Buick GMC of Watertown

Buick GMC of Watertown

715 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

New 877-281-6757
Used 877-615-3541
Service 888-779-2761

Powered by People; Fueled by Values

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
56 out of 58 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 58 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

We love our Buick GMC dealership!

by from Watertown, CT |

As always, we felt like valued guests. We were listened to, taught about new programs and features and assisted with msking the right decision for our lives. These two vehicles are #11 & 12 cars purchased or leased by our family from this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Buick GMC of Watertown. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have fun driving your new vehicles! Regards, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Delight

by from Watertown, CT |

Very friendly! :) Beyond Customer Satisfaction which would mean they didn't do anything to irritate me, and if I found someone better I would switch, this was reaching a level of Customer Delight, which means I want to go back, I look forward to this relationship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Alan, it's our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we value our guests and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have fun driving your vehicle. Best, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Customer Service

by from Southbury |

Our visit to GMC of Watertown was most enjoyable!! Never in my deams did I think I was purchasing a new vehicle that day.....we were just looking. Jack Watson was such a wonderful sales person. He was very patient with us & very knowledgeable with the vehicles we looked at. When we came & picked up our brand new shinny Crystal Red GMC Denali, Jack went through all the features in the truck with me. He helped me set up the On star account & On star app on my phone. Both my husband & I were very pleased with experience we had at GMC of Watertown.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Terri, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Jack Watson was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new GMC Denali! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Regards, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellentcust.ser.,facilityfineforbeingremodeled

by from Watertown, CT |

I was made to feel like family, Emma and Kyle made me feel very comfortable. They were very knowledgeable and explained things so I could understand. I was very happy when I left there and felt like I made some new friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Carolyn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized guest service, and we are glad to hear that Emma and Kyle made you feel very comfortable. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. Im so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great

by from Watertown ct |

You all are great to deal with. Thank You I'm happy to be part of the family, and hope it's for a lot of years to come.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Ross, we're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we value our guests, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have fun driving your vehicle. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Watertown ct |

Renee Jeff Saul Alex and kyle (?) Are awesome. I may have missed some one but they're all wonderful and the reason I stay with this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

March 26, 2014

Rene, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Our team works hard to provide excellent service, and we're glad you could see it. Thank you for being a loyal guest, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks for your loyalty, and enjoy driving your vehicle. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience

by from Brookfield, CT |

I recently bought a car here and wanted share that i had an excellent experience. My interaction with Matt and Kyle was great. Both were very nice, knowledgeable and also very data based as it related to the deal. Very happy with my car and highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

March 25, 2014

Nancy, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Matt and Kyle was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Sincerely, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great

by from Waterbury, CT |

I serviced my car last friday and the next time I was driving the car the engine ligt came on. I had OnStar do a diagnostic and they told me there is something wriong with my engine emissions control system. I have ben trying for 3 days to get the car in and get a loaner car without success. I am working 6 days per week and need a car to go back and forth. I also like to say that have purchased 6 cars from your dealership. In general your dealership has excellent service and Jeff in the service department is especially helpful and knowledgable

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

March 8, 2014

Rolf, we apologize that you are unhappy with your experience. It is never our intention to make it difficult for you to get an appointment or loaner car, and we hope we can make this right. Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us become a better business. We appreciate your loyalty, and we would like to discuss the situation further. Please let me know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

All around great from coutious, to ready to help,

by from North Canaan, CT |

Everyone is courtious, and ready to help. what was to be done was done. Thats why people come back. Thinking of upgrading to larger truck. Will be back. Good Job!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

March 8, 2014

Albert, we love hearing from our guests, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Buick GMC of Watertown was able to provide you with a great experience! Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Emergency Brake replacement

by from Naugatuck, CT |

The service and customer service I receive at Buick GMC of Watertown is always top of the line. As for recommending them to anyone else, I don't do that as a rule for almost everything. I have found that my view of the experience is not always the same for everyone else. That's not because the service provided changes for each person. It's that each person's likes and dislikes are different. What I do is tell people that my experience was a good one, and suggest that they test it out for themselves and then make their own decisions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

March 8, 2014

Eugene, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Buick GMC of Watertown special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our guests and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


(21-30 of 58 reviews)