Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo

3820 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

New 877-297-3061 New 877-297-3061
Used 866-906-5828 Used 866-906-5828
Service 866-735-6353 Service 866-735-6353

"Better See Seelye"


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 92 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

the best in town

by from kalamazoo, Mi |

Brandon Kirsch is the best car salesman I have ever worked with he was the kindest, most involved salesperson I've had the pleasure of doing business with, if you need a car Please come see him

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for choosing Seelye and congratulations on your new car! We're so happy that Brandon took such phenomenal care of you! Please spread the word to anyone you know to visit Seelye for great deal on their next vehicle and Award Winning Customer Service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Ford Dealership in Country

by from Kalamazoo, MI |

Seelye Ford is what every car purchase experience should be. Best Price, Service and People. Nobody compares.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

April 24, 2016

Thank you Tim for those kind words and choosing to do your business with us. We appreciate you very much! Glad all of our hard work in creating an atmosphere and culture of outstanding customer service stood out to you!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Raymond Wank

by from Galesburg,MI |

Raymond was a pleasure to work with. Never pressured me to buy a car and worked with me on the price when I decided to purchase. He was very fair. The purchase was very smooth. I would highly recommend working with Raymond.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Eddie, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you very much for the nice review and choosing to do business with us. We're glad Raymond took such phenomenal care of you as a customer and earned your business! Please make sure to spread the word to anyone you know to visit us for a great deal on their next vehicle and receive Award Winning Customer Service! Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Seeley Ford

by from Portage, MI |

Great service by Frank Gomez. Awesome secure and very friendly. Would recommend them to our friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for choosing Seelye and congratulations on your new car! We're so happy that Frank took such excellent care of you! Please spread the word to anyone you know to visit Seelye for great deal on their next vehicle and Award Winning Customer Service! Thanks again for the positive review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Vandalia, Mi |

We had a great salesman named Frank Gomez. He was the reason we actually got out and looked at the vehicles, as we were driving thru he smiled and said..could I help you find something? Otherwise we may have just driven thru. He was very friendly, helpful and professional. Not pushy which impressed us. We got the truck my husband wanted so bad. THANK YOU!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Penny, thank you very much for the nice review and choosing to do business with us. We're glad Frank Gomez took such phenomenal care of you as a customer and earned your business! Please make sure to spread the word to anyone you know to visit us for a great deal on their next vehicle and receive Award Winning Customer Service! Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Galesburg, Mi |

Great service. Frank Gomez is a fantastic sales professional! Would highly recommend Seeley and Frank to anyone looking for a great deal on their next new vehicle. Five stars all the way!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Edward thank you very much for the nice review and choosing to do business with us. We're glad Frank Gomez took such phenomenal care of you as a customer and earned your business! Please make sure to spread the word to anyone you know to Better See Frank and Better See Seelye Ford for a great deal on their next vehicle and Award Winning Customer Service! Thanks again for everything Edward.


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experience at Seelye

by from Kalamazoo, MI |

This is my fourth vehicle purchased from Seelye and I have no desire to purchase from anywhere else. Scott Brockelbank goes above and beyond to make sure my wife and I are taken care of and end up with a great deal in the vehicle we want. I will continue to use Scott and Seelye for all my car buying needs!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Thank you Tyler for your business and the nice review. We really appreciate all of your loyal business and look forward to serving you, your friends, and family members with our best in the future! It sounds like Scott went above and beyond for you like he always does! We're glad that stood out to you. You were able to find the vehicle you want, ended up with a great deal, and were treated with first class customer service once again. It doesn't get any better than that! Make sure to tell everyone you know for Award Winning customer service to Better See Scott and Better See Seelye Ford! Welcome to the family once again! Thanks again for everything Tyler and enjoy your New Vehicle!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Totally hassle free!!

by from Kalamazoo |

Great place to buy a vehicle! The saleswoman even helped me with questions about finding a vehicle when she was off the clock. The process was simple and amazing. I will tell all my friends about this place!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you for the nice compliment and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to the next opportunity we have to serve you, your family members, or friends with our best! Make sure to spread the word to Better See Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo for outstanding customer service! Thanks again!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasantly surprised!

by from Richland, MI |

As our 2000 Ford Taurus died, we were in a bind to find a used car fast! We are always skeptical when it comes to car salesmen. Past experiences have been pushy and fast-talking salesmen. Much to our surprise, we found the people at Seelye to be very helpful and not at all pushy. We settled on a 2011 Ford Escape that had a couple spots that needed body work. They worked with us, gave us a loaner, and did an excellent job on the body work. We couldn't be more pleased. Even more impressive, was the fact that Mickey Seelye came and introduced himself to us. It was such a positive experience. We will definitely recommend Seelye to others.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you Ron and Margaret for the nice compliment and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! It was my pleasure meeting you and helping make your experience here positive! We look forward to the next opportunity we have to serve you, your family members, or friends with our best! Make sure to spread the word to Better See Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo for outstanding customer service! Thanks again!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasantly surprised!

by from Richland, MI |

As our 2000 Ford Taurus died, we were in a bind to find a used car fast! We are always skeptical when it comes to car salesmen. Past experiences have been pushy and fast-talking salesmen. Much to our surprise, we found the people at Seelye to be very helpful and not at all pushy. We settled on a 2011 Ford Escape that had a couple spots that needed body work. They worked with us, gave us a loaner, and did an excellent job on the body work. We couldn't be more pleased. Even more impressive, was the fact that Mickey Seelye came and introduced himself to us. It was such a positive experience. We will definitely recommend Seelye to others.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you Ron and Margaret for the nice compliment and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! It was my pleasure meeting you and helping make your experience here positive! We look forward to the next opportunity we have to serve you, your family members, or friends with our best! Make sure to spread the word to Better See Seelye Ford of Kalamazoo for outstanding customer service! Thanks again!!!!


(1-10 of 92 reviews)