Buick GMC of Watertown

Buick GMC of Watertown

715 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

New 877-281-6757
Used 877-615-3541
Service 888-779-2761

Powered by People; Fueled by Values

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
77 out of 79 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 79 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, for facilities under construction

by from Watertown, CT |

The service dept. did a great job. The email reminders, the punctuality, and the extra time they took with instructions on understanding the functions of the technical aspects of the vehicle were very helpful. Getting me in and out with the working conditions of the construction was also excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Howard, thank you for writing this review. It's great to know that our service team took good care of you, and that you enjoyed the reminders and punctuality. We're working to get the construction completed as soon as possible and do appreciate your understanding! We can't wait until it's complete! Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there's anything else we can do! Best, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Watertown ct |

Had a recall issue fixed and was given a loaner car , as it would take about 3 hours to repair. Nice I didn't have to sit there with a 1 year old for 3 hours!! I was able to take him home, have his nap, and then return to pick up my car later.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Thanks for this great review, Jennifer! We're happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our loaner car service. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, and we hope your car is running great. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Plantsville, Connecticut |

Knowledgeable and courtesy shown to the customer. Go the extra mile to satisfy everyone. Had a screw or nail in the tire and besides finding it they took care of it at no charge. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 23, 2014

Thank you for the review, Richard! We thank you for coming to us with your vehicle servicing needs. We're glad to hear that our team found the nail in your tire, and we're happy to take care of it at no cost! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Richard

by from Watertown, CT |

Excellent as usual. Jeff was extremely helpful in making sure my Buick was ready and requested work had been completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 16, 2014

Richard, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that you are happy with your experience, and we thank you for choosing us for your servicing needs. Please call us with any questions or concerns. Enjoy driving your Buick! Best, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and beyond expectations!

by from Watertown, CT |

We came into look at a new Sierra crew cab truck. We were very pleasantly pleased with the friendliness, professionalism, and level of customer service given from the staff at Watertown GMC. We went only expecting to look with no intentions on purchasing that night. After spending sometime with Jerry and Kyle that night they were able to put together a deal that we could not refuse. While the deal was being completed the staff even went as far as entertaining our 3 year old daughter which was above and beyond expected from any dealership. They made us feel like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new GMC Sierra, Michael! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Jerry and Kyle, and we're glad to hear that they entertained your daughter! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Watertown Ct |

From the minute we walked into the dealership every single person we encountered had a smile on their face and was very friendly. Our salesman Peter was extremely helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Theresa! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Peter! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff

by from Watertown CT |

Just a little disappointed in the fact that I couldn't get my on star fix when I specially made the apointment to have that done. Why didn't the person making the appointment know it couldn't be done in one day or that a loner car would not be available. I little confused

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

William, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. It is never our intention to cause miscommunication, and we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Please email me at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very honest delership!

by from waterbury ct |

I just bought a used car from this dealership and I can't tell you how much I appreciate there honesty. I never gotten so much peace of mind in a vehicle. They answered all my questions and took care of the car issues. I highly recommend this group of people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience with our team! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the recommendations, and have fun driving your vehicle. Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE IN SPITE OF MAJOR RENOVATIONS

by from WATERTOWN, CT |

A LOANER CAR WAS PROVIDED FOR DOING ERRANDS INSTED OF WAITING FOR 1 HR FOR THE SERVICE TO BE DONE. THAT WAS A GREAT "TOUCH OF CLASS" (ESPECIALLTY ON PART OF THE YOUNG CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER MR. KYLE! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Julius, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Kyle was able to provide you with the great service. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Enjoy your ride. Best, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Watertown CT |

I had a 2 PM appointment for a oil change and tire rotation and was completely satisfied in the time it took to get service completed under 1 hour .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Andreas, we're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're happy to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we value our guests, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Best, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


(31-40 of 79 reviews)