Ray Buick

Ray Buick

5011 W 63rd St, Chicago, IL 60638

New 888-348-9531
Used 888-319-6875
Service 877-442-6901

JUST TRY US!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
34 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Luv Ray Buick

by from Burbank, IL |

Rick Wrobel is AWESOME! Always going the extra mile to get things done! My life is extremely hectic but when is comes to my car, I can count on Rick to help me through any situation! Thanks Ray Buick!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

January 4, 2014

Thanks Tammy and you can always count on us.Rick

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service. Honest and reliable

by from Plainfield IL |

They continually provide me with excellent service. It is a pleasure to deal with people I have total confidence in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thank you for your ongoing business , we certainly appreciate you.Sincerely, Rick


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Chicago, IL |

Rick Wrobel is always a pleasure to work with. My family has been going to him for years as we greatly appreciate his service. There's never any hassle which makes it an easy smooth process while making a purchase. I just wish I would've come sooner to Ray Buick. The service all around is exceptional. And I love my 2014 Encore! Thank you Ray Buick for making my experience a good one, & a big thanks to Rick for all his help on selling me a great car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Thanks Angela, we really appreciate your kind response, please always let us know when you need service.Thanks, Rick


5.0 out of 5.0

Great staff, service good.

by from Chicago, IL |

As usual the guys where friendly and service was completed in a timely manner. One thing missing - no offer for a car wash!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for your business and we owe you a car wash!Sincerely, Rick Wrobel


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service great people

by from Chicago il |

Our car broke down we called Ray's for a tow company they recommend one which turn out to be excellent. They towed us to Rays they didn't have the parts so they gave a ride home and we were able to pick up our car by 10:30 the next morning. Excellence service all around. They treat us like family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for your business and please always call us for your automotive needs.Thank you, Rick wrobel


5.0 out of 5.0

Service and Sales

by from Chicago, IL |

Everyone @ Ray Buick genuinely cares for our car, our family's safety, and the reliability of our car. I would never buy a car anywhere else. THANKS!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

May 23, 2014

Thanks so much Tom and you can always count on us.Thanks, Rick and Jim


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer,Great people,No pressure

by from Chicago ,Ill |

Ray Buick shatters the old myth of high pressure and never say no stereotypes of the car dealers in the past. Everyone is very nice,very patient,and very helpful. There is no dought that I will be back to their dealer for service,future puchases,and will highly reccomend them to anyone looking to purchase a car in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

May 23, 2014

Thank you for your business and for taking the time for the kind words, please always let us know what you need.Thank you, Rick


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Chicago, Illinois |

Greg Gieselmann the service advisor explained my air bag light problem and had it repaired in a very short time. This service team works well together, is efficient and effective.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Thank you for having us service your vehicle and please continue to visit us for your needs.Thanks, Rick


3.0 out of 5.0

Not bad

by from Chicago ,Il |

I went for a test drive with my wife in a 2008 ford truck & after a brief discussion with Rick the sales manager we unable to agree on a price we returned the next day to renegotiate but a different dealer had already taken a deposit on the blue 2008 ford XLT I was treated friendly & Rick was fair but firm

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Eddie , thank you for visiting us and hopefully we can find another truck for you.Sincerely, Rick


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Customer Service

by from Chicago, IL |

Very Friendly staff!! Willing to work to make sure you get exactly what you want! I will always say wonderful and amazing thinks about your dealership!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for the positive review of your experience with us! It was our pleasure to get the right vehicle for you. Enjoy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Remodeled Facility, Awesome Staff

by from Chicago, IL |

The price for the car was more than fair and staff was very accommodating. Sales and finance were very helpful and I will continue my relationship with Ray Buick by using their reliable service department. They had done a remodel since the last time I had been into the dealership and it looks great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Buick responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Thank you for your business and we really appreciate your comments.Thank you, Rick


(1-10 of 34 reviews)