Taylor Ford

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Rd, Taylor, MI 48180

New 888-242-7613
Used 888-772-9102
Service 888-621-5092

Guaranteed Highest Trade In Value.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
211 out of 222 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 222 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Job well done Daniel Moldovan and Mike Kolasa

by from West Bloomfield, MI |

Thank you both for making my leasing experience a good one! I will be a returning customer because of the both of you. I recommend to first time buyers or lease customers to come to Taylor Ford for a wonderful non pressure, honest, knowledgeable shopping experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

March 14, 2014

At the end of the day, it's your decision on if you're going to purchase the vehicle or not, so why pressure a customer and push them away? We want to help you, not stress you out. So we will always inform you on the vehicle, as well as the finance situation so you know exactly what you are getting into. Being honest is a huge thing here at Taylor Ford, we treat people as we would want to be treated. Thank you again for deciding to become a returning customer, we are very grateful.

5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful dealership and awesome salesmen

by from Taylor, MI |

John was a pleasure to work with! Not a pushy salesmen like we have dealt with in the past. Nice guy. However, that wait to meet with the financing person was very long, not johns fault. It was the longest I have ever had to wait at any dealership. But maybe it was really busy and we just didn't know that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

May 1, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that John could make your car buying experience easy and not pushy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. I do apologize for the little bit of a wait that you had to endure while taking care of the paperwork and we do appreciate your patience. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Best regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Rock solid, got me great deals.

by from Detroit, mi |

They did awesome by me, had exactly what I wanted, got me going promptly, and I drove off with a new 2015 Focus ST same day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Congratulations to your new 2015 Focus ST. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Warm regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Southgate Michigan |

This was a good experience overall. Very satisfied with the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Dan, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Riverview mi. |

Great customer service! Chris helped me pick out the right vehicle with the right price!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Connie. We are very happy to hear that Chris could help get you pick out the right vehicle for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Taylor Ford any time! Take care. Best regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt service

by from Lincoln park mi |

Chris Baxter at Taylor Ford, in Taylor Michigan. Was fast and through When selling me my Ford Focus I would recommend him for future car sales.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Tim, thank you for leaving us your great review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the thorough service you received from us especially working with Chris. Thanks for the recommendation. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cris Baxter

by from Flat rock , mi |

Cris Baxter did a great job finding me my blue edge and had it ready next day

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Cris could help find you your blue edge. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Taylor Ford any time! Take care, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

used trucks

by from lincoln park michigan |

I was shocked on how fast the deal was done.Ed from used cars made it look easy i would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Vern. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ed was able to meet your needs. At Taylor Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer

by from Romulus Mi. |

Chris was very friendly and very knowledgeable Weare very grateful for all he did. Even more pleased with the insensitive we received will definitely recommend him and Taylor Ford to our family and friends

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Iris- Thank you so much for that wonderful review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with all of us. I'll be sure to pass along this message to Chris as well. If there's anything else that we can do, please feel free to let us know! Sincerely, Tricia Read- Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2 New vehicles purchased same day

by from Grosse Ile, Mi |

My experience with Lou and this dealership has been outstanding in the past and just 2 weeks ago on the 2 vehicle transaction we had on the same day. Taylor Ford will always get you the highest trade possible for your vehicle and will not let you leave without making the best deal possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Kevin, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Lou provided you the best deal experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Tricia Read- Customer Care Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Process From Start To Finish

by from Wayne, MI |

I was referred to Frank Succurro by my grandparents. I went in and Jim Barker got me the keys so I could test drive and talked some initial numbers with me and he was very professional and easy to talk to. I went in the next day to meet with Frank and he met me at the door and worked diligently to make sure I was able to get all the paperwork done and have the car before I had to go to work. He showed me around the car and made sure I got what I wanted for my trade-in. It was way better than my first experiencing buying a car at another dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Taylor Ford responded to this review

October 23, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Frank. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Tricia Read- Customer Care Manager


(1-10 of 222 reviews)