Hines Park Lincoln

Hines Park Lincoln

40601 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170

New 888-872-9450
Used 888-464-5979
Service 888-545-7164

Your Dealer For Life!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
18 out of 18 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 18 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great, Friendly Service And Wonderful Staff

by from Livonia, MI |

We just purchased a car from Hines Park Lincoln and our experience was excellent. All of the staff was helpful and friendly (regardless of whether or not they were our actual sales rep). We left with a great car and a great feeling about the purchasing experience. We have purchased several new cars in the past and this has been, by far, the most enjoyable. I highly recommend Hines Park Lincoln!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

We drove 200 miles to Hines Park Lincoln

by from Greenville, OH |

We highly recommend Hines Park Lincoln. The staff treated us with courtesy and respect. Gerald Nolen and Tim Galda were excellent. We drove 200 miles from Greenville, OH to Hines Park and it was well worth the time. Great price,attention to detail(Gerald stayed with us past closing time to explain all the features on the car) and very accomodating. Other dealers could learn alot from Hine Park - also beautiful facility. We have already recommended Hine Park Lincoln & Ford to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Tom and Vickie, on behalf of our dealership, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Hines Park Lincoln from quite a distance to do your business. We strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer and it's encouraging to know that Gerald and Tim were able to show you excellent buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like our Facebook page to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfying car buying experience

by from Merrill, Michigan |

Satisfying experience ? How can I count the ways ? From the Receptionist to the Salesperson to the Finance Specialist, all are incredibly knowledgeable, polite and Customer Service Oriented. The buying process is completely seamless - no last minute surprises and thoroughly straight forward. The Hines Park Lincoln facilities have apparently been designed from the ground up to be completely Functional, Customer Friendly and, at the same time, extraordinarily Beautiful - a Rare accomplishment in today's business world.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

June 15, 2014

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we were able to do that is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Ron Y Taylor,Mi

by from Taylor,Mi |

I bought my SUV from Jeff Williams. He was up front about everything regarding my purchased. I felt confident I made the right decision buying my used car. Tim in finance answered all my questions. Jeff and Tim are an asset to your dealership. I appreciate all their help. I would feel confident sending a friend or family member there for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Ron, I would like to thank you for the kind words on behalf of Jeff and Tim. It makes me happy to read they were exemplars of our customer service standards, and they made you feel confident about your purchase. We strive to give you all the tools and knowledge you need so you can make an informed choice because we know it's a big decision to buy a car. I would also like to thank you for your recommendation, and for your confidence in sending your loved ones to come see us. We greatly appreciate it, and I hope we will see you again soon. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Jackson Michigan |

Great Experience! Great Facilities! Salesman Gerald very helpful. Tim in finance easy to work with and informative. Priced right. Love the MKS!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

May 5, 2014

On behalf of Gerald and Tim, I would like to thank you for the kind words. Customer service is of the utmost importance, and we will do everything we can to ensure you get the car of your dreams. I'm glad we were able to do that for you, and at a price you could afford. Enjoy your MKS, and I hope when you're in the market for another vehicle, you won't hesitate to come see us again. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Livonia MI |

We have purchased many automobiles during our lifetime, many of which, were purchased at Hines Park. Just recently we purchased a used 2013 Ford Taurus with the assistance Marv Yager and Gerald Nolen Sr.. Both gentlemen were friendly knowledgeable, helpful and cooperative. Also Casey S., financial consultant, was friendly and helpful. It was an excellent experience. and we would recommend to our family and friends that they ask for them when visiting Hines Park Lincoln. Oh! We also enjoyed your coffee bar too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for the kind words. Your recommendations of Marv, Casey and Gerald are greatly appreciated, and we also appreciate you coming down to see us for all your automotive needs. I'm glad we've had the opportunity to serve you, and have consistently provided you with our grade A customers service. Enjoy your Taurus, and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Livonia, Michigan |

Hines Park is the best Dealership I have ever dealt with. The people are exceptional and very helpful in all aspects of their business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Carol, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy you had such a great experience, and I'm glad the service team continues to live up to our high expectations of customer service. I hope this experience has earned your future business, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience.

by from Wayne, MI |

I can't say enough about Hines Park Lincoln. From the beautiful show room to the receptionist that greats you with a smile. As painful as buying a car is now a days, they sure made it a great experience. My children were with us while making our purchase, they were so kind to set them up with refreshments at the snack bar and the remote for the TV! I highly recommend this dealership, and my salesman Dennis Garrett. Oh and how could I forget, I got a great deal too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Susie, it is our pleasure to offer you the highest in customer service. This includes making sure you and the family feel right at home. We take great pride in ensuring our customers walk out the door with a smile and a vehicle they love at a price they can afford. Thank you for the review and recommendation of not only the dealership, but Dennis too. He is dedicated to our goal of 100% customer satisfaction and works hard everyday to deliver it. I hope you will visit us again soon for any of your automotive needs. Kind regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager - rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from Livonia, MI |

Because of the buying process and service at Hines Park, I now have a whole different set of service expectations for car dealers. They raised the bar. It was like walking into a private club and being treated as a member. No pressure, no hassle. Just a straight-forward fair deal in a comfortable setting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hines Park Lincoln responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Mike, thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. There is nothing more important to us than our customers, and that's why we have such a high standard of customer service. We strive to make everyone who walks into our doors to feel comfortable, and at home. It's a big decision to buy a vehicle, and we want to make sure you make the right one for yourself. I hope when you are in the market for another vehicle, you won't hesitate to come see us again. Best regards, Ryan Kolb - General Manager -rkolb@hinespark.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Seamless Used Car Purchase:)

by from Northville, MI |

Excellent, seamless experience with sales person Jeff W. in purchase of a used MKZ. After locating the car I had in mind on Hines' excellent web site, I met with Jeff the next morning and was driving home in my certified warranted beautiful used MKZ by 3 o'clock. I was also pleased by the friendly, knowledgable, financing manager. I expect to visit Hines for future car purchases, and highly recommend Hines.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Mustangsallyj T. Review 2012 MKS.

by from Willis Mi. |

I had looked at a MKS online. I contacted Julie. She set me up with Jeff W. and I went in, looked at the car, took the car for a test drive, and purchased the car. I meant Marv Y and my experience was a great one. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank You

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 18 reviews)