Pride Hyundai

Pride Hyundai

715 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

New 877-372-8285
Used 877-295-4960
Service 877-513-8997

Feel the Difference, The Pride Difference!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
96 out of 100 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 101 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great experience...fantastic people

by from Boston |

Go see Andrea...she is one of the most straighforward, no bs person I've dealt with, and she was very very nice. In about 2 hrs I wwnt from checking out the car to test driving it to doing the doing the paperwork to taking it home. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in my circle the same way it was recommended to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

February 7, 2013

Your kind words are a reminder of exactly why we are in business. It's to try each and every time to exceed our customer's expectations and it's appears as though Andrea has done just that! Just wait until you see how great your service experience is going to be! Thank you for the great review.

4.0 out of 5.0

Good service rep

by from Lynn,Ma |

The service on the auto was good, however the waiting area TV had and endless loop infomercial about scam type vacations. Surprised that a GM dealer needs to supplement their income this way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Hi Joseph. Were glad you were happy with our service and look forward to seeing you again! Regarding the TV, the remote is left there for our customers to change channels as they wish. One of our associates should have informed you of that. We do not and would never subscribe to or derive income from such a source. Please call me directly and I'd be happy to speak with you directly about it. Don Campbell 781-599-1200 x652.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Lynn, MA |

While the repair cost was higher than I expected going in, the mechanic did a very good job explaining my options. I appreciate the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you Lee! Sometimes things aren't always as we expect but showing the root cause and clearly articulating a solution can be very helpful. Thank you for your confidence and we'll see you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Revere MA |

Never a problem, my husband drops off the car, Pride calls when scheduled work is complete. great service and work. Pride works with your schedule. Everybody is always professional and courteous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you Linda! Your review proves that buying or servicing a vehicle with Pride is a virtually effortless experience. Thank you for choosing Pride!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pride Chevy Great Dealership

by from lynn,ma |

My salesman name was Roman Babayants and he was very professional and went above and beyond to help us ,because of him we will be recommending pride chevy to everyone looking for a car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you David! Roman is one of our best and recommendations are the backbone of our business. Thank you for the kind words now and in the future to your friends and family. We really appreciate them.


5.0 out of 5.0

Went out of their way

by from malden, MA |

I appreciate that they had the seats repaired by the company that put in the heated seats when I bought the car, arrangements had to be made in advance and they were made and completed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thank you Rosemarie! We appreciate you patronage and trust. Come back again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pride Hyundai great for Repairs and Service

by from Revere, MA |

Called made an appointment and discussed needs. used night before drop box. Car ready as promised by end of day. Very accommodating and convenient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Thank you David! We always try our best!


5.0 out of 5.0

grease, oil and tire roation

by from Lynn, MA |

I was able to make an appointment for service on my vehicle on the same day I called to make the appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Hi Marianne. Thank you for the kind review and would love to have the opportunity to serve you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Lynn ma |

I had some problems with my old truck it was time for a new one your sales team went above and beyoned to help me find the right truck for me and to make sure all my needs where met thank you so much Thomas carnazzo

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Thomas! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Pride Chevrolet, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Best, Don Campbell, ISD


5.0 out of 5.0

all mentioned

by from lynn, ma |

As always the service department from signing in with car and leaving has always been a positive experience. Cashier helpful and friendly...coffee good as well

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Rosalie, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Don Campbell, ISD


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from lynn,ma |

I called that morning to see if they had an appt to fix a brake light and they were able to fit me in after lunch alos i had received a call from pride stating that i was due for an oil change and they were able to do that service for me at the same time . much apperciated it saved a trip for me .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Pride Hyundai responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you Gerald! We're so glad that we could help out and make things a bit easier for you. Thanks again and we'll see you again soon!


(1-10 of 101 reviews)