Stillwell Ford Lincoln

Stillwell Ford Lincoln

3780 Carleton Rd, Hillsdale, MI 49242

New 866-589-5169
Used 866-280-9323
Service 888-673-1092

Stillwell Ford/Lincoln where, "Everything We Do Is Driven By YOU!"

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
53 out of 55 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 55 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

16th Car

by from Jonesville, MI |

I have purchased or leased my 16th vehicle from Stillwell Ford. I appeared in a commercial for the dealership. I value their customer service. The have sold me cars from their stock, found me cars at other locations and ordered vehicles by my design. Thank you Roger Karr for all your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 17, 2015

thanks for the great review

4.0 out of 5.0

Karie Watson is awesome

by from Reading, MI |

Karie Watson Is great to work with & I highly recommend her.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 17, 2015

thanks for the great review


5.0 out of 5.0

Stillwell Ford

by from Fort Wayne, Indiana |

We used the Stillwell Ford website to narrow down our choices and were able to see many different options. After making our selection, Chris Finch did a great job in preparing our car and delivering it to our home in perfect condition. The purchasing process was simple and smooth. We'll be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 17, 2015

thanks for the great review


5.0 out of 5.0

The best deal!

by from Hillsdale, MI |

Always friendly, fast, considerate service. I have bought all my vehicles from Roger at Stillwells for the last 20 yrs. I tell all my friends and family to go there. No pressure, just knowledgeable, considerate and fast service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 13, 2015

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent purchase from Rob Sales.

by from Litchfield, MI |

It was an enjoyable experience buying my car from Rob Sales.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 13, 2015

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


5.0 out of 5.0

all around # 1

by from adrian mi. |

jr. is outstanding agin!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !! !!! ! !!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 5, 2015

thanks for the great review


5.0 out of 5.0

First New Car!

by from Albion, MI |

Josh did a great job putting up with me. He got me the color car I wanted and took the time to set up my bluetooth, change my lock code and set my radio stations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 18, 2015

thanks for the great review!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience from Jim Cole and Stillwell Ford

by from Reading,MI |

This is the second vehicle my wife and I have purchased through Jim Cole at Stillwell Ford. Jim has amazing knowledge of all vehicles on the lot and is able to fit us with just the right vehicle we are looking for. Stillwell Ford was very fair with my trade in price and their customer service has been second to none.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 17, 2015

thanks for the great review


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome!

by from South Dakota |

This dealership was awesome! Everything was very fast and efficient. I recommend seeing Karie Watson because she took care of everything for me and stayed in contact the whole time. The whole process was very easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 15, 2015

thanks for the great review


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous & professional!!

by from Homer, Mi |

Excellent professional & pain free buying experience:-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 15, 2015

thanks for the great review


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Coldwater, MI |

The buying process was smooth and my sales rep Jeremy went out of his way to find the right vehicle and secure financing for me! Will refer my friends and family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Stillwell Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 7, 2015

THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE


(1-10 of 55 reviews)