Best Chevrolet

Best Chevrolet

128 Derby St, Hingham, MA 02043

New 877-237-1954
Used 888-291-3339
Service 888-393-8796

www.thebestchevy.com || You'll be glad you shopped at Best Chevrolet, Boston's "Best" Chevrolet dealer!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
232 out of 236 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 236 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

extremely accommodating, more than helpful

by from Hingham, Ma |

Richard always goes above and beyond to take care of everything that the car needs. We've been there quite a bit since buying the car in February and each and every time he's just been great. There have been quite a few major jobs (rack and pinion, leak in the AC, multiple recalls, front strut, back tires etc) but he's made every attempt to accommodate me and make sure I have a rental so it's really been phenomenal. He's been a great help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Lillian, Richard is the best! We always aim to please and accommodate our customers. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Sticker Service

by from Hingham Ma |

I brought in my car around 7:00am for a sticker and then my brought in my truck for a sticker around 8:30. Great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Walter, Thanks for stopping by! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Chevrolet Provides Outstanding Service

by from Hingham, MA |

Service staff our outstanding. They listened to the issues I was having and ensured they were all addressed correctly. They gave me the choice as to whether to address optional items or not with no hard sell. They provided me the necessary information to make an educated decision. As always the staff - including greeter welcoming me to Best Chevrolet when I arrived - were very pleasant, courteous and helpful. Their Legendary Service model is one to be emulated by all service businesses let alone all car dealerships

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Douglas, Thanks for the 5 star review! We never hassle and never pressure! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Hingham, MA |

The doors were held open for me, the service rep was friendly and professional, service took less time than expected, the waiting room was comfortable, and I had a cup of coffee while I waited which was good. However, you need to clone Chrissy for the front desk - and give her a raise. She is the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Marilyn, Thanks for stopping by! Chrissy is fantastic! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, no pressure

by from Hingham MA |

Richard and Bruce were fantastic. I would buy a car from them any day and have already recommended Best to friends. Zack was also very good and the atmosphere of a no pressure, friendly environment was welcome after being to other dealerships and feeling pressured.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Karen, Thanks for stopping by! We never hassle and never pressure! Keep spreading the word! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Bruce Gemmill General Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Best Chevrolet

by from Hingham, MA |

Aaron, our sales rep was very helpful and not pushy at all. We do wish there was more clarification at the beginning of the sales process regarding the warranties. Overall a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Melissa, Aaron is fantastic! Glad we could help, and we apologize for any confusion regarding warranties. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ok

by from Gingham ma |

I was lucky enough to have warranty work done in Hingham Ma mike check the system an made sure repairs were done quickly an correctly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Janet, Mike is the best! We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My new Silverado purchase from Best Chevrolet

by from Hanover, MA |

Aaron was helpful, honest and made my new vehicle purchase simple and easy. I would recommend him to everyone I know looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Hi John, Aaron is an expert! Glad we could help, and keep spreading the word! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Bruce Gemmill General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My Truck runs great & looks great after a visio!

by from South Weymouth, MA. |

Honesty is the best policy on my agenga, as long as you folks continue with the honest and trustworty service I will not only continue to return but I will also reccomend your service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service

by from Hingham MA |

Everyone is very friendly. As soon as you pull up, someone is there asking what they can do for you. Waiting room extremely comfortable. Plenty of seating, if you want to watch the news, there is an area, if you want quiet there is an area, very very nice. Extremely clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Kathleen, Thanks for stopping by! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


(31-40 of 236 reviews)