Evansville Ford LLC

Evansville Ford LLC

428 Union Street , Evansville, WI 53536

New 888-295-8609
Used 888-631-2949

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
22 out of 23 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 23 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Ford Escape

by from Beloit Wi |

I am a repeat customer, and I am always satisfied. My great appreciation and complements and appreciation to Bryce Mazzara, my sales man and Rafael. They were Friendly and Professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Joan, I am glad to hear that we did what we should and deliver excelent customer service. If you need anything please call me directly. Thank you, Josh Deschaine General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Used Vehicle Purchase Review

by from Stoughton, WI |

I stopped to look at used vehicles and found salesperson Randy S. to be extremely helpful. He pointed out 2008 Ford Edge to me and took the time to determine from the vehicle's handbook that it was flat towable without use of a dolly, which was one of my criteria. When I returned with my wife he was extremely helpful in explaining the vehicles prior ownership with a local couple and then set the vehicle up for us to take a test drive. My wife was very pleased with the way the vehicle drove and rode. Randy was very good to work with in reaching a deal we felt was equitable with the trade-in we were presenting them. He got the dealership manager Rafael involved in the negotiations and between them we were able to reach an equitable and fair deal. Rafael was very helpful in getting the financiang package and warranty we were interested in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks Terry & Ally, we try to deliver exceptional customer service to ALL of our customers. Attention to detail is very important in any form of sales. I believe that starts with the basics of listening to your customer! We look forward to seeing you soon, Enjoy your Edge!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Just what I needed quickly at a very fair price.

by from Waterloo, WI |

My auto was totaled in an accident, so I was in the market for a new car immediately. Sales Manager Ryan Draeger and I began communicating by the internet. Within less than a week he found me a new Ford Fusion with the exact features I wanted. I paid well below the sticker price for it even though, needing a car immediately, I was not in a position to dicker or play games about the price. I had my replacement car at a very fair price quickly. All of the people there were very friendly and I am looking forward to returning to have it serviced at their new facility which will be open in September.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Tom, We certainly appreciate your willingness to drive here for your vehicle. Every customer should get what the want not what a dealer tells them to buy! Fair & upfront prices is what we do, glad it worked for you!!! Thanks and looking forward to seeing you soon! Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, beyond expectation

by from Fond du Lac, Wi |

I couldnt ask for better service! Service help was right there when i needed it, helping me know all the issues my current car was having. Although I decided to replace the vehicle instead I know they would work with me on the problems had I replaced the items it needed. Once I explained what I wanted, They found exactly what I was looking for, even though it wasn't on their lot. Also they picked it up the same day they found it. They were right on with everything and no time was wasted. After I bought it they even helped me clean out my old car and assisted me in transfering my insurance with my agent. They put the fun in back into buying a car! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Faith, Thank you for your positive feed back. As always welcome to the Evansville Ford family, we strive to go above and beyond for everyone but I'm glad we did it for you. Look forward to seeing you back in soon. Thanks for being a GREAT customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair.

by from Beloit WI |

I was driving from Beloit to Madison. As I proceeded thru the 4-way stop sign in Evansville,,, me and my cousin smelled something burning. I drove to the next stop sign and seen some smoke in my rear-view mirror. I actually stopped on the road, at "your" dealership. I decided to go back to the gas station near by. I opened the hood and smelled burn't rubber. The nice people in the gas station, directed me to you! I was greeted at the door by a nice saleman. (who's name I don't remember) I told him about the problem and he got a serviceman "Tim Deremer" to come and take a look at it. Soon they had my car in the garage. Mean while,,, "Bryce Mazzara" made me comfortable. Tim,,, appeared soon, and gave me the news. It was a little expensive, but I told them to go ahead and fix it. I got a call from them 2 hours later, and it was fixed. My surprise was::: it didn't cost as much as what they first thought!!! They saved me $200.00 and I'm really happy!!! I would recommend them to everyone I know! Thank-you Jeffrey Keehn for the excellent job you did fixing it!!! Very satisfied customer!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Mr Turner, Under promising and Over delivering is a great thing in our line of work! I'm glad we could exceed your expectations and save you some $$ too. Thanks for the feed back. Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Oregon, WI |

While looking for a new (used) vehicle we found one we were interested in at Evansville Ford. Every person we met while at the dealership was friendly and accomodating. They made our kids feel at home during the wait. Bryce was a great sales person to work with and he made sure all of our questions were answered and we were comfortable with the vehicle we purchased. Josh D., Ryan and Rafael were all very friendly and overall just a great team to work with. We will definitely return when in the market for another vehicle. Thanks for making the whole process a good one!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Mr & Mrs Smith, I believe it all starts with a pressure free atmosphere. We try our best to treat ALL of our customers the way you would treat family. Look forward to seeing you in soon. Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Sauk City |

The staff at Evansville Ford was wonderful, in particular Randy Seichter. We called early in the day inquiring about a specific van and he held it there for us until we arrived around 6:30 pm, keep in mind they close at 8:00. We test drove it, and they took our van on trade in, got financing for us and sent us on our way with the specific van we wanted, all after staying until 10:00pm! They made sure we were happy with our purchase and genuinely appreciated that we came to do business with them. Honestly, this was the best and easiest car buying experience we've ever had. BTW, we had our one year old with us and he got a little cranky by the end of the night, and even chasing the other salesman still there too, but everyone there was awesome with him! THANK YOU!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Kristen, We want ALL of our customers to feel welcome and appreciated! Staying late, keeping the kids busy, making sure the vehicle you actually want should be no brainers for every dealership. Glad we shined like a star to you. I truly am looking forward to seeing you all again soon. Thank you, Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Experience!

by from Madison, WI |

I recently purchased 2 vehicles from Evansville Ford. A 2014 Explorer for me and a 2009 Escape for my kids. I was very pleased with every part of the process from sales to the vehicle prep to the delivery. The price was very fair and competitive. The sales team worked hard to find the vehicles I wanted with the equipment I needed. Evansville Ford is so close to Madison so they are easy to find right on highway 14. Well worth the drive. The staff at Evansville Ford is so professional and friendly. I will not buy anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you we love the feed back. Looking forward to seeing both those vehicles in for basic service things. We aim for great service glad we delivered that to you. Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

very friendly, down to earth

by from Janesville WI |

I had a very good experience buying a car from Marsha Carroll, she made it fun, and easy to buy a car. I have bought cars from dealers before, this is the best experience by far:}

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Luda, I'm glad Marsha took good care of you. She is a very pleasant sales person and we aim to take the pain out of buying a different vehicle. When we hear a "best ever", all I can say is WOW! Thank you but its really what everyone should always do, we do look forward to seeing you in again soon. Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent customer service

by from monroe, wi |

Very friendly service at Evansvile Ford. Ryan Draeger was very friendly and worked well with us and was sincere, reliable and I would come back to purchase a vehicle from here again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Kristy, I am glad you feel you got great service out of Ryan. I don't want to take anything away from your positive feed back but customer service is very basic, LISTEN & DELIVER. That should be simple for everyone, glad we did it with you! Josh Deschaine - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Evansville Ford with Randy Woot Woot

by from Gladstone, MI |

Great customer service, Randy was very helpful and willing to work around our schedule. Truck was as listed and in great shape.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Lissa, Our slogan is not just words, it is our way of life here. Fair, Up front pricing EVERYDAY online and on the lot! I have never figured out why some dealers try to hide things because customers figure it out anyways.. We like HONESTY seems to work well for us! Thanks though Josh Deschaine - General Manager


(1-10 of 23 reviews)