Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls

2027 Route 5 & 20, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

New 888-627-0399
Used 888-707-2599
Service 866-672-2036

It's Huge!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
65 out of 68 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 68 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

WOW...I'll say it again...WOW!!

by from Auburn, NY |

I hadn't even started the process of buying another car when I decided to visit Fuccillo online. After "chatting" with Jeff, my salesman I drove over there to check out what they had. I was very impressed with Jeff and his professionalism. He truly helped me out and got me into a car that is awesome. I'm going to tell all my friends about Fuccillo, but more importantly Jeff. Thank-you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Seneca Falls, NY |

Tom in service got me right in for my oil change, I dropped it off in the morning and it was finished by lunch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to have helped you service your car. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Personable staff...great deals

by from Seneca Falls, NY |

.I primarily dealt with Roger and Shady...however, all staff members were extremely friendly and many stopped to ask if I needed anything (i.e. water, etc). Very personable environment

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you, Susan for taking the time to share your feedback! At Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. I am very glad to hear that you were so pleased with your experience working with Roger, Shady and everyone here. We cant wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service from Staff!

by from Liverpool, NY |

My experience was Awesome! The staff were very patient and worked hard for my great deal! Shady, Dan and John were great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Angela, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls, and we are glad you are one of them! Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we are glad that your experience working with Shady, Dan and John went so well. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience with everyone at dealership!

by from Geneva, NY |

Extreamly well experience will everyone at the dealership! My sales woman Crystal Houseknech did an amazing job and I would recommend her to all! Sales manager Roger Tibbets & Finance manager Shady Ibrahim also did an amazing job getting me a 2013 Chevy Cruze. Thank you all at Fuccillo Ford!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing 5-star review! We're very happy to hear that Crystal, Roger, and Shady took good care of you. Enjoy your Chevy Cruze! Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another happy customer

by from Newark, NY |

Jeff, Tony, and everyone else there were a pleasure to deal with. You have a great crew!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Kevin, we thank you for the feedback and for sharing your positive experience working with Jeff, Tony and the rest the Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls team. If you have any questions or concerns, just let us know. We also encourage you to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Waterloo, NY |

Bill Hargrove was very nice. He went out of his way to show me cars in my price range. He had me test drive a couple of cars just to see the difference between the makes/models. He was very accommodating...offering us water/soda on several occasions. I would recommend Bill to anyone looking for a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Pamela, we thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that Bill has been very helpful and accommodating to you. At Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that he went out his way to get you set up with a perfect vehicle. Thank you for your business and the recommendation. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service

by from Seneca Falls NY |

They helped me out tremendously in finding the right vehicle for me and made me leave the dealership with a smile.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Kristi, you truly made our day with this amazing feedback. We are so happy to hear of your great shopping experience at Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls with everyone. We are so glad to have assisted you with finding the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for your business. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance, let us know. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and efficient service

by from Auburn, NY |

The salesperson we dealt with was very friendly and not at all pushy. Having all of the details (financing, insurance, etc.) taken care of for us made the process very pleasant and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Heather, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. We understand one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We're glad that your experience with us has been very efficient. I hope you enjoy your new purchase. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

poor vehicle service

by from Clyde, NY |

After getting home with my new vehicle the engine light has come on several times within the month I've had it. I call and am told to bring it in to be looked at and they then tell me I need to make an appt and bring it back. Each time Im forced to go days, once a week because the wrong part was ordered, without a vehicle. Ive never received a rental car, a gift card for the inconvenience or gas money for the drive I have to keep making ..nothing. I'm not very impressed and will not recommend this dealership to anybody.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Becky, Our dealership is committed to providing a pleasant experience and that always starts with great customer service. We apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations. I would like to speak to you personally about this incident so I may fully understand the situation. Even if you are unwilling to do business with us in the future, I hope we can still find a way to mend any hard feelings going forward. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may begin talking. Regards, John Torrese General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dick

by from Savannah, NY |

The salesperson (Eddie) who worked with us was professional, courteous and extremely patient with us during the car selection process

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded to this review

June 4, 2014

Richard, we thank you so much for this amazing feedback. Our primary goal is delivering a professional and efficient service to all of our customers, and I'm glad that Eddie has been very patient and eager to assist you. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him. Please remember that we're always here to assist you and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, John Torrese General Manager


(1-10 of 68 reviews)