Best Chevrolet

Best Chevrolet

128 Derby St, Hingham, MA 02043

New 877-237-1954
Used 888-475-6786
Service 888-393-8796

You'll be glad you shopped at Best Chevrolet, Boston's "Best" Chevrolet dealer!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
229 out of 233 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 233 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

customer srvice

by from hingham ma. |

i was met right away by peter dodd fine young man consider best chevy to have a representive like peter very lucky wait time for vehicle to be seviced was resoneable and i was out and on my way

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi James, Thanks for stopping by! Peter is fantastic! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice new place , Lots to look at for new and used

by from Mass |

We did it with a honest effort to make a good deal on the Truck. Now a days we all like to get a good Deale. That's hard to do now days. But Best Chevrolet is willing to work with you. Thanks Gene Rodman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Steven, Gene is the best! We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best is the Best

by from Quincy MA |

Mike in service dept was awesome! We had to have our skylight tracks redone...under warranty. He was thorough and pleasant to work with. He also had our car detailed. We appreciate all the attention to detail.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Karen, Mike is outstanding! Glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best!

by from Braintree, MA |

My husband and I just bought a new Chevy Silverado from Best Chevrolet and had an awesome experience. We had gone to THREE other dealers before we ended up at Best Chevrolet. We met Dana who was really nice and straight to the point. It was the first dealership we went to that we didn't feel like we were getting the typical sales pitch/ "I can not let you leave until you agree to buy this car" deal. Dana, Steve and Nathan made the whole process extremely EASY and stress free (THANK YOU GUYS!). They stayed late that night (without telling us they were) and we didn't feel pressured AT ALL. We left without that feeling of "Oh god what did I just do?" that I often get when buying a car. We LOVE the truck and I can't recommend these guys enough!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Rachel, Thanks for the great review! We never hassle and never pressure! Glad we could help, and enjoy your new Chevy Silverado! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Bruce Gemmill General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding experience

by from Hingham, MA |

We can't say enough good things about everyone with whom we had contact -- absolutely amazing and comforting to a couple of oldsters stranded away from home. The kindness and professionalism were outstanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Richard, We aim to always please our customers! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Hingham, MA |

I always get a warm reception from the staff in the service department. They are very attentive to the request and will make you feel like a guest while the vehicle is being serviced. You have a winning team in Chrissy and Peter.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Gerard, Chrissy and Peter are terrific! We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service at Best Chevrolet

by from Hingham, MA |

All my service needs have been met in the most professional and courteous way by Mike and the whole crew. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Catherine, Mike is the best! Glad we could help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Hingham, Mass |

Excellent. I was completly informed about vehicle choices , options and pricing. Ben Andrea, sales, explained the above in detail and walked me through the process. Nathan in financing was thorough and explained all details of financing and leasing a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Susan, Thanks for stopping by! We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Service

by from Hingham, MA |

I come to Best with high expectations from prior service there and have never been disappointed. It's not the product it's the people who work there tat generate the loyalty. will continue to recommend them. Special nod to Gene Rodman for a smooth sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi John, Gene is fantastic! We aim always to please our customers! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service with a Smile

by from Abington, MA |

We have been dealing with Best Chevrolet and Peter Dodd for many years. We cannot say enough about Pete. He always takes good care of our car and of us. Both of our cars broke down at the same time las tweek, but Peter took care of everything, arranging a rental. Plus he is always friendly and personable. He is the Best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Hi Theresa, Peter is the best! Glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Best Chevy! -- Harry Haigh Service Manager


(51-60 of 233 reviews)