Crest Lincoln

Crest Lincoln

36200 Van Dyke, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

New 888-729-2871
Used 888-767-1632
Service 866-559-3149

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
112 out of 117 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 118 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Dino Martino

by from Troy, MI |

I leased a MKZ from Crest. Sales rep Dino Martino was the best! The entire process was the best experience I have ever had. Dino couldn't have made the transaction any easier. I leased many cars over the last 20 years and Dino and Crest is #1 - by far! Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Dino is great, isn't he? We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with him and our dealership!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience - Used Ford Edge

by from Saint Clair Shores, MI |

Bill DeBell did a great job helping us in the purchase of our 2010 Ford Edge Limited. The entire buying process was quick and easy with the entire Crest staff being very attentive to our needs. This was easily the best experience my wife and I have had in getting a vehicle. I would recommend Crest Lincoln without hesitation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Crest Lincoln Experience with Roger T

by from Royal Oak, MI |

Awesome easy experience. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Purchase daughters first car

by from Trenton, mi |

This was a really good service, I highly recommend this to anyone! Very friendly people! Awesome, I love my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Olga - We are so happy that you were able to find a vehicle for your daughter! We hope that she enjoys it for many years to come. Thank you for the wonderful compliment!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase new vehicle

by from Pontiac, Mi |

Utmost respect for dealership. After an exhausting search found a vehicle online and the staff was more than helpful in getting me the car I desired. Salesman Mike was down to earth and honest and that is all I could ask for. Got a great deal on a car that I desired so no complaints here. Will definitely return and recommend them to family and friends..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Hi James! We are happy to hear your search for a vehicle ended at Crest! We hope that you enjoy your vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr Kevin BIONDO

by from Macomb Twp mi |

Went to Crest Lincoln to look at leases on Mkz's, Ended up with a Hybrid Mkz. Love the Car. the transaction went flawless. Highly recommend Crest and Leka G.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Kevin - The MKZ hybrid is a great choice! They get fantastic fuel economy. Our goal is to always insure our clients get a quick and pleasurable experience when buying or servicing their vehicles. Thank you again for being part of the Crest Family!


4.0 out of 5.0

Purchased used car

by from Saginaw,MI |

My dad and I experienced very friendly service. Everyone was helpful. When we had questions Mike was able to answer them. Very quick to see if any problems could be fixed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Hi Madison, We are so glad Mike was able to answer all of your questions and work to fix any current issues. We want to insure all concerns and questions are handled quickly and effectively! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and straight-forward.

by from Warren, Mi |

Everything went smoothly. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Glad everything went smoothly! We hope to see you again in the future! Please call if you have any questions at all! We're here to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

New car sales

by from Oxford michigan |

Our salesperson was Lucia Jakey. She was excellent to work. Very knowledgable, patient, helpful and professional. We always felt she was straightforward and upfront at all times. We will definitely buy our next car from Lucia and look forward to working with her again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

June 17, 2014

We do our best to always be upfront and straight-forward. We want our clients to feel confident in their decision when buying a new car! Lucy is a great part of our team with many years of experience. We are happy she treated you well! Thank you for your purchase and enjoy your vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

I love my new MKZ

by from Sterling Heights |

Easy, great experience!! Steve is excellent to work with! I appreciate all the work he did for me! Scott is great too! Thank you Crest Lincoln.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Hi Nina - We are pleased to hear you had a great experience! Steve is a fantastic sales consultant and always goes above and beyond. Scott too! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Lincoln MKS

by from Macomb |

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been working with Steve for the last six years and this is my third car from crest lincoln. The service couldn't be better! By suzanne

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crest Lincoln responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thank you for being a returning client! That is the greatest compliment of all! We know you will enjoy this vehicle as much as the previous 2! We are very grateful to have clients like you!


(1-10 of 118 reviews)