Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy

1815 Maplelawn Road, Troy, MI 48084

New 888-690-7112
Used 888-824-1290
Service 888-695-9810

Our goal is to deliver a truly unique automotive experience that exceeds your expectations at every level.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
9 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent over all !!

by from Royal Oak MI |

When I first walked into Jag of Troy I was greeted by a sales person who was vary nice and helpful. They were not too fussy and allowed me to look around without being asked every 5 seconds if I had been helped.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

April 14, 2015

We take a lot of pride in our dealership and we are happy you enjoyed our facility. Thanks so much for your positive review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Stewart Director, Digital Sales and Marketing

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and beautiful Jaguar XF

by from Detroit, MI |

Very satisfied with my experience with Troy of Jaguar and of course I am loving my Jaguar XF and plan to purchase again in the near future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying my 2015 Jaguar

by from Bloomfield Hills, MI |

Brian Buckholz is by far the most helpful, caring, and knowledgable sales professional in the automotive industry. He is more than trustworthy. Goes out of his way to know and understand his clients and learn what their needs and expectations are.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car purchase experience in a long time

by from Midland, MI |

What a great car purchase experience. Best in a long time. Excellent customer service. Mike Kelly very professional and went the extra mile to put me in the right car. Rest of staff very friendly and helpful. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Greg, we are happy Mike took such great care of you and your car purchase was so enjoyable! Thank you for the review! Emily Carey ~ Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and nice employee

by from Detroit, MI |

nice and friendly employee. Need more attention to answering their phones. But overall they were very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

June 15, 2015

David, Thank you again for your reivews, and we will address the phone situation. Emily Carey ~ Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

mtg banker

by from birmingham, mich |

good service all around. they dropped me off and picked me up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Robert, Thank you again for the kind words and review! I am happy the whole process was painless and ennjoyable! Emily Carey ~ Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Third Jaguar, still great experience

by from Troy, MI |

James at Jaguar of Troy was wonderful to work with. Friendly, helpful, knowledgable and found the perfect car for us. He made the whole process quite easy. This is our third car we purchased from this dealer, always a fun experience. Showroom is clean, and the repair area is just as clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Dear Jagfan, Thank you for your response and review! We appreciate the kind words and am glad James lived up to your expectations! Emily Carey ~ Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Dearborn MI |

The entire process was great. From Mike my sales rep to Joe the finance manager. Love my XJL...Dr Khalil

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Dr. Khalil, Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business. Enjoy your XJL! Sincerely, Emily Carey ~ Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Person with complete follow throug

by from MPLS MN |

My experience with Aston Martin / Jaguar of Troy Mich. was excellent. Their Sales Representative, Mr. James Wawrzyniak, did an outstanding job in every way! He and his team promptly answered all of my questions, and fulfilled and satisfied all of our requests for additional photos and information. It has been a great pleasure to work with James. He would always go that extra mile to get the job done right. My wife and I look forward to working with James again on our next Jaguar or Aston Martin purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

April 8, 2015

RWN III, Our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations in every way that customers interact with our dealership. Thanks for your kind words and we really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Stewart Director, Digital Sales and Marketing


3.0 out of 5.0

Bumper repair

by from Farmington ,MI |

I've been there for a bumper repair. They said that they will do one thing and they did another( a cheaper job)I don't trust them anymore and don't recomand them as a repair facility!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Jaguar Aston Martin of Troy responded to this review

May 31, 2012

I'm sorry you had a negative experience here at Jaguar of Troy. If there is anything I can do please contact me directly at 284-614-3181. Brian Frania General Manager


(1-10 of 10 reviews)