Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester

875 Gold St, Manchester, NH 03103

New 888-539-3584 New 888-539-3584
Used 888-798-8489 Used 888-798-8489
Service 877-268-8025 Service 877-268-8025

We are in the relationship building business. We happen to sell cars to do it!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 43 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No stress;grt inventory;salespersn: Michael Price

by from Manchester, NH |

Salesperson Michael Price was quick to reply to offers and more than fair to deal with. Overall, Holloway has a low-key, no-stress environment. They can find any car you want in any color combination. We bought a 2016 SL550 and we are currently working on a G-Wagon. Excellent customer service; they did everything right and it was truly a pleasure to do business with Holloway... :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for choosing Holloway! Mike is fantastic! Car shopping should be fun and here at Holloway we do our very best to make it more than fun!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People, Great Cars, Great Service

by from Derry, NH |

If you are buying a Mercedes - DO NOT GO TO ANOTHER DEALER - Holloway Motor Cars is amazing! They treat you like family and are honest! I can't imagine buying from anyone else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

March 15, 2016

Angela! Welcome to the Holloway Family! We appreciated you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to building a long lasting relationship with you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mercedes Purchase

by from Warner, NH |

Excellent customer service experience! Salesperson, Mark Ames, went above and beyond! I would recommend him, the dealership and feel confident that I will be back to purchase another Mercedes!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Judi, Thank you for sharing your experience on cars.com! I agree - Mark does go above and beyond and his knowledge in the Mercedes-Benz Brand is the superb! We look forward to building a long relationship with you! Kind Regards, Renee Vargas


5.0 out of 5.0

Recent purchase

by from Merrimack NH |

This was our first visit in many, many years at Holloway. Originally we visited,the showroom to get a feel for the new Mercedes. On my second visit a day later to show my wife we found a car on the lot that fit and met our criteria. Holloway was willing to work with us in regards to cost and financing which made this change possible. Our customer service experience was excellent. Everyone was attentive and helpful. Chris was extremely knowlegble in regards to the operation of the car and it's features. We have had the car less than a week and we have received several calls to make sure all of our questions have been answered. Excellent follow up. It is this type of service that brings in first time buyers and I am sure encourages repeat business. Thank you as we foresee many proud statisfied years with our first Mercedes.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Welcome to the Holloway Family! We take pride in providing our guests with the BEST service! We truly care about building a long lasting relationship!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Salesman-Professional-knowledge-timely

by from Salem, NH |

Was looking for CPO S550. Salesperson immediately knew and found the exact vehicle I wanted. The sales process was smooth, from initial deposit on Thur evening, thru the drive away on Tue evening. Received updates daily on certification process, financing, and when car was available for pick up. This is the way I like to do business!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

February 12, 2016

I hope you are loving your your CPO S550! Thank you for your business and sharing your your experience on cars.com! We truly appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK 250

by from Warwick, RI |

We recently purchased a 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK 250 from Holloway Motors of Manchester, N.H. They had exactly what we were in the market for. The entire process, from negotiating the price to closing the deal was seamless and stress free, due to the sales associate Mark Ames. Thank you for making this a smooth transaction.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

January 16, 2016

David, All the way from RI! Excellent! Mark Ames is a knowledgeable Mercedes-Benz Sales Associate. He does try to make it easy for everyone! I am glad your experience was a success!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy and comfortable process

by from Manchester NH |

I ordered a new C450 AMG and it came in sooner than expected. The leasing process was very easy and the salesperson Lynn Prescott was very accommodating in working with my schedule to arrange delivery. I also appreciate the absence of high-pressure sales tactics and annoying push to add additional cost coverage for maintenance, paint treatments, etc.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Congratulations on your new C450! Excellent choice! Lynn is exactly just that - accommodating and low pressure! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Mercedes Benz E350

by from NH Manchester |

This is my 2nd car I have purchased from Holloway. Great experience buying from them. Easy no hassle. Excellent customer service friendly and helpful. Will buy from them again !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Holloway Motor Cars Of Manchester responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Congratulations on your second Holloway vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We like to make it easy to buy a car!


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great buying experience

by from Marlborough |

This is our fifth purchase of an Mercedes from Mark Ames, second at Hollow. The experience has been consistently outstanding. Mark delivered exceptional service, as usual. Highly recommend him and the dealership. We just received delivery a brand new 2016 GL450. All our requirements met by Mark searching out the vehicle we needed. Can't speak highly enough of our experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience at Holloway Motors

by from Manchester NH |

I had reached out to few dealerships over the Internet & got some good deals but decided to head to Holloway Motors in Manchester to look at the Mercedes. They had a great selection of vehicles and was promptly greeted outside by salesman named Devin Monahan. Devin proceeded to help find the right car for us. He was not pushy, very informative and helpful in make our buying decision easy. With a little negotiation Devin was able to get us a great deal on the vehicle that we wanted. We are very happy with the car and can't wait to try out the service at Holloway Motors.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 43 reviews)