Brooklyn Ford

Brooklyn Ford

10405 N. Brooklyn Rd, Brooklyn, MI 49230

New 866-564-1167
Used 877-789-5285
Service 888-667-9086

Come Live the Brooklyn Ford Experience

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
9 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

A GREAT TRUCK

by from Clarklake, Michigan |

I really love the 2013 F 150 I bought at Brooklyn Ford. It is quieter, rides better, and gets much better mileage than the Chevys I drove for over 30 years. My sales rep, Jason Simpson, was very nice and convinced me to get in a Ford. I highly recommend him. Andy Stump walked me through the finance process, Jason showed me how to operate everything, and I was on my way. I am glad I stopped in!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Jim, We appreciate your kind words and we're happy that we earned your business. If there is anything more we can do. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie General Manager

2.0 out of 5.0

Overrated

by from Tecumseh MI |

The dealership looked run down. The employees that work in the service and cashiers department do not smile and lack customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Team

by from Carleton, Michigan |

My daughters and myself were 70 miles from home when I started having an issue with my Ford F150. We were actually heading to MIS for the weekend. I drove my truck to the dealer and spoke to the service guys about the problem with my truck. They jumped right on finding what the issue was. To my dismay it was the driveshaft. They asked why we were so far from home, when I told them they were very apologetic. They could see the concern on my face and offered us a ride to MIS or the hotel wherever I wanted to go. Thank goodness my husband works in Adrian and was able to pick us up. The service they performed on my truck was fantastic! I even got my truck back before the promised time! I highly recommend the service at Brooklyn Ford! Thanks guys!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Lisa, We appreciate your kind words and we're happy that we earned your business. If there is anything more we can do. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVE MY CAR

by from Jonesville MI |

I bought my 2013 Focus (Ruby Red) from Brooklyn Ford! Only had 500 miles on it when we headed for Oklahoma. I was a little nervous but got over that in a hurry! NO PROBLEMS!!!!! The gas milage was above what we expected! Had it serviced early as being old people we didn't want to wait 7000. They didn't even act like I was a crazy old lady. Just did what I wanted. YEA!!!!!!!!!! Can't go anywhere without getting compliments on my NEW CAR! If you want a fun experience get the salesman Mike Kozar! He is the best and I hate car salesmen! Highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 23, 2014

Minnta, We appreciate your kind words and we're happy that we earned your business. If there is anything more we can do. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair and warranty help and a wonderful salesman

by from Onsted, MI |

Chuck the salesman is the best salesman in the world. He is kind and courteous and very helpful and understanding. Mike the service man is wonderful. I bought my vehicle from Chuck back in 2008 and bought an extended warranty from another dealership, since that time that dealership has closed down and I have been unable to find my warranty information. I called Chuck who got me in touch with Mike and within a half hour they had my warranty information and we could get the repairs underway. They saved me over 350 dollars. Which at this time is a big amount to us. My vehicle is running great now and has almost 100,000 miles on it and I am so grateful for all Mike and Chuck did for me. Thanks so much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate every customers business immensely. If there is anything else you need, please let us know. Welcome to the Brooklyn Ford family. Cole Guthrie, General Manager, Brooklyn Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Gail Beckman from Jackson Mi

by from Jackson Mi |

I bought a Ford Fusion from Brookly Ford. My rep was Michele Hinkley. Everything went well and I walked out with my car that day. Completely satisfied with overall service from the start to finish also received top notch care from the service departmant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2013

Gail, the team at Brooklyn Ford would like to thank you for your business! If here is anything you need. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch

by from Chelsea, MI |

The Brooklyn-Ford Dealership is the most solid dealership I have ever visited. The Internet Sales Manager and Financial Manger, along with the gentlemen who explained all the features of my new Mustang were all well informed and the best I have ever dealt with. To top it off the service staff was also Top Drawer as well

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2013

Richard, The team at Brooklyn Ford would like to thank you for your business! If there is anything you need. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales and Service Staff

by from Chelsea, Michigan |

The Brooklyn Ford Dealership is unbeatable, Michele Hinkley and the entire showroom personnel were, the absolute best. I received a fair price for my trade-in and from there it only got better. Michele found a Mustang for me and their staff worked through the paperwork in record time. I have had the Mustang in for an oil change and was impressed with the service department. I have already recommended Brooklyn Ford to several friends and will continue to do so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2013

The team at Brooklyn Ford would like to thank you for your business! If there is anything you need. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Brooklyn, MI |

I bought a 2012 F350, 4x4, XLT from this dealer. I was treated fairly and was trusted to take the vehicle home to show my wife, never had that experience before. The vehicle has been the best vehicle I have ever purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership. It is a small dealer ship with that very personal service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2013

Jerry, The team at Brooklyn Ford would like to thank you for your business! If there is anything you need. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence

by from Brooklyn, MI |

My experence with Brooklyn Ford has been outstanding in all phases. I have purchased vehicles, bought extended warrantees and had my vehicles serviced at Brooklyn Ford for many years. The excellent, friendly, hometown feeling and the high quality of service and repair has taken the stress of vehicle ownership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brooklyn Ford responded to this review

January 13, 2013

The team at Brooklyn Ford would like to thank you for your business! If there is anything you need. Please let us know! Cole Guthrie General Manager


(1-10 of 10 reviews)