Heidebreicht Chevrolet

Heidebreicht Chevrolet

64200 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

New 888-221-6106
Used 888-229-6775
Service 888-476-1735

For over 40 years we have been taking great care of our customers. Let us show you, why we are the "YES WE CAN

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
184 out of 184 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 184 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Communication

by from Romeo, MI |

Thank you Heidebreicht Chevrolet! I also appreciate the community & school support by your dealership. That means a lot to our family and a key reason why we will continue to do business with your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

March 21, 2014

Hi Daniel, Thanks for leaving your comments, we appreciate it! This is a great community we live in, and we are truly happy to support it. :-) Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience!

by from Washington, MI |

I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly and effectively my problem was resolved! I was in and out in just about an hour...and, even more amazing, I called just 40 minutes prior! As a busy mother of two young daughters, I cannot stress how much I truly appreciate such efficiency!! Thank you not only for your amazing service, but also for your extremely professional and courteous staff! Heidebreicht Chevrolet is always our first call for our automotive needs!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Lisa, Thanks for sharing your most recent experience at Heidebreicht Chevrolet. Your complete satisfaction is our number one goal, and as a busy mom, we are glad you are back on the road doing what you do best :-) Have a fabulous summer and enjoy spending time with your daughters. We look forward to seeing you again! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


5.0 out of 5.0

Doing little things well

by from Washington, Michigan |

Wife took 2011 HHR in to check for bent wheel/losing air (like the other one earlier this year) and instead of replacing wheel tech's checked tire and found puncture instead....saved us $200. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Hi William! Thanks for trusting us with your most recent vehicle repair. Glad we could save you some money! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Washington Mi. |

Always friendly and get the service done in a timely manner. The dealership is always clean and the service reps are helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Robert, Glad to know we got you in and out quickly! Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent service visit. We look forward to seeing you again for routine maintenance. Thank you! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Clean environment.

by from Washington, Mi. |

The service rep kept me informed of the progress and was very thorough in understanding the issues and follow through.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

William, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, we appreciate your feedback! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and facilities

by from Romeo, MI |

This was an electrical fuse problem that was intermittent and hard to diagnose. Their service personnel took it seriously and worked hard to find the problem and fix it, fast. Love the car and best service I've had in years!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Sally, Thank you for sharing your comment on the electrical fuse problem you had recently. It's great to know you are safe and back on the road! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Volt Service Period!

by from Shelby Township, MI |

Bob Schmidt is the best and does an excellent job! His attention to detail and excellent communication keeps me coming back to your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Craig, Your comments about Bob are so nice! I will make sure he gets the message. He is a great foreman and certainly knows his stuff. We are lucky to have him! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Washington, Michingan |

The service was great. I was in and out real fast. Didn't have to wait very long for the job to be done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Hi Kathlyn! We do enjoy seeing you even if it's for a short time. Thanks for coming to visit and sharing your feedback with us. Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


4.0 out of 5.0

great mecahnics, not best customer service

by from Romeo, MI |

i asked about the light leather seats in my car turning blue, and i didn't feel the respose was very friendly. she told me she would "look into it" and that i just needed to get the car professionally detailed. For a brand new car, i don't feel that i should have to get the car professionally detailed every week. she told me to put a towel on the seat if i didn't want to pay to get it detailed... not very professional at all. other than this issue, i haven't had a problem with the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Lisa, Thank you for leaving a comment about your recent service with us at Heidebreicht, please give me a call at your convenience 586.752.5900 to discuss your experience and concern. Chris Werth Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, courteous staff, clean facility

by from Shelby Township, Michigan |

The appointment time was made at a time convenient for me, it was honored timely when I arrived at the dealership. The facility is always clean, staff friendly and courteous. The work performed was done satisfactorily and the technician answered my questions. I will always use this dealership for my service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Debora! Thank you for leaving such wonderful comments for us on your recent service visit. It's a pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again "always" as well! Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Washington Mi |

It was good. We dropped it off on a Tuesday and Was told we would get a call that afternoon but we never got a call till the next day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Heidebreicht Chevrolet responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Hello Debra, Thank you for the feedback. I apologize on behalf of our service team for the delay in a call back on the status of your vehicle. I will pass along your comment to our service team in order for us to improve on our communication efforts with our guests. Thank you for being patient with us and for leaving feedback for us to improve upon. Jenna Arcari Marketing Coordinator


(1-10 of 184 reviews)