Victory Ford

Victory Ford

30584 Olde Hawkeye Rd, Dyersville, IA 52040

New 866-862-5881
Used 866-489-0337
Service 888-481-1588

Drive VICTORY!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
65 out of 65 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 65 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

We love Victory Ford!

by from Dubuque Iowa |

Went to Victory Ford on Monday afternoon to look at an Explorer. Knew essentially what we wanted to look at and Pat Quinn took us through the available stock that fit our wish list. He took us on a test drive and we left (honestly did have something in the oven!) with all the information we needed to make our decision. Mike called Tuesday morning and made a deal with Pat and the staff at Victory. On Thursday night we went out and picked up the vehicle which they since fitted with the electric start that we wanted added to the car. Pat did a great job of explaining the vehicle and an equally good time entertaining us while we waited our turn to finish paperwork. When returned to Pat, he had plates on the Explorer, showed us how to sync the phones and some of the added options on the vehicle. THEN he rode to the gas station with us to fuel up and point out additional features. Great experience and we love the vehicle so far too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Dubuque, Ia |

We recently purchased a Fusion from this dealership and will absolutely go back in the future. Every staff member we encountered was very nice and the entire buying process was low pressure and very easy going. We as consumers know that buying a car can be such a stressful situation, but I can say with all honesty that is not the way it is here! So go buy a car from Victory! Ask for Kim, he's the best.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Vanessa H., Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear your experience at Victory Ford was positive and stress-free! Kim Palmer is definitely a great asset to the Victory Ford Sales Team, and makes sure his customers are 100% comfortable with their purchase. We wish you all the best with your new Fusion, and if you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to contact Victory Ford! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Ford Focus

by from Dubuque, IA |

We dragged our 2000 Cadillac to Victory's last push, pull or drag event. We started with our eye on a used vehicle. When the financing would not be favorable for the used vehicle, the Victory Team transitioned us into a Brand New Ford Focus! We are more than satisfied with our NEW Car! Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

K Williams, Thanks so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear you are loving your new Ford Focus! We're also glad to hear our Sales and Finance Department took care of all your needs! We wish you all the best with your Focus, and if you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Have purchased a new Explorer at this location .

by from Dubuque , Ia. |

Recently I purchased a 2013 Ford Mustang from Victory Ford . I was really impressed by the professional ssales approach by Ryan Sedbrook. He was friendly, knowledgeable,easy to discuss anything and everything about my purchase. I would recommend a wonderful car buying trip to Victory Ford. R Sam Hesseling.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

R Sam Hesseling, Thank you so much for the kind words. Victory Ford is extremely happy to have Ryan Sedbrook on our top-notch Sales Team. When he's not helping customers, he definitely does his research on our inventory! We wish you all the best with your '13 Mustang, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Hands down the best dealership I have ever been to

by from Monticello, IA |

Victory Ford in Dyersville Iowa was extremely helpful in the purchase of not only my new 2014 F 150 but also my new 2014 Ford Focus. From the minute we walked in the door, without an appt., we were treated like we meant something to the entire staff. From the friendly receptionist to our salesman, Pat Quinn, to sales manager Larry Bierman, we were treated like family. We were introduced to every person that we would deal with along the way. Pat knew what he was dealing with in his product and he presented it in a very timely and efficient manner. When we had a question he answered it. To see a dealership have that kind of knowledge even while undergoing a major renovation and two power outages while we were there was extremely reassuring. Neither I nor my wife would have any problems recommending this dealership to anyone anywhere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Hi Tim, Thank you for the wonderful words. The staff at Victory Ford treat one another like family, and the same definitely goes for our customers! Pat Quinn and Larry Biermann are definitely great people to have on our team. I'm so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you in the future in our finished dealership! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Invoice pricing

by from Calmar, IA |

We recently purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus from Victory Ford and were impressed with their invoice pricing. None of the dealers around here would do that. They also didn't have the vehicle we were looking for but found one for us and even delivered it to us 70 miles away. The salesman was very helpful and everything turned out as expected. We look forward to doing business in the future with Victory Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Hi Doug! Thank you so much for your kind words. We are extremely glad to hear that your experience at Victory Ford in Dyersville was a positive one. We definitely look forward to seeing you in the future! If you have any questions until then, please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service by Russ Bolibaugh!

by from Epworth, IA |

Worked with Russ Bolibaugh who is top notch. Very courteous and very detail oriented. I would recommend Russ to any of my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 14, 2014

J.J. and Monique Bucther, Thank you so much for the wonderful words. We are definitely happy to have Russ Bolibaugh as one of our Sales Consultants! He is extremely diligent and makes sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle, and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership. everyone very help full.

by from independence ia |

Salesmen are very helpful. No pressure.Great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Hi Kelcy, Thank you so much for the kind review! We definitely try to make the car buying experience as enjoyable as possible! We wish you all the best with your new purchase, and if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Mark Griffin.. Branch Manager

by from Dubuque Iowa |

I recently purchased a Ford Fusion Titanium from Victory Ford. This is the 3rd vehicle in the last 4 years I have purchased from them and they keep getting better every time i go back. Highly recommend them to anyone in the Tri Sate area to travel to Dyersville. You will not be disappointed!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Hi Mark G! Thank you so much for the kind words. We also want to thank you for your patronage to Victory Ford! It means a lot to the Victory Ford Family. We wish you all the best with your new Fusion Titanium, and if you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tripoli Iowa |

We drove 86 miles to Victory Ford for a specific vehicle. I had called earlier in the week inquiring about a specific car with Ryan Sedgbrook taking my call. He was very helpful over the phone and when we arrived on Saturday to look at the car, was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Ford responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Hi Dan A., Thank you for the kind words. Ryan Sedbrook really does his research on our pre-owned inventory, and will make sure the vehicle is right for you. We're glad to hear your 86 mile trip to Victory Ford was worth it, and if you have any additional questions please let Victory Ford or Ryan Sedbrook know! Sincerely, Kelly Spreitzer - Internet Advisor


(1-10 of 65 reviews)