Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
113 out of 113 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 113 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Overall wonderful experience would come back alway

by from Dewitt ny |

The showroom was tastefully done and the salesman greet you soon as you arrive the ease it took to get our new car salesman was very efficient

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Richard, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope that you enjoy all that your new car has to offer. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for our team members and we look forward to working with you again. All the best and take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience!

by from East Syracuse,New York |

Our salesperson-Marcela Aguzar- was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. And Tony DeRossa helped us get the car we really wanted. Over the years the service department has been very helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for the kind words! It is great to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that fit your needs and we are glad to have been able to lend a hand in the process. Continue to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and all the best in your new car! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Syracuse, New York |

We were extremely pleased with the service that we recieved at Fucillo Hyundai. Working with Tony DeRossa really made our experience enjoyable. He was very easy to get along with and answered all of our questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! It was a pleasure to have been able to work with you and we look forward to your next visit. Our team is dedicated to providing the best in professional and courteous services to each customer we work with. Be well and take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Convenient

by from Syracuse, NY |

I was able to make a Saturday appointment on-line, receive a reminder and not have to take time off work for inspection and oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 1, 2014

We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you! Thank you for letting us know that you had a good experience and we look forward to providing you with the same in the future. Should you ever have questions or service concerns, we will be here to help. Take care! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Syracuse, NY |

I was made to feel very welcome and my salesperson Corin Zimmer was very polite and we got along from the very start. He explained everything well and because he was new, Ryan helped guide Corin with the final paperwork and I was pleased to be a part of his learning process. Learning is very important to me so I enjoyed the time we spent on my purchase from start to finish. We all got along very well and it made the experience more like dealing with family than people I had just met.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Lori, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope that your new ride is treating you well. Both Corin and Ryan are great additions to our team and we appreciate you taking the time to mention their efforts. Let us know if you ever have questions and we will be happy to lend a hand. Enjoy the open road and all the best! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer focused service

by from Syracuse, NY |

I was towed in for emergency service. My concerns were addressed and attended to promptly. In addition to my pressing need, I had brought along two notices I'd received regarding recall campaigns on my vehicle. I thought I'd make appointments to address them. Before I could even mention them, the service specialist announced that along with my car's current problem, they would also take care of two recall issues. Very reassuring.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 29, 2014

Mary, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We greatly value the opinions of our customers as we are dedicated to providing a great customer experience. It was a pleasure to be able to lend a hand with your vehicle, and know that we will be here for any future service needs or questions that may arise. Be well and we hope to see you around the dealership again! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service - customer service is great!

by from Syracuse, NY |

Everyone is very professional. I have always been very impressed with the people that I have come in contact with in the service department. We have purchased 4 vehicles from Fuccillo Hyundai and I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Sandra, Thank you for the kind words! We are pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you in the past and we are dedicated to providing you with the absolute best service possible. Let us know when it comes time for a service appointment or to look at another vehicle and we will be happy to lend a hand! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Syracuse, NY |

Incredibly professional - these guys care about your experience with them. Dominic, the service advisor assigned to my service kept me informed of what needed to be done, what it would cost, and that they would work with me to make it as economical as possible. Well done! This is a great service team. These guys all have their head in the game.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent service appointment. We are happy to have been able to lend a hand with your car and we look forward to your next visit. Our service team is always here to help and you can always call us directly with any questions or service concerns. All the best and be well! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Syracuse,N.Y. |

Salesman explained everything in detail from leasing (a new experience for me) to a lot of operating functions of the new car,to signing me up for Bluelink.It was an awsome experience.Thank-you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Kathleen, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to have been able to help you find a vehicle you love. Let us know if you have any questions and we will be happy to lend a hand. Be well in the new ride! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair, Friendly and Helpful!

by from Syracuse, NY |

I was skeptical at first about even walking on to the car lot seeing as I had never bought a new car before. My salesman was incredibly helpful in finding what I wanted and finding any answers to the questions I had. Because of his helpfulness I ended up buying a car that very day when I didn't even expect to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! We hope you are enjoying the new driving experience and all that it has to offer. We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and hope to continue the relationship into the future. Know that we are here to help with any questions or concerns and we look forward to the opportunity to lend a hand! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


(51-60 of 113 reviews)