Napleton Lincoln Blue Island

Napleton Lincoln Blue Island

2950 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

New 888-283-5134
Used 888-259-7573
Service 877-643-7135

Customer Care Beyond Compare!

Average Ratings

3.7 out of 5.0
4 out of 6 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-6 of 6 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great car dealership

by from Calumet Park, IL |

In December we bought our 2nd car from Napleton Lincoln (formerly included Mercury). The people at Napleton are genuine and dowright friendly. As soon as we come in the door or sometimes outside as soon as we get out of our car, they greet us by name. This is always the case with Scott. Whether it's buying a new car, in for oil change or repairs, they are always the same. They don't pressure us and they don't try to talk us into something we wouldn't want. I only with we would've purchased pervious cars from them. Our first two cars were bought by a different Napleton Dealer in Blue Island many years ago. We were treated well there also. I hope this review helps others to decide to make their purchases from Napleton. They won't regret it. We sure don't. Thanks Napleton!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a GMC at Napleton Lincoln...

by from Naperville, IL |

Found a GMC Yukon XL on cars.com that Napleton had so we headed out to Blue Island to see it. Gene, Scott and the rest of the staff were good to us and at no time did we feel presure to buy anything or thought any games were being played. We got a good price on a used vehicle (less than other dealers had similar vehicles for) and not only did we find the staff to be friendly, but they even kept the kids entertained as we signed the paperwork. If we need another vehicle and Napleton happened to have what we wanted I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Lincoln Blue Island responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you! I am pleased to know you enjoyed your buying experience here with us at Napleton Lincoln Blue Island. Let us know if there is anything else we can do. Thanks, Donna Customer Relations Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

used car

by from alsip,il. |

They are liarers and i wouldn`t recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Napleton lincoln dealership

by from Winfied, IL |

horrible dealership. Called them to buy a 2002 sonata and told them i was stopping by to buy it in a few hours. Drove 50 whole minutes there to find out they sold it to someone else 5 mins before my arrivial. Very rude dealer who didnt even apologize on top of that. I wouldnt recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Lincoln Blue Island responded to this review

May 21, 2013

Hello, I would like to apologize for the mistreatment that you received when you were at the dealership. Also I would like to get more information in regards to it. Please give me a call at your convenience to discuss it further.708 385 4500 Once again, I am sorry you were mistreated. Thank you Gene Kennedy GM


5.0 out of 5.0

We bought our 2nd car in a row from Napleton

by from Calumet Park, IL |

We bought our first two cars from Napleton Chrysler/Plymouth and our last two from Napleton Lincoln. They don't pressure you when you come in. We are shocked at the price of service sometimes, but that's just the way it is everywhere. The people in Sales and the people in the Service Dept. always explain things to us and we always walk out happy and satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Nice People

by from Oak Lawn IL |

Great Deal, Great people! I would do business with Fran Napleton again. My husband and I love our new Lincoln MKX!! My salesman Paul Frestel treated us like human beings. thanks Paul

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-6 of 6 reviews)