Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
109 out of 109 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 109 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Clean dealership, organized, friendly hard workers

by from Syracuse NY. Erie Blvd |

Loyalty of the dealers who new me. I bought 3 cars from Fuccillo's so far, and each time I am greeted by familiar friendly faces who do their best to take care of my needs, and what I am looking for. They also do it in a very quick way. They do not rush, they get the job done right. But at the same time I am not sitting around for hours. I was in and out with a traded car, bought a new car, papers signed, offers made, and on the road with a bran new 2013 Elantra with 11 mile on it in an hour and a half. That's outstanding service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 7, 2014

Paul, Congratulations on your new vehicle and we are glad to have been able to help you find one that you are pleased with. Our team members are dedicated to providing the best in professional, timely, and accurate services to each and every customer we encounter. We look forward to working with you again in the future, and know that we are here to help with any questions or service concerns that may arise. Be well and let us know how the new ride is working out. Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying process

by from Syracuse , NY |

Salesman made you feel very comfortable .....and was very good at explaining every thing I never felt pressured to buy anything. Would for sure tell other people about this . Darryl Sheaks was the salesman.Car was ready the same day and was spotless.Very well done!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 1, 2014

Patricia, Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Darryl definitely works hard to ensure that our customers are getting the best is professional and courteous services. Let us know if you ever have questions or when it comes time for a service appointment and we will be here to lend a hand! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great......!!!!

by from Syracuse, NY |

The thing I like best about Billy F. is the amazing customer service. They are accommodating, honest, and it is really a pleasure doing business with them. Whether you are purchasing the car from sales person Ron Martin or dealing with Nick Baldini's service staff for me has always been a good experience. Buying and owning a car no matter what kind it is has its challenges but when you have a service dept. that treats you so well and gets the job done as Fuccillo's does that is all you can ask for...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Rita, on behalf of everyone at Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse I would like to thank you for leaving this amazing review. Ron, Nick and the rest of our team work hard to provide our guests with an efficient and memorable experience and I'm so happy to hear that this was the case for you. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter to find amazing specials from our service department and we will look forward to seeing you again. Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A Great car experience

by from Syracuse, NY |

The salesman we had was very welcoming and honest. He got me a great deal and made the whole process very easy. What I especially like is that everyone at Fucillo continue to want to do everything they can to insure you enjoy your whole car experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Sharon, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for us and we are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you. Let us know if you ever have questions or need some help with a vehicle and we will be happy to lend a hand. Be well and enjoy the new ride! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellence at Fuccillo Hyundai

by from Syracuse, NY |

Professional staff, everyone from the moment I drove in to when I picked it up. The carwash was very much appreciated and needed !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Stephanie, Glad to hear that you are pleased with your recent experience at our dealership! We seek to provide the best experience for each customer that walks through our door and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or concerns that you may arise. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceeded my expectations

by from Syracuse, NY |

The explanation of what needed to be done was clear and concise. The people were friendly. The complimentary cookies were a nice touch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to provide this kind feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are glad that you had a good experience. Let us know if you ever have questions or need some help with a vehicle and we will be happy to lend a hand. Be well and stop by again soon! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Syracuse, New York |

The customer service was excellent! Ryan (Joslin) was a pleasure to work with. He was both professional and personable, and he answered my (many!) questions patiently and professionally. Unlike many salesmen, he did not make me feel pressured to the point of making a rash decision/purchase. He took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and worked to get me the best deal he possibly could. While I did not directly interact with any of the other dealership employees, their bright smiles and cheery "hellos" made me feel welcome and completely comfortable. Overall an excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Emily, It is great to hear that you had a good experience, and that Ryan was able to help you find a vehicle that fit your wants and needs. Congratulations on the new vehicle! We hope that you enjoy all it has to offer, and should you ever have questions, do not hesitate to contact us directly. Enjoy the open road and have fun in your new vehicle. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Syracuse, NY |

I felt like I was welcome and the guy who would work on my car was the one who checked me in. All the items were taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Phyllis, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we are glad to have been able to help with you vehicle. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to lend a hand. We seek to create lasting relationships with our customers and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean Facilities, Great Customer Service

by from Syracuse, NY |

the sales people are very nice and very helpful. Clean Facilities, they def want you to leave with a car or have the car as soon as possible.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Simple,Easy done.

by from Syracuse,NY |

Simple,easy and done. Nothing easier then that. I did not have to wait around a dealership room even though they have a nice one, it is something I do not like to do.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(61-70 of 109 reviews)