Best Chevrolet

Best Chevrolet

128 Derby St, Hingham, MA 02043

New 877-237-1954
Used 888-475-6786
Service 888-393-8796

You'll be glad you shopped at Best Chevrolet, Boston's "Best" Chevrolet dealer!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
224 out of 228 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 228 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Hingham, MA |

I always get a warm reception from the staff in the service department. They are very attentive to the request and will make you feel like a guest while the vehicle is being serviced. You have a winning team in Chrissy and Peter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Gerard, Chrissy and Peter are terrific! We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Best Chevrolet

by from Hingham, MA |

All my service needs have been met in the most professional and courteous way by Mike and the whole crew. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Catherine, Mike is the best! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Service

by from Hingham, MA |

I come to Best with high expectations from prior service there and have never been disappointed. It's not the product it's the people who work there tat generate the loyalty. will continue to recommend them. Special nod to Gene Rodman for a smooth sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi John, Gene is fantastic! We aim always to please our customers! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Hingham, Mass |

Excellent. I was completly informed about vehicle choices , options and pricing. Ben Andrea, sales, explained the above in detail and walked me through the process. Nathan in financing was thorough and explained all details of financing and leasing a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Susan, Thanks for stopping by! We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service with a Smile

by from Abington, MA |

We have been dealing with Best Chevrolet and Peter Dodd for many years. We cannot say enough about Pete. He always takes good care of our car and of us. Both of our cars broke down at the same time las tweek, but Peter took care of everything, arranging a rental. Plus he is always friendly and personable. He is the Best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Theresa, Peter is the best! Glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Weymouth Ma. |

Outstanding service from the time you are greeted at the front door until you leave. Peter Dodd was very knowledgeable and thorough. Everyone was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Pat, Peter is an expert! Glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Abington, MA |

I brought in my vehicle for warranty work and oil change as usual a good experience. Pete is very good to work with, very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Jeffrey, Pete is fantastic! We are here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from hingham, ma |

Mike m did a great job. Double checked everything even noticed sticker had expired notified me and got me a new one. Woman on front desk is excellent greeter, communicator, coordinator for your guests John leary

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi John, Thanks for the great review! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service review

by from Hingham MA |

I am always impressed with my service at Best Chevrolet and this time was no different. I had to use the courtesy shuttle and my drive Dick was very polite and personable. 5 stars! Thank you, Toria McCormack

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Victoria, Thanks for stopping by! We are here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Chevy Service is the "Best"

by from Weymouth, Ma |

I have been a Best Chevrolet service customer for many years. Their personnel, as exemplified by Jim, Pete, Chrissy and Andrea, are always very courteous and helpful and their service is tops. The dealership name says it all, it's the "Best"

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Joseph, We aim to always please our customers! Glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


(51-60 of 228 reviews)