fusion with a full tank of gas

by from Highland, IN |

Webb Ford did a good job. Low pressure salesman. Everything went smoothly through finance with 60 months 0% interest.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback, and we're very happy to hear you were pleased with your car buying experience. We appreciate the business and hope you're loving your new car! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if we can help with anything else!


4.0 out of 5.0

Lift gate repair

by from Highland Indiana |

Tim took care of my issue, in by 7:05 home by 7:55 Wonderful person Thanks Tim for great and fast service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

JoAnne, We are happy to hear we were able to help you in such a timely manner!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Crown point, indiana |

Don't even own a ford but take all my vehicles here because of great service department.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for your business, Shane!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional

by from Highland, Indiana |

Steve Rowe very kind, professional, & knowledgeable! Service tech Kyle Stanley did a great job!! Could have coffee for customers waiting, willing to pay for same!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Carol, Thank you for your feedback and kind words about Steve and Kyle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great experience

by from Hebron, IN |

Always fast and curious. I take my cars to Webb because they have extended service hours and can always fix me in. They always get me in and out quickly

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Eric, we are so glad to hear that we were able to get you I and out quickly!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Munster, IN |

I brought my Fusion in for service. They said it would take an hour, I was out 55 minutes later. The service department has always been friendly, and usually right about the time it takes for the car to be done whenever I've taken it in. We've been buying cars from Webb for over 20 years.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear we were able to get you in and out quickly. We truly appreciate your business with us! Don't hesitate to let us know of any future vehicle needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service appreciation

by from Highland, IN |

I drove in without and drove out within one hour with NO appointment and my car was serviced with no issue.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

March 6, 2016

We're glad to hear that, Vince. Our number one goal is 100% customer satisfaction!


5.0 out of 5.0

Vehicle purchased on Highland lot

by from Hammond In |

Just wanted to drop a note on how well our visit went when we purchased our new vehicle in November. Doug Webb was very polite and educated on all product. He help us make a wonderful purchase that we are very satisfied with. I will recommend Webb ford to anyone and have them ask for Doug as he was very helpful. Sincerely, John Hedrick

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

March 2, 2016

John, Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your visit here at Webb Ford! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

account executive

by from GARY INDIANA |

GREAT SERVICE HAVE ENJOYED WORKING WITH STEVE ROWE FOR YEARS. HE ALWAYS MAKES SURE THAT ALL DETAILS ARE ADDRESSED.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

February 14, 2016

We're glad to hear that Steve has been able to earn your confidence and ensure that you are always taken care of! We look forward to serving you again in the future, and thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us!


4.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Steger, IL |

come here for my works package since i bought the car in 2010.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Ford responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Thank you for your high rating, Paul. We're glad that you were pleased overall with your experience, and we hope you will let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!


(1-10 of 52 reviews)