Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc

2499 Route 14a, Penn Yan, NY 14527

New 888-502-1974 New 888-502-1974
Used 888-398-4569 Used 888-398-4569
Service 888-419-3482 Service 888-419-3482

Expect More, Get More!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 70 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great deal

by from Penn Yan, NY |

Mike Webster gave me a great deal on my new truck, thank you Mike.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks Bradley, for the kind review. I'll be sure to share this with Mike!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Montour Falls, NY |

Met with Mike Webster, he worked with me till the deal was done. He did a great job

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks Dean for the kind review, I will be sure to share this with Mike!


5.0 out of 5.0

Jordan Eaves was our Sales person

by from Penn Yan, NY |

We had Jordan Eaves as our sales person and bought a used vehicle from him! Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks Robert for the kind review, I'll be sure to share this with Jordan


5.0 out of 5.0

Great atmosphere!

by from Lyons, NY |

We really like the atmosphere and friendliness of our sales person- Joe Curtis and Bryan Ryan! Thanks!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks Brian for the kind review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice staff

by from Penn Yan, NY |

Very nice and helpful with the service. Thank you Jordan Eaves for your help!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thanks Paul and Connie for the review! I'm glad Jordan was very helpful!


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Customer

by from Potageville, NY |

Bought a beautiful 2016 Ram 2500HD Diesel Truck from Holly Seeley! Big Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Thanks for the review James! Enjoy the new truck!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Helpful

by from Romulus, NY |

Dave Dunn was very helpful through out the whole buying process. It was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Mark, thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business! I'm glad Dave Dunn was helpful during your buying process! We look forward to seeing you in the future again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Pulteney, NY |

I would recommend this dealer to a friend, I did purchase a vehicle from his dealer, and I visited today for Service/repair- and it was excellent.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Gaynor, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bough my Compass from Mike Webster

by from Penn Yan, NY |

Mike Webster was a pleasure to work with. I bought my Jeep Compass from him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hello Kathy, thank you for the kind review! I'm happy to hear Mike Webster was a pleasure to work with, we look forward to seeing you again here at Friendly Dodge.


5.0 out of 5.0

First Car!

by from Bloomfield, NY |

Dave Dunn was great! And my first car buying process was great!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Hello Sabrina, I'm so happy to hear Dave made your experience at Friendly Dodge all you had wished it to be! We look forward to seeing you next time!


(1-10 of 70 reviews)