Al Serra Auto Plaza

6201 S Saginaw Rd, Grand Blanc Charter Township, MI 48439

New 888-232-3420 New 888-232-3420
Used 888-232-3804 Used 888-232-3804
Service 888-471-4159 Service 888-471-4159

One destination, so many more choices.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 1543 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Marshall, MI |

We drove 130 miles to look at a car at Al Serra. The salesman had the car ready for us to look at as soon as we arrived. The car was just as pictured to a little better than we expected. We recieved a very fair price for our trade in, got financed at a great rate, and had no surprises or regrets to the purchase. They are a no haggle dealer, which really takes away from wondering if you bargained enough being there isn't any bargaining on list price. Inside was very clean and friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Cadillac dealership in Michigan!

by from Oxford, MI |

Lease experience was perfect from start to finish. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 16, 2016

We are happy you found us so helpful! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Determined sales and finance team

by from Flint, MI |

My salesman, Tim Edwards, worked closely with the finance team to make sure I purchased the vehicle I wanted at a payment I was comfortable with. They didn't stop until I was satisfied. I knew my experience was important to them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 17, 2016

We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Adrienne. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales reps!

by from Fenton, MI |

Todd and Christina went out of their way to help me!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, clean area

by from Burton, MI |

People were nice. When I went back to check on my car, a girl that didn't originally wait on me, recognized me, knew my name and said she'd go check. Wow

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Davison, MI |

Sales and service was top notch. I will definitely come back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 6, 2016

We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!


4.0 out of 5.0

Nice Buying Experience

by from Saint Helen, Michigan |

My wife and I had a positive experience. Mark our salesman, showed us various vehicles and all the possible options to save us money. We finally agreed on a vehicle and price, without too much pressure. We traded in a 2010 Jeep Wrangler and felt we received a fair trade in value. The dealership was neat and clean, the sales team were all friendly and welcoming. If future experiences are like the purchasing one, I will be back for another purchase/servicing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 16, 2016

We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're glad to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales are awesome!

by from Fenton, MI |

Shari is a wonderful sales person! I buy all of my cars from her!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Facility very professional

by from Clio, MI |

The salesman Doug Nolan was very knowledgeable and helpful selecting the right vehicle The staff was very accommodating to my wife and I. Service thus far has been great

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Al Serra

by from Ada, MI |

Although I reside near Grand Rapids, I have found it most definitely worth my while to make the trip over to the Al Serra Auto Plaza in Grand Blanc to purchase my vehicles. Jim Papatheodore has been exceptional to work with, and he has always taken great care of me and my family. When the time comes for another new vehicle, we will be coming to Al Serra to see Jim again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Al Serra Auto Plaza responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!


(1-10 of 1543 reviews)