Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
131 out of 131 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 131 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Syracuse ny |

Ed was very friendly and professional, I walked in looking to see what type of deal I could get on a used car and walked out with a brand new one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 24, 2014

Kristy, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and your excellent rating review is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear that Ed was able to help with your recent purchase. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse family. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service provided

by from Syracuse, NY |

Hyundai salesman extremely professional and provided me excellent customer service. Hyundai met my needs and now I am driving the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Fuscillo Hyundai in Syracuse, NY to my family and friends. Ryan Joslin was my salesman. Great job Ryan Joslin!!!! I hope Ryan will be recognized for the wonderful job of selling me the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Tracey, I'm very pleased to know that Ryan did everything to provide you the best car shopping experience, and happy to hear that he could make you feel like part of the Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse family. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for recognizing Ryan's effort with this amazing feedback. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Expedient and professional service

by from Syracuse, NY |

Easy scheduling; fast in and out for drop off service; free rides back downtown; timely calls to me when the vehicle is ready; easy check out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Harry, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our primary goal is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve and I'm glad that your experience with us supports that. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse to satisfy your vehicle's service needs. I'm glad that we were able to address your needs in a timely manner. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities. Service performed timely

by from Syracuse, NY |

service department personnel were friendly and courteous. All repairs that were required were discussed before being done. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area was also neat and clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Thank you, Arlene, for writing about your visit with us. I am happy to hear that our employees were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 GMC Terrain

by from Syracuse,NY |

The dealership was able to put me in a newer used vehicle when I was going through a financially challenging time in my life and desperately needed reliable transportation, and for that I am grateful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Thank you, Kelly, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase Experience

by from Syracuse, NY |

Not a lot of dickering. Personable sales person who handled insurance, forms, etc. very efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Rab, thank you for sharing your feedback. At Fucillo Hyundai Syracuse, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and its encouraging to know that we were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next service needs; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine maintenance and safety check

by from Syracuse ny |

Service rep Dominic was courteous and helpful as are most of the service people. Do the job quickly and correctly the first time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Mary, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad that Dominic was able to provide you with a great experience. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

No-pressure, fair negotiation = great deal!

by from Syracuse, NY |

Absolutely no pressure to buy immediately. Negotiating process was quick, honest and fair. Salesman (Tony DeRosa) was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Carlton, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! Congratulations on your new vehicle; I hope you are enjoying all that it has to offer. I am happy that our staff provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. Before your next service appointment, please find us on Facebook and Twitter. You'll be pleased to find the latest exclusive specials offered only to our likers and followers! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent, professional service

by from East Syracuse, NY |

The service department was caring, courteous, & prompt. They took care of us immediately & addressed our problem professionally & without hesitation even though we were a "end of the day" walk in. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AN EXCELLENT JOB EVERYONE : )

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service,

by from syracuse ny |

The staff was very respectful and they thought my cars would be awhile and they were both done in 1 hour. Awesome

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Lena, thank you for an awesome review. I'm glad to hear that we were able to address the problem with regards to your car in a timely manner. We are happy to hear of your wonderful time with us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


(51-60 of 131 reviews)