Jorgensen Ford

Jorgensen Ford

8333 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

New 888-854-4132
Used 877-438-3012
Service 888-250-2964

Our People Make The Difference

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
51 out of 51 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 51 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service! Very Happy Customer!

by from Clinton Township, MI |

What a great experience. The entire staff was so friendly, and Drew helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a price range that i could afford. Would HIGHLY recommend this team! Love my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

November 7, 2013

Thank you for your business Carrie, We are happy to hear your experience was great!

5.0 out of 5.0

In A Word.....Excellence!

by from Allen Park, MI |

The work was thoroughly completed. I was very satisfied. The staff are phenomenal and terrific people. Everyone seemed genuinely concerned and helpful. I love Jorgensen Ford! Thank you for servicing me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Detroit, MI |

Prompt and extra friendly service always with a smile, timely repairs, and fair prices. I especially like the rewards program.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Ken! I'm very happy to hear that we were able to serve you promptly. We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on and the right cost! Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome service

by from livonia, mi |

catfish is an awesome salesman he always go out of his way to recommend the right vehicle and to make the transaction very smooth

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Ibrahim, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, friendly staff, clean facilities

by from Detroit, MI |

We have never been as satisfied with a service as we were with this dealership, kudos :) . Every aspect of this experience was absolutely phenomenal, we can't say enough good things. Many thanks to the awesome staff, they really saved our butts & we will be forever grateful. Sherry & Fred Fansher

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Sherry and Fred! We're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Jorgensen Ford, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Dearborn, Michigan |

My experience with Jorgensen Ford and its employees was top rate. I am very pleased with the friendliness and assistance before, during and after my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

June 7, 2014

Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us. We are so pleased to hear your experience went so well during your visit. At Jorgensen Ford, we want to provide all of our customers with a great atmosphere and world-class service. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and your business. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you back here at your next visit. Take care! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Impeccable service

by from Detroit, Michigan |

The knowledge and thoroughness of my salesman Mr. Mike Sareini and him meeting all my needs is what persuaded me to lease at Jorgenson Ford. Because of his professionalism and dedication all those years I worked him in the past as my sales agent. This is the reason I decided to return to FMC and Jorgenson Ford after 6 years with Toyota. I love my vehicle so far! Thanks to Mike Sareini! Sincerely, Ms. Ida K Issa

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Ida, thank you for providing us with your terrific feedback and 5-star rating! Mike is a valuable member to our team and he will appreciate your kind words you left him. Assuring our customers we meet all of their needs and wants is our number one goal at Jorgensen Ford. We want to give all of our customers world-class service they will remember for a lifetime and we are thrilled Mike was able to assist you. We can't thank you enough for your business and we look forward to seeing you back here again for your future automotive needs. Take care! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The Works Service is Awesome!

by from Detroit, MI |

The service was done accurate without any hidden or unexpected costs. Additionally, my vehicle was returned washed. Lastly, I had previously earned enough owner advantage reward points that my service charge was free and covered in full, which made this total service experience awesome.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Andre, thank you so much for your great feedback and 5-star review! We are pleased to read your experience at our dealership went so well and that we were able to accommodate you. Providing our customers with world-class service is our number one goal. We can't thank you enough for your business and hope to see you back here again for your next service visit. Take care! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, great salesman!

by from Detroit, Michigan |

My salesman Mike Sareini went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car. I will never buy a car from anyone but him. Scott the sales manager and Tim the general manager were great also. Jorgensen is a great dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Tracey, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. Mike and Scott are key components to our staff and they will enjoy reading your nice comments. At Jorgensen Ford, providing our customer with service they will remember for a lifetime is our number one goal and we are pleased to read our staff was able to assist you into getting the car of your choice. Thank you for your business and we hope we get to see you again for your future automotive needs! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honesty

by from Dearborn, Mi |

the personal touch. what I mean is that they address us by name and made us feel at home. This is what brings us back along with Fords products. Mr. Baydoun has always been detailed and attentive especially with his soft sales approach. I will continue to buy or lease from Ford as long as they have qualified people like Mr. Baydoun on their staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Andira, thank you so much for providing us with your excellent feedback. Your kind words mean a lot to us, as we value all of our customers opinions. Providing all of our customers with world-class service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you always have a great experience. We can't thank you enough for being a loyal customer of Jorgensen Ford, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Take care! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


5.0 out of 5.0

FIRST SERVICE VISIT

by from Dearborn MI |

EVERYTHING ABOUT THE APPOINTMENT WENT WELL. SERVICE STARTED AND COMPLETED ON TIME.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jorgensen Ford responded to this review

May 24, 2014

Willie, thank you for your excellent feedback. We take great pride in having your vehicle completed in a timely manner so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We are glad you choose Jorgensen Ford, and we hope to see you back here again for your future automotive needs. Take care! Best Regards, Timothy Jorgensen | GM | tjorgensen@jorgensenford.com


(1-10 of 51 reviews)