Victory Ford

Victory Ford

30584 Olde Hawkeye Rd, Dyersville, IA 52040

New 866-862-5881
Used 866-489-0337
Service 888-481-1588

Drive VICTORY!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
75 out of 75 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 75 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and helpful, and knows the vehicles.

by from Cassville,WI |

Pat is and excellent saleman, he new the details about the vehicle we wanted and worked with us to move forward in buying it. He was very personable and didn't hound us at first when we got there. Thanks Pat.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Hello No More Vortec! Thank you so much for the kind review. The Sales Consultants at Victory Ford make it a priority that you are comfortable and are 100% ready to purchase a vehicle. We completely understand that it is a big investment! We wish you all the best with your new purchase, and if you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Very customer oriented, kind, and helpful.

by from Guttenberg, IA |

My salesperson was genuinely determined to find the right vehicle for me. We gave him my price range, what I was looking for, and after a few test drives found a car I absolutely fell in love with. He made the lengthy paperwork process a breeze and was very pleasant to speak with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Hello Alyssa Houser, Thank you so much for your kind words. The Sales Consultants at Victory Ford make sure they find the right vehicle that works for you AND your budget! We are so glad to hear that you love your new purchase, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Pat and Larry are the best!!!

by from Dubuque, IA |

I have never been treated more like a friend!! Pat was extremely helpful and honest, he didn't want to sell me something I wasn't going to like. Once I found the car I wanted Larry made sure that I was walking out the door happy. With making sure I wasn't only happy with my car, but the extras he provided on top of it. I wasn't buying a new car so he didn't have to add the things that he did. I would totally recommend going to Victory and I would absolutely go back!! GO TO VICTORY AND ASK FOR PAT!! You won't regret it!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hi Hawkfan, Thank you so much for the kind words. We definitely want to make sure that you are 100% comfortable and happy with your purchase! We wish you all the best, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Always - Pat Quinn is a great!

by from Dyersville, IA |

Victory Ford is a top notch dealership and everyone is always very friendly and wanting to help. We purchase a new truck for our business every other year and would not even think about going any place else. We trust them so much that I even sent my parents to Victory Ford to purchase their new vehicle because I know they would be taken care. Great Service, Great people who could ask for more!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hello Larry Benn, Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued patronage to Victory Ford! It really means the world to us. We also want to thank you for recommending Victory Ford to your family members! We wish you all the best with your new purchase, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Love My Ford Escape

by from Epworth, Iowa |

Purchasing a new Escape was so easy at Victory Ford! Our salesman Pat Quinn made sure we took advantage of great rebates to get us lowest price possible!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hi Julia, Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad to hear your experience was a positive one at Victory Ford! We definitely make sure our customers know all about available rebates! We wish you all the best, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Dubuque, IA |

My husband and I purchased a Ford Explorer from Victory Ford. We looked at other dealerships at other vehicles and worked with different sales people. When we got to Victory Ford and worked with Pat Quinn we felt he was so knowledgeable and wanted to know what vehicle would fit our families needs. We would definitely recommend Victory Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hi KCooper! Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad your experience at Victory Ford was a positive one! We definitely make sure the vehicle is perfect for your needs. We wish you all the best with your new purchase, and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service from purchase to service

by from Dubuque, IA |

Victory was my go to place when I needed a new vehicle in a hurry! The salesman, Pat Quinn, was great to work with to get me what I was looking for within my budget. Since I purchased my Ford Escape I continued to use Victory for servicing my vehicle. I couldn't be happier with thay decision. I have had nothing but great service from them since day 1 as well. Always there to answer questions and explain why they give me recommendations on certain things. I am very comfortable trusting my vehicle in their hands. I know where I will be going when it is time for another trade! Thanks Victory Ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hello HappyCustomer! We want to start off by saying thank you so much for your continued patronage to Victory Ford! It means the world to us. We are glad to hear all of your needs are met in a timely manner at the dealership. We wish you all the best, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy with my focus!

by from Dyersville,IA |

Pat quinn was extremely helpful and helped me find a car that I absolutely love!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hi Molly! Thank you so much for your kind review. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your new purchase! We wish you all the best, and if you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

ReMax Seller

by from Dubuque Iowa |

Despite the Renovations to the Facility at Victory they were ready serve my needs! My Boyfriend referred me to Pat Quinn and I couldn't be happier! I wanted to Purchase an F150 truck, Pat explained Leasing and its strong points. One call to my accountant and 2 days later I am leasing a new truck! I never expected my Accountant to back every word Pat said up 100% about the Advantages of leasing but it was all spot on! The young man who did my paper work also explained every aspect of the lease before I signed anything! We never had an experience like this at a car dealership but i promise I will return! Thank you Mr. Quinn! Congrats on your engagement!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hello ReMax Seller! Thank you so much for your patience while Victory Ford is under construction. We are glad to hear your experience with leasing a vehicle was a positive one! We also glad to hear our Finance Department took great care of your needs. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and if you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING SERVICE! SUPER FRIENDLY!

by from Dubuque, IA |

Pat Quinn at Victory made the car buying process a breeze. I had wrecked my car and was talking to Pat about the car i wanted. He found the car that had all of our wants and made the buying process super easy. I loved that we did not feel pressured. I continue to make the 25 minute drive to have all of my vehicle maintenance done. They are prompt and do great work. * after having my car a month I left my moon roof open and it poured down rain. I called Victory upset and they took great care of me. They dried out my car and detailed it as well as gave me a loaner while they did all of this. They did not charge me a dime. Just one of the many ways they go above and beyond for their customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Hi Nikkie, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad to hear you found your perfect vehicle at Victory! We are also more than happy to help you with all of your vehicle needs. We wish you all the best, and if you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


(1-10 of 75 reviews)