Evansville Ford LLC

Evansville Ford LLC

428 Union Street , Evansville, WI 53536

New 888-295-8609
Used 888-631-2949

Small Town, Small Price, BIG on Service! **Home of the $19.95 oil change.**

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
26 out of 28 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

My Used Truck Purchase

by from Orfordville, WI |

Wow, what a great experience! Just drove my used truck home last week and it is great! Bought a Ford F150. First ford I have owned in 20 years! The sales staff did a great job explaining the new features Ford has to offer in their line of trucks. Josh the general manager helped with all my questions regarding my purchase. I am so glad I stopped in and took a look at what they had on the lot here at Evansville Ford. When I picked up my truck at the shop because I had ordered new floor mats for it, it was nice to meet Chad, the Parts Manager he was very helpful and knowledgeable. They are all a great asset to this new dealership, I will definitely hand out some of the business cards the parts manager gave me! Thanks guys!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Lee Ann, I am glad we met your expectations! I am am lucky to have a great staff who clearly care about our customers. I will look forward to seeing you for that 1st oil change! Josh Deschaine General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

well done!!

by from elkhorn, wi |

Thanks to everyone for a great buying experience!! Drove home in a 2010 f150 couldn't be happier!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I would send my mother down there to buy a car

by from mcfarland Wisconsin |

Great Experience!!! Marsha And Trevor were great to deal with. they spent the time to explain the questions I had and walked me through the options on my truck that I wasn't familiar with. the one thing that stands out to me was they gave me a great price right away didn't have to haggle over it. I would recommend them very highly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good job

by from Madison, WI |

Would recommend buying a vehicle from Evansville Ford. Bryce is a great salesperson and makes buying a car fun!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Sporty23, Thank you for the recommendation! Glad to hear Bryce took good care of you. We aim to please! Let us know if you need anything! Josh Deschaine General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor Service

by from Oregon, WI |

Service Dept. unable to solve my 2005 Ford F150 4wd IWE Actuator noise on front end. This is an intermittent issue addressed in Tech Service Bulletin by Ford and other owners. Service Dept. couldn't replicate the noise, did inspect it and said everything was fine, but not the case. Service manager didn't seem interested in helping me find a solution to my problem, so I went to Kayser Ford Service Dept. in Madison. Replaced L front actuator and solved my issue. Even Kayser Parts Desk staff were more knowledgeable and helpful. Won't be buying my next vehicle or service at Evansville Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Jim, I am really sorry to hear you had a bad experience here. I wish we could have properly duplicated the noise you heard so we could have offered a solution. Had I been made aware of this situation, maybe there would have been something I could have done to limit the disappointment. Again I am sorry we couldn't find the issue. Josh Deschaine General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Ford Escape

by from Beloit Wi |

I am a repeat customer, and I am always satisfied. My great appreciation and complements and appreciation to Bryce Mazzara, my sales man and Rafael. They were Friendly and Professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Joan, I am glad to hear that we did what we should and deliver excelent customer service. If you need anything please call me directly. Thank you, Josh Deschaine General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Used Vehicle Purchase Review

by from Stoughton, WI |

I stopped to look at used vehicles and found salesperson Randy S. to be extremely helpful. He pointed out 2008 Ford Edge to me and took the time to determine from the vehicle's handbook that it was flat towable without use of a dolly, which was one of my criteria. When I returned with my wife he was extremely helpful in explaining the vehicles prior ownership with a local couple and then set the vehicle up for us to take a test drive. My wife was very pleased with the way the vehicle drove and rode. Randy was very good to work with in reaching a deal we felt was equitable with the trade-in we were presenting them. He got the dealership manager Rafael involved in the negotiations and between them we were able to reach an equitable and fair deal. Rafael was very helpful in getting the financiang package and warranty we were interested in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks Terry & Ally, we try to deliver exceptional customer service to ALL of our customers. Attention to detail is very important in any form of sales. I believe that starts with the basics of listening to your customer! We look forward to seeing you soon, Enjoy your Edge!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Just what I needed quickly at a very fair price.

by from Waterloo, WI |

My auto was totaled in an accident, so I was in the market for a new car immediately. Sales Manager Ryan Draeger and I began communicating by the internet. Within less than a week he found me a new Ford Fusion with the exact features I wanted. I paid well below the sticker price for it even though, needing a car immediately, I was not in a position to dicker or play games about the price. I had my replacement car at a very fair price quickly. All of the people there were very friendly and I am looking forward to returning to have it serviced at their new facility which will be open in September.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Tom, We certainly appreciate your willingness to drive here for your vehicle. Every customer should get what the want not what a dealer tells them to buy! Fair & upfront prices is what we do, glad it worked for you!!! Thanks and looking forward to seeing you soon! Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, beyond expectation

by from Fond du Lac, Wi |

I couldnt ask for better service! Service help was right there when i needed it, helping me know all the issues my current car was having. Although I decided to replace the vehicle instead I know they would work with me on the problems had I replaced the items it needed. Once I explained what I wanted, They found exactly what I was looking for, even though it wasn't on their lot. Also they picked it up the same day they found it. They were right on with everything and no time was wasted. After I bought it they even helped me clean out my old car and assisted me in transfering my insurance with my agent. They put the fun in back into buying a car! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

May 8, 2014

Faith, Thank you for your positive feed back. As always welcome to the Evansville Ford family, we strive to go above and beyond for everyone but I'm glad we did it for you. Look forward to seeing you back in soon. Thanks for being a GREAT customer!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair.

by from Beloit WI |

I was driving from Beloit to Madison. As I proceeded thru the 4-way stop sign in Evansville,,, me and my cousin smelled something burning. I drove to the next stop sign and seen some smoke in my rear-view mirror. I actually stopped on the road, at "your" dealership. I decided to go back to the gas station near by. I opened the hood and smelled burn't rubber. The nice people in the gas station, directed me to you! I was greeted at the door by a nice saleman. (who's name I don't remember) I told him about the problem and he got a serviceman "Tim Deremer" to come and take a look at it. Soon they had my car in the garage. Mean while,,, "Bryce Mazzara" made me comfortable. Tim,,, appeared soon, and gave me the news. It was a little expensive, but I told them to go ahead and fix it. I got a call from them 2 hours later, and it was fixed. My surprise was::: it didn't cost as much as what they first thought!!! They saved me $200.00 and I'm really happy!!! I would recommend them to everyone I know! Thank-you Jeffrey Keehn for the excellent job you did fixing it!!! Very satisfied customer!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Mr Turner, Under promising and Over delivering is a great thing in our line of work! I'm glad we could exceed your expectations and save you some $$ too. Thanks for the feed back. Josh Deschaine - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Oregon, WI |

While looking for a new (used) vehicle we found one we were interested in at Evansville Ford. Every person we met while at the dealership was friendly and accomodating. They made our kids feel at home during the wait. Bryce was a great sales person to work with and he made sure all of our questions were answered and we were comfortable with the vehicle we purchased. Josh D., Ryan and Rafael were all very friendly and overall just a great team to work with. We will definitely return when in the market for another vehicle. Thanks for making the whole process a good one!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Evansville Ford LLC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Mr & Mrs Smith, I believe it all starts with a pressure free atmosphere. We try our best to treat ALL of our customers the way you would treat family. Look forward to seeing you in soon. Josh Deschaine - General Manager


(1-10 of 28 reviews)