Buick GMC of Watertown

Buick GMC of Watertown

715 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

New 877-281-6757
Used 877-615-3541
Service 888-779-2761

Powered by People; Fueled by Values

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
83 out of 85 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 85 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Above and beyond expectations!

by from Watertown, CT |

We came into look at a new Sierra crew cab truck. We were very pleasantly pleased with the friendliness, professionalism, and level of customer service given from the staff at Watertown GMC. We went only expecting to look with no intentions on purchasing that night. After spending sometime with Jerry and Kyle that night they were able to put together a deal that we could not refuse. While the deal was being completed the staff even went as far as entertaining our 3 year old daughter which was above and beyond expected from any dealership. They made us feel like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new GMC Sierra, Michael! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Jerry and Kyle, and we're glad to hear that they entertained your daughter! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Watertown Ct |

From the minute we walked into the dealership every single person we encountered had a smile on their face and was very friendly. Our salesman Peter was extremely helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Theresa! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Peter! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff

by from Watertown CT |

Just a little disappointed in the fact that I couldn't get my on star fix when I specially made the apointment to have that done. Why didn't the person making the appointment know it couldn't be done in one day or that a loner car would not be available. I little confused

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

William, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. It is never our intention to cause miscommunication, and we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Please email me at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution. Sincerely, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very honest delership!

by from waterbury ct |

I just bought a used car from this dealership and I can't tell you how much I appreciate there honesty. I never gotten so much peace of mind in a vehicle. They answered all my questions and took care of the car issues. I highly recommend this group of people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience with our team! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the recommendations, and have fun driving your vehicle. Steve Zehring | szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE IN SPITE OF MAJOR RENOVATIONS

by from WATERTOWN, CT |

A LOANER CAR WAS PROVIDED FOR DOING ERRANDS INSTED OF WAITING FOR 1 HR FOR THE SERVICE TO BE DONE. THAT WAS A GREAT "TOUCH OF CLASS" (ESPECIALLTY ON PART OF THE YOUNG CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER MR. KYLE! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Julius, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Kyle was able to provide you with the great service. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Enjoy your ride. Best, Jeff Palomba | jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Watertown CT |

I had a 2 PM appointment for a oil change and tire rotation and was completely satisfied in the time it took to get service completed under 1 hour .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Andreas, we're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're happy to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we value our guests, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Best, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Buying from this dealership...big mistake

by from Connecticut |

Once we signed for the car it was a hassle getting all the thing they agreed to fix repaired. I will not buy another car from them, I don't even want to get my free services from them. Horrible purchasing experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

I'm discouraged to hear you drove away with a dissatisfying experience with us. Our team is committed to providing great services for our guests, and we are sorry that you are unhappy. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and to make things right. Please email me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

We love our Buick GMC dealership!

by from Watertown, CT |

As always, we felt like valued guests. We were listened to, taught about new programs and features and assisted with msking the right decision for our lives. These two vehicles are #11 & 12 cars purchased or leased by our family from this dealership!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Buick GMC of Watertown. We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have fun driving your new vehicles! Regards, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Delight

by from Watertown, CT |

Very friendly! :) Beyond Customer Satisfaction which would mean they didn't do anything to irritate me, and if I found someone better I would switch, this was reaching a level of Customer Delight, which means I want to go back, I look forward to this relationship.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Alan, it's our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Watertown, we value our guests and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have fun driving your vehicle. Best, Jeff Palomba jeff.palomba@ingersollauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Customer Service

by from Southbury |

Our visit to GMC of Watertown was most enjoyable!! Never in my deams did I think I was purchasing a new vehicle that day.....we were just looking. Jack Watson was such a wonderful sales person. He was very patient with us & very knowledgeable with the vehicles we looked at. When we came & picked up our brand new shinny Crystal Red GMC Denali, Jack went through all the features in the truck with me. He helped me set up the On star account & On star app on my phone. Both my husband & I were very pleased with experience we had at GMC of Watertown.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Watertown responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Terri, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Jack Watson was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new GMC Denali! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Regards, Steve Zehring szehring@ingersollauto.com


(41-50 of 85 reviews)