LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia

2027 S Telegraph Rd, Dearborn, MI 48124

New 888-451-8341 New888-451-8341
Used 888-531-9941 Used888-531-9941
Service 866-414-3606 Service 866-414-3606

The Family Deal: It's not just what you get, it's how you feel.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 345 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great experience with Zack

by from Southfield |

Came in not sure if we were eligible for financing a 2016 kia soul. Zack helped find the right financing dor us and we left happy and completely satisfield. If your credit rating is not exactly up to par. They will get you into a vehicle

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Hi Laura! We are happy to hear that Zach was able to find you the perfect Kia Soul that fit your needs. I will be sure to let him and the entire team know how satisfied you are. Welcome to the family! - Shelbi P.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia Soul Lease Vehicle-2016

by from Idlewild, Michigan |

I just wanted to comment on the service received from Manager Charles and Assistant Manager Richard Cochran @ LaFontaine. They were so pleasant to work with. They were very respectful and not 'pushy'. Richard took time to show me how to sync and work the audio system especially since, to my great disappointment, there was no CD player in the vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Hi: We are so thrilled that we could make your purchase experience smooth and stress-free. Welcome to the Family. -Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service rep

by from Taylor,Mi |

I do believe that the maintenance check on my breaks should've been deducted due to the service that was done on my brakes. I feel I was overcharged.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Kimberly: I am sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your experience. If you could go to Facebook and Direct message me your contact info I will make sure to have the service manager reach out to you. -Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

Prius repair

by from Trenton Mi |

Excellent fast service! My vehicle was towed to LaFontaine at approximately 3:30 and it was fixed and ready for pick up by 6pm. Made my day!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Maryann: We are so glad we could make your day. Thank you for the kind words. -Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kia Sorento

by from Lincoln Park , MI |

Ed Sanchez was wonderful! He did not pressure us, we felt very comfortable making our purchase decision.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Jessica: Ed is a great. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. -Stefan K.


4.0 out of 5.0

Great selection

by from Trenton MI |

I was out at the dealership a few weeks ago, all I did was test drive a Honda Accord sport. The car was in good condition and everyone I talked to was professional, I just decided to go in a different direction.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Patrick: Thanks for the update and the kind word! -Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Detroit MI |

friendly friendly all around loved the donuts sensitive to my finances

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Mary: Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time. Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Detroit, MI |

Just bought 16 Camry from Lafontaine about a week ago. Ed Sanchez gave me a great help in showing me all the features and the service areas. I didn't spend much time in negotiation and got a great deal from them. Highly recommend!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Jimmy: Thanks for the great review. We think Ed is great also. -Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

Auto service

by from Inkster, Mi |

Always get good service from Tony and a nice greeting from Adam no problems.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Hello; We think Tony and Adam are great too! Thanks for the Shout Out! -Stefan K.


5.0 out of 5.0

LaFontaine Dearborn

by from Dearborn, Michigan |

My experience at LaFontaine Dearbon has always been pleasant. Every time I come, I leave pleased.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Honda Hyundai Kia responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are so happy to hear that you had a great service experience and that you really enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you next time. -Stefan K.


(1-10 of 345 reviews)