Bud Weiser Motors

2676 Milwaukee Rd, Beloit, WI 53511

Used 608-466-5230

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
14 out of 16 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 16 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

very unhappy customer

by from beloit , wi |

I worked with Daved Adams very unprofessional you ask questions and his answer he doesn't know. Sat there with hand crossed like he had a problem and I'm paying them cash for the car.I would shop there again would not deal with him again didn't even fill my car up maybe he was jealous.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor Customer Service

by from Beliot |

Will not be doing business with these folks ever. Been trying to get a new vehicle for the last 2 weeks and contacted one of the Sales guys.... Explained my situation to him and went through the whole process of getting started. Explained what I was looking for in the type of vehicle and price range. Quallified for one of the programs they offered only to get the response of an over the top amount of money to be put down as a down payment and them offering me something that is the total opposite of what i am looking for. They will tel you they will call you back but you'll be the one calling them. Thanks for making me feel like a number and not a person... I know in my profession that type of customer service wouldn't go very far and it doesnt with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

January 1, 2014

Sorry for the delayed response. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. I wish that we could control the money down, but that is up to the bank! Believe it or not we make more money when you put less down! If you would like to give me a call, I can go over with you the other reasons that might have required that kind of money down. 608-313-1409 my name is Marcos, and will be very happy to fix what has been broken! Have a great day.


5.0 out of 5.0

First service experience

by from Janesville, WI |

Helpful service people. Good explanations of present an future problems to keep your vehicle on the road.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

November 14, 2012

Gary, Thank you for the review. We do appericiate your business and support. Always looking forward to the next time your in the dealership. Let us know if we can ever assist you with anything. Take care, Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Motors 608-313-1412 joelleb@budweisermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

car shopping

by from so.beloit il |

our salesman ron matzke did an excellant job of making the buying easy.he was very low pressure and helpful answering all our questions.best salesman we have ever dealt with.thanks ron.joe and jan collins

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

July 6, 2012

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Welcome to our Bud Weiser Family. Thank you for your kind words! Please let us know if you need anything, be sure and stop in to say "Hello". Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Bud Weiser Motors is great!

by from Beloit, WI |

Have been going to Bud Weisers for over 10 years and have always had great service. Very friendly personnel and I am always completely satisfied!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

June 22, 2012

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your continued business! Have a great day, next time your in service stop and say "Hi" in the showroom. Thanks again, Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist


5.0 out of 5.0

New 2012 Malibu Purchase

by from Beloit, WI |

Our overall purchase of the new 2012 Malibu purchase was great. James and Bradley went over and above to get us the right vehicle for the right price and not skimp on quality. We are extremely pleased!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

June 20, 2012

Congratulations on your New Malibu! Wecome to the Bud Weiser Motors Family. Thank you for the great review. Please stop into the showroom when it's time for your oil change. Have a great day! Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Motors joelleb@budweisermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

bought a new car

by from rockton, il |

Hi, was looking for a new car, camaro, wanted the 1ss because thought i couldnt afford the 2ss. Looked online saw that usually the 1ss would be as low as 32 grand or so and the 2ss would be around 42..10 grand difference for leather seats..amyhow, salesman was awesome and found a 2ss for 36 grand..glad he did because i prefer the leather, the extra gauges, soundsytem etc.. car wasnt at their lot but they were willing to go get it for me..very hassle free people all around and honestly feel like i made a good friend...down to earth good people..highly recommend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

June 3, 2012

Thank you for the great review. Congratulations on your New Camaro! We are proud to have you a part of the Bud Weiser Family! Please let us know if you need anything at anytime. Have a great day! Thanks again, Joelle Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Mototrs 608-313-1412 joelleb@budweisermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Went out on a limb

by from Beloit, Wi |

I had never stepped into Budweiser motors until May 17, 2012, and was pleasantly surprised at how the sales people were there to help you, and not trying to push me into buying a car. They went out of their way to help me get the monthly car payment that I needed, and even stayed open later so I could take my new car home that night! I would recommend this dealer to anyone I talk to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

May 29, 2012

Thank you very much for the great review. If at anytime we can assist you it's our pleasure! Welcome to our Bud Weiser family! Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Motors 608-313-1412 joelleb@budweisermotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

VISIT WITH WEISER

by from Beloit, Wisc. |

I TRULY ENJOYED MY VISIT WITH BUD WEISER THE SERVICE IS A-1 AT BUD WEISER

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

May 22, 2012

Butch, Thank you very much for your great words! We do thank you for your business and support. Have a great day! Sincerely, Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Motors 608-313-1412


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Pleased

by from Beloit, WI |

I purchased a 2009 Traverse from Bud Weiser Motors in Nov. 2009. Loved the vehicle, but have recently realized that I needed to downsize. So I went to Bud Weiser's on a Sunday to look over their used vehicles and happened to find something that I liked. I ended up talking to a wonderful young salesman the following day and he helped me out with all that I needed with this process. I now have a 2010 Malibut and love it. It fits the bill perfectly as does Bud Weiser Motors. They are my DEALER FOR LIFE!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bud Weiser Motors responded to this review

May 12, 2012

Vicky, Thank you very much for the kind words. We are proud to have your as part of our Bud Weiser Motors family! Congratulations on you new vehicle! We have an outstanding service department, when you are ready for your oil change let us know. Enjoy your vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day! Joelle Bumgarner, Customer Service Specialist Bud Weiser Motors 608-313-1412 joelleb@budweisermotors.com


(1-10 of 16 reviews)