Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Road, Grand Island, NY 14072

New 888-729-7917 New 888-729-7917
Used 888-728-6722 Used 888-728-6722
Service 888-739-7780 Service 888-739-7780

Buffalo?s Huge Chevrolet Headquarters!!!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 102 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

BEST SERVIC E in WNY

by from Buffalo,NY |

AMAZING SERVICE... i purchased my 2008 ss trailblazer from paddock but their service was slow and lethargic. rear axiator on my door broke so the window would not go up and paddock told me 4 day wait, called fuccillo and it was done the same afternoon, since that day i always bring my truck to fuccillo. today was the 3rd different time i brought it in to have something fixed which was under warranty and they found something else that needed replacing and fixed it as well which was also covered by warranty. dropped it off today at 945am for oil change, tire rotation & rear struts and not only did all 3 get accomplished before 1pm but they also found something else that needed to be replaced and took care of that.... AGAIN AMAZING SERVICE!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

great service people

by from Buffalo N.Y. |

there was the usual price shock, but they did save me some money, and after having to wait for a bolt, to be shipped cross country, the repair was done promptly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

March 9, 2016

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Fuccillo Chevrolet Grand Island. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com (716) 773-7505 v


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Grand Island ny |

Quick service with no appointment they fixed problem and cost was great The guys in service are kind and understanding that people can't always make appointments and they have great hours .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

February 27, 2016

We appreciate your time to share us this review. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly and quick service experience. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo chevrollt grate service grate people .

by from Grand Island ny |

I was greeted by the service man he was very professional. He answer all my question an concerns. The people were very friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with friendly, professional, and informative service on your car. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality friendly servive

by from North Tonawanda NY |

Great friendly experience. Vehicle taken care promptly just extremely happy overall. Everything was explained to me and if they found anything they would advise me. Just great experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

April 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, friendly, and informative service on your car. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Cindy's car

by from Akron NY |

Best buying experience ever! Would send anyone to this dealership knowing they would be treated right.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Hi Cindy and thanks for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Fuccillo Chevrolet Grand Island. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place and great car. Best dealership!

by from Grand Island Ny |

Everyone very helpful & friendly. Always a pleasure to work with. Second car I have leased w/Fuccillo and will continue to do so.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

January 3, 2016

Judy, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly, helpful, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Fuccillo Chevrolet Grand Island satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and we appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com | (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Grand island New York |

It was a good experience, everyone was nice and helpful, was in and out of the service department, will be back for any future appointments.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

December 24, 2015

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Fuccillo Chevrolet Grand Island was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Joe Klonowski - Customer Relations Manager - Jklono@fuccillo.com (716) 773-7505


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff

by from Niagara Falls, NY |

Tyler, Ronnie, and Steve treated me like family. Helped me to find the exact 2016 Malibu I was interested in leasing. We have been buying Chevy products for 30 years.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

November 30, 2015

Thanks Angela!! You made our experience great as well. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick service

by from Grand Island,NY |

I enjoyed the quick service and the comfortable customer service waiting area. When I have the same service done somewhere else it often takes at least 30 minutes longer!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded to this review

November 30, 2015

Thanks very much John! We appreciate your business!


(1-10 of 102 reviews)