Pride Hyundai

Pride Hyundai

777 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

New 877-372-8285
Used 877-295-4960
Service 877-513-8997

Feel the Difference, The Pride Difference!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
188 out of 193 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 193 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great experience...fantastic people

by from Boston |

Go see Andrea...she is one of the most straighforward, no bs person I've dealt with, and she was very very nice. In about 2 hrs I wwnt from checking out the car to test driving it to doing the doing the paperwork to taking it home. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in my circle the same way it was recommended to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

February 7, 2013

Your kind words are a reminder of exactly why we are in business. It's to try each and every time to exceed our customer's expectations and it's appears as though Andrea has done just that! Just wait until you see how great your service experience is going to be! Thank you for the great review.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and dealership

by from Everett,MA |

Your service is great, but the only problem I have is where my problem keeps happening. This same problem has occured in m y daughter 06 Equinox. She did research on this and found out it was a common problem in them and GM never did a recall or anything to solve the problem

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 30, 2015

Thank you for the feedback James. We hope with the repair that was performed recently that it won't happen again.


5.0 out of 5.0

A First Class Body Shop!

by from Lynn, MA |

This was the second time that my car needed repairs in your body shop. Both times the results were first class! My HHR looks like a brand new car. The work was completed when promised & at a reasonable price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership, great people.

by from Lynn Massachusetts |

From salesmen to the service dept. I felt like I was treated like family. Thank you very much for taking care of the problems. Your a top shelf dealer. Thank you again. Louie Dell'Anno

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from lynn ma. |

Great experience! Don Campbell picked my truck up at my home and took it in for service and left me his personal vehicle to use if needed! Don really goes above and beyond for his customers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you David! We're so grateful for your patronage, but especially your kind words for Don! Enjoy your beautiful new truck.


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Boston, MA |

I brought my vehicle for routine maintenance and a loud noise. Vehicle was done when promised, when I arrived home I heard the noise once again. I called and was contacted back by Donald within a reasonable time and took it brought it back on Monday.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you Carmine! Thank you for sticking in there with us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Done with pride, by Pride!

by from Revere, MA |

Routine maintenance was handled routinely, professionally, and much more quickly than I expected! I would recommend the Service Department at Pride Motors to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you Alan! Recommendations are our source of business. Thank you so much!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Lynn,mass |

Brian was a great salesman! Honest, and responded to our questions and concerns promptly. We would highly recommend him to friends and family in the near future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you Camille! Brian i quickly proving to be an up and comer with our organization. He really appreciates it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Swampscott ma |

My car was fixed in a timely manner and everyone was very professional. My car is always fixed right the first time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you Alan! We really appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and providing your thoughts. Please tell a friend!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great seevice

by from Lynn ma |

Amazing experience and the lowest price with friendly service! I'll buy all my Chevy vehicles from pride! I also will be buying another car for my mother from pride Chevy on the lynnway

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Thank you Vincent! We'll do our level best to make sure that your Mom is just as happy as you! Thank you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales staff

by from Boston, Ma |

Sales staff is great. They went out of their way to meet my equipment requirements, not so easy to do at year end! When I picked up my E the transfer or registration and new sticker was handled seamlessly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you Joy! You transaction was our "Joy" to complete!


(1-10 of 193 reviews)