Mastel Ford Lincoln

1674 E State St, Olean, NY 14760

New 855-539-8830 New 855-539-8830
Used 855-822-8196 Used 855-822-8196
Service 855-531-6936 Service 855-531-6936

"Your Friend In The Car Business"


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 133 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Trade and purchase of 2015 F250

by from Olean, NY |

I have conducted business with Mastel Ford for over 25 years and have always been very satisfied with the level of service, product knowledge and professionalism of the entire organization. I just traded my 2009 F250 with snow plow for a new 2015 F250 special order. The experience was by far the smoothest new vehicle transaction I have experienced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

June 3, 2015

Carey, I'm glad you felt your purchase was a smooth process and we were able to meet your expectations. Always a pleasure working with you on your vehicle needs. Enjoy the new truck! Matt


5.0 out of 5.0

A satisfied customer of 30 plus years

by from Port Allegany,Pa |

I have been dealing with Mastels Ford for 30 years plus and very satisfied.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very professional employees.

by from Olean, NY |

I had a headlight out on the passenger side of my 2013 Ford Fusion. Lori (at the desk) and Casey (the mechanic) were very helpful and service was very timely. Casey also took care of the door latch recall on the car while I was there. I was very happy with the service I received at Mastel Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Lindsey, Glad we were able to help. Next time you purchase a vehicle give us a try before you purchase. thanks, Lorie


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change.

by from Duke Center ,PA |

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job on my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is top rate!

by from Olean, NY |

2012 Focus. Service has always been very good. Staff are on top of everything, explain what was done clearly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Sheilah, Glad to hear you had another great visit. Thanks for the business. Lorie


5.0 out of 5.0

NO TITLE

by from OLEAN, NY |

all went well with service on my 2014 escape also new tires installed

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We appreciate your response, Eric! Thank you for your positive review and recommendation of our dealership!


5.0 out of 5.0

Lease for a 2015 Edge SEL

by from Allegany, NY |

Exceptional treatment by Matt Peters and other staff with every aspect of this purchase experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 3, 2016

David, It is always a pleasure. Let me know if you need anything. Matt


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Allegany, NT |

Sorry you can not accept my short precise answer it went well. Nothing more to say

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Michale, Glad to hear everthing went well. Lorie


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick thorough service.

by from Shinglehouse, PA |

Called the day before for an oil change and was given a choice of times to come in. Arrived at 3 pm waited in the comfortable waiting room and was out by 3:45. My entire car was checked and all the points noted on a report I keep.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Jaunita, Glad to hear we were able to meet/exceed your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anythign in the future. Lorie


5.0 out of 5.0

Retail Sales Supervisor

by from Olean, NY |

Great experience with the recall on my fleet vehicle and oil change!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mastel Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 13, 2016

We are glad you chose our dealership! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


(1-10 of 133 reviews)