Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
127 out of 127 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 127 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

best dealer service ever!

by from Syracuse, NY |

Professional, efficient, fair prices, great amenities like shuttle service. I bought the $99 service deal for oil changes, etc. And really love it. Also very careful to keep car clean inside and a complimentary wash outside.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Nancy, We received your favorable comments about our service. We truly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for your kind words. We value comments and suggestions from our guests as this allows us to maintain and improve the service we provide to meet the most demanding needs of our valued guests. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Syracuse, NY |

All personnel were friendly and wanted to see that we had a good experience. Both the Salesman and F&I explained our options but there was no pressure. This was the forth vehicle we have purchased from Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse and we have always had a good experience and feel we get a good value for the dollars we spend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse. We can't wait to see you on your next visit; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional attitude

by from Syracuse, NY |

The service department @ Fuccillo Hyundai always treats me with respect. I never get the impression they think "oh she doesn't know what she's talking about. She's just a woman" like other places I've been.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Diane and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience.

by from Tully, new york |

We really enjoyed working with our salesperson, Marcella. She made us feel comfortable and worked with us and answered all our questions. She is the type of salesperson we would request again. Thank you Marcella for a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Hello Betsy and thank you for your kind words! Marcella is a great asset and we appreciate her for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and helpful staff! Thanks!

by from Syracuse, New York |

Your staff is always very friendly and helpful. They are obviously treated well and I value that in company that I do business with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 19, 2014

Chena, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from syracuse, ny |

Great customer service!!!!!!! Having a car is a completely new experience to me. Ryan Joslin was very helpful in showing me where the service garage was and getting me the help i needed. The guys working in the service garage were very friendly and professional as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Shannon, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that Ryan and the rest of our service team were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

1 great salesman

by from 13032 |

Don Bailey was very professional and never tried to talk me in to anything I didn't want. My fiancÚ and I were getting ready to leave because no one was helping us when Don saved you guys a sale. It was his first day and we were his first customers. We have since visited and he has been extremely busy with multiple customers. Don is an excellent salesman and a very valuable asset to your company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Matthew, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Don's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great sales experience, will recommend

by from Syracuse NY |

The salesman Tony DeRosa did not pressure us, he was patient and very knowledgeable about each car we looked at. I also liked the fact that the dealership issues plates, and took care of getting insurance cards....great service by Tony.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Dennis, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Tony is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, accommodating with appt. scheduling

by from Syracuse, NY |

Very welcoming and friendly. Even though they were very busy, they still scheduled my appt. for the day I wanted. Wait time was reasonable. Dominick is always very efficient and Ryan Joslin in sales is always willing to do anything to help out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Jeanne, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & sales

by from Syracuse, NY |

I saw the salesman who sold me my car, Ryan, while I was waiting for my oil change. I was able to ask him about finding a car for my daughter which he will be helping me with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Kira, we are happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ryan was able to meet your needs. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


(1-10 of 127 reviews)