Buick GMC of Watertown

Buick GMC of Watertown

715 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

New 877-281-6757
Used 877-615-3541
Service 888-779-2761

Powered by People; Fueled by Values

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
94 out of 96 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 96 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, great vehicle

by from Watertown, CT |

I wish to thank the Sales Team at Ingersoll Buick/GMC in Watertown, especially Matt Burks, for his expert assistance with my recent purchase of a 2014 Buick Regal, Premium II AWD. This car has great performance with beautiful styling and provides a smooth and quiet ride. In comparison with top-priced luxury cars, the Buick Regal received high scores and reviews in the September 2014 issue of "Consumer Reports". This is the fourth car that my family has bought from this dealership. If you are in the market for a new car and want a dealership you can trust, go to Ingersoll Buick/GMC on Straits Turnpike in Watertown. If you do not see the vehicle that you want on the lot, just ask and they will get it for you. I recommend that you ask for Matt Burks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 21, 2014

Thank you, Barbara, for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we want all of our guests to feel welcome and supported throughout the car buying process. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Matt. Thank you for your continued business and great recommendation. Happy driving! Sincerely, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experience

by from Watertown,CT |

I've been going to this dealership since it was Saturn of Watertown. The people (most of them) are still there and I have a great relationship with the staff. This is my 6th car from the dealership. My wife's first. We always have a great experience and look forward to a continued relationship and excited in the future vehicles they will offer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Eric, your continued business is greatly appreciated and it has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. We are so glad to hear that you continue to enjoy working with us. Just let us know if you have further needs. We look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, friendly and patient!

by from Watertown,Ct |

it was a pleasure to pick out a car, test drive and sign the papers!! All at the dealership were friendly and eager to help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Margaret, you truly made our day with this humbling review. I am glad that our team has been so patient and eager to assist you with your needs. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your great experience at Buick GMC of Watertown and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

GPS randomly lose signal.

by from Bethlehem, CT |

At this time the GPS is functioning correctly. Ask me in 3 months. The GPS would sometimes not work and only time will tell if it is permanently fixed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you, Anthony, for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to provide our guests with top quality repairs and services, and it is regrettable to hear that you are unsure about your experience with us. Our doors are always open, so if you need any other assistance with your vehicle, let us know. We are always happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities

by from Watertown, CT |

Very helpful, but had to wait 4 hours until I could see Ed. I also wish I could see the cost of the vehicle up front instead of waiting until I got to Ed. Kyle reassured me the cost was within my price range, but I would have liked to have known the numbers up front. Besides that, all are very helpful and willing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Louise, we take our guests' time very seriously and we are sorry that you waited longer than expected. We truly appreciate you for patiently waiting and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you in the future. Sincerely, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Team: Finds way to set bar higher!

by from Watertown, CT. |

Always friendly and courteous. What currently amazes me is that this dealership has been ongoing a long drawn out remodel, and the service team is working in an environment that one would call a hole in the wall. They remain focused on a positive customer experience and a good attitude when I come in and ask, when is the remodel going to be done? I can only imagine what this team's performance could rise to ( already excellent ) when they are provided the added tool in their tool box of a modern and clean environment to operate in. Give them the tool and watch this already excellent team exceed the currently set bar.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you, Alan, for this great review. It was truly a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with you. I am happy that your service experience at Buick GMC of Watertown was a good one. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buick GMC of Watertown

by from Watertown CT |

Everyone from the salesman to the financial department was personable, polite and courteous. I went in to test drive the car to see if it met my expectations and it did and I was driving a brand new 2014 Enclave off the lot the next week. I would highly recommend Buick GMC of Watertown!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review, Wendy. We are pleased to have helped you purchase your new vehicle and that you found our team to be helpful and friendly. Enjoy your new Enclave! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

helpfull guys

by from new canaan ct |

the service guys are all great, jeff alex and mike were very helpful and went out of there way to help me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Your review truly made our day, Mike! At Buick GMC of Watertown, we love going above and beyond to take care of our guests' automotive needs. I am glad that you found Jeff, Alex, and Mike to be so helpful to you. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great to deal with!

by from Watertown, CT |

Everyone was extremely nice & very professional. They are very willing to work with you so you are comfortable with the payments. I would definitely buy another car from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

August 23, 2014

It was a pleasure reading about your recent experience at Buick GMC of Watertown, Alice! Our top priority is delivering professional and accommodating service that will offer our guests a comfortable car-shopping experience. It is a delight knowing that we were able to earn your repeat business by reflecting this dedication. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt professional Oil Change

by from Oakville, CT |

Had an oil change scheduled for 1:30 pm--was back on the road by 2:15 pm. Was very please with their promptness and professionalism.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

August 23, 2014

I am glad you were pleased during your visit at Buick GMC of Watertown, Eric! Our team's top priority is to make our guests happy, so it is excellent that you felt your service was prompt and professional. If you need further help, be assured that we will give you the same excellent service. Until then, we invite you to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to see our exclusive offers. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


(31-40 of 96 reviews)