Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
116 out of 116 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 116 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Billy's F

by from Syracuse, NY |

From Ron Martin, sales person to Nick B's service staff, you can't go wrong. It has always been a good experience for me and cars by their very nature can make you crazy but knowing that there is a dealership that is always helpful and accommodating makes the difference!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly service

by from Oneida NY |

Everyone seems to go the extra mile for you.. Whether its getting the best deal for the new car or someone checking on you to see if you need anything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 28, 2014

We thank you, Kristy for this great review and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction; hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Syracuse, N>Y> |

I didn't feel pressured at all----Joe Lanzafame was wonderful---explained everything to me and let me make up my own mind.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you, Margaret for this great review and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. Here at Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service, so you would feel completely comfortable about your purchase. I am so glad that Joe has been so patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT COURTESY AND SERVICE

by from BALDWINSVILLE, NEW YORK |

EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. MY CAR WAS FIXED VERY QUICKLY AND A COURTESY VAN WAS SENT TO PICK ME UP. MY CAR WAS BROUGHT INSIDE AND THE DOOR WAS HELD OPEN FOR ME.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Michael, we thank you for writing this review. It's great to know that our service team was able to get the construction completed with your vehicle so quickly and treated you very well. Let us know if there's anything else we can do. Happy driving! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Well Done!

by from Syracuse,New York |

The guys took me right in and I had the brakes redone in record time, Andy the mechanic went out of his way to make sure everything was 100% ! Bob B

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Bob, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that our service has left you highly satisfied. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Syracuse, NY |

Darryl Sheaks was exceptional. He welcomed both my wife and I. Very polite. He was not pushy at all. We bought the car and, so far, very pleased. Only problem was the long wait (2 hours) to drive my new car away after completing all the paper work. Not much to do in a show room. Thankfully, I took my wife home. Last time this happened (2 008) when I purchased a new car from Fuccillo the General Manager gave me a gift certificate to Rico's for my inconvenience. Nice gesture and so informed many people about how nice the Fuccillo Dealership is. No such Luck this time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you, Thomas for taking the time to write this review! We are pleased to have helped you purchase again your new vehicle and that Darryl treated you and your wife with respect and sincerity! We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and we do appreciate you for patiently waiting. We would like to reassure you that our team has been working diligently to avoid this from ever happening again. If you have any more questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come. Meanwhile, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for monthly news, deals and specials. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Syracuse, NY |

I contacted Kesaan and within 10 minutes he called me and had me come in for a 2nd vehicle and got me approved by the end of the day. He is very nice and does his best to get what you want. Even for a hard to please person like myself.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with Kesaan. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we are dedicated to supporting our customers in any way we can, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Thank you for doing your business with us once again. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service overall experience was excellent

by from syracuse, new york |

In for an oil change and used shuttle service. Dominick in service and Doug with the shuttle do an excellent job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Richard, we thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the thorough service you received from Dominic and Doug. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick, professional service

by from Syracuse,NY |

Quick easy service, I was treated like I was someone and not ignored. The service manager came out and let me know what was going on with my vehicle and I really appreciated that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Linda, it is our pleasure to provide top quality service. We are ecstatic to hear that your experience working with us went so well. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us a positive feedback. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Syracuse,NY |

everyone was right on top of things. no guessing, as soon as the service adviser new something he came in and gave you full details with options. very professional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback, Doreen! Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. We are dedicated to making sure our service team does everything they can to make you feel welcome and supported during your visit. We are happy that we were able to assist you. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


(1-10 of 116 reviews)