Briarwood Ford

Briarwood Ford

7070 E. Michigan Ave., Saline, MI 48176

New 866-655-6524
Used 866-657-0566
Service 877-836-6242

THE BEST DEALS IN THE STATE OF MICHIGAN ARE AT THE CORNER OF STATE AND MICHIGAN AT BRIARWOOD FORD!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
148 out of 153 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 153 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Service dept

by from Saline,MI |

I have found everyone I came in contact with were open caring and respectful. Their knowledge base is astounding. When the simple fix was not the whole answer, your staff went out of the way to keep me informed and answer my questions and fix my car. Matt even offered to drive me home since I lived near him

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Ruth- Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Your approval truly means a lot to us. I'm glad to hear Matt and the rest of our team provided the quality service you were looking for with your car needs. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns down the road. Also, find us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals and news regarding Ford! Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Ann Arbor, MI |

the sales staff made me feel like they were interested in building a relationship with their customers, not just selling a car and kicking me out the door

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service rep

by from Ypsilanti, Mi. 48197 |

Being kept informed of the process of my car and the importance of not letting me sit an extreme amount of time waiting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Hi Jene and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that our service team was attentive during your service visit, and was able to give you some insight on your issue! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Beyond Amazing Experience

by from Ann Arbor, MI |

Me and my mom were looking around outside we were greeted by Ted. He introduced himself asked if he could help, asked if we had anything particular we were looking for. After telling him we are looking around he let us look gave us a card if we had any questions. We inquired on a few prices of cars that did not have sticker on them and he generously offered to go grab the price chart from the building and come right back. He promptly came back and was straight forward with us. He informed us of a great deal on a car that I am now in and was very informative about the car. Overall he made me feel extremely comfortable. We all built a very good relationship in the time we spent together. He was down to earth and at no point i felt like he was just trying to sell me something for his benefit. It was all about me and what was best for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Vincent, we sincerely thank you for this review about Briarwood Ford. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Caring service

by from Saline, MI |

Ted cared that I got the right car for me, a 70 year old recent widow. I felt well taken care of. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Hi Donna and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Ted as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff and Selection

by from Ann Arbor, MI |

Very helpful, courteous, and friendly staff. Pat Collins is a great salesperson.....and Dawn in finance is a gem. Great experience all around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Dale, we love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Briarwood Ford and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.Pat and Dawn are great assets to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you for a wonderful experience!

by from Ann Arbor, MI |

My mother and her siblings have done business through Briarwood Ford for years. When my last vehicle was on its last legs, my aunt recommended that I stop in and meet with her guy, Bruno Seminara. I found Bruno to be straightforward, informative, and sincere. He worked quickly to provide me with several options that fit my very specific budgeting needs, and within a few short days he had helped me to pick out a vehicle that far exceeded my expectations in addition to falling very much within my price range. I am thrilled with my new vehicle, and with having had such an all-around pleasant experience. Thank you to Briarwood Ford, and Bruno Seminara! See you next time! =) -J.D.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! Bruno is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise us that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. We will pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall service

by from Ann Arbor MI |

No waiting, helpful personnel, timely and clear communication about requested service. These things have made me a continuing Briarwood customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Susan, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesperson very organized, knowledgeable

by from Saline, MI |

My salesperson Mark Garcia had all the paperwork ready for me when I walked in the door. Knowing I had to get back to work he was very organized and knowledgeable about the vehicle I leased. Very happy with Mark!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Nancy, thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mark was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales team went above and beyond

by from Plymouth, MI |

The sales team provided me with choices, where other dealers simply told me the vehicle I was interested in wasn't available.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, David! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. We hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt and efficient service

by from Manchester, MI |

Prompt and courteous service...explained that I need it to be done by 10:30am and it was completed by 10:10am excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Briarwood Ford responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Anita- We thank you for the positive feedback. Thanks for stopping by recently and sharing your experience with all of us. If there's anything else that we can do to help, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Steven Whitener Owner, swhitener@briarwoodford.com & Steve Betzhold Internet Manager


(1-10 of 153 reviews)