Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
116 out of 116 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 116 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Syracuse, NY |

Incredibly professional - these guys care about your experience with them. Dominic, the service advisor assigned to my service kept me informed of what needed to be done, what it would cost, and that they would work with me to make it as economical as possible. Well done! This is a great service team. These guys all have their head in the game.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 28, 2014

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent service appointment. We are happy to have been able to lend a hand with your car and we look forward to your next visit. Our service team is always here to help and you can always call us directly with any questions or service concerns. All the best and be well! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Syracuse,N.Y. |

Salesman explained everything in detail from leasing (a new experience for me) to a lot of operating functions of the new car,to signing me up for Bluelink.It was an awsome experience.Thank-you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Kathleen, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to have been able to help you find a vehicle you love. Let us know if you have any questions and we will be happy to lend a hand. Be well in the new ride! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fair, Friendly and Helpful!

by from Syracuse, NY |

I was skeptical at first about even walking on to the car lot seeing as I had never bought a new car before. My salesman was incredibly helpful in finding what I wanted and finding any answers to the questions I had. Because of his helpfulness I ended up buying a car that very day when I didn't even expect to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! We hope you are enjoying the new driving experience and all that it has to offer. We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and hope to continue the relationship into the future. Know that we are here to help with any questions or concerns and we look forward to the opportunity to lend a hand! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Syracuse, NY |

Was greeted in a friendly, professional manner. Used the shuttle to get to work, shuttle was clean and driver was professional. Work on car was completed extremely fast, called shuttle at lunchtime for a pickup, they were at my office within 15 minutes! I dropped my car off originally for a re-call and oil change, but, was advised it was also in need of an inspection. The Service Dept. applied a "free inspection coupon" to my total order, which was an unexpected surprise!!! When I went out to get my car, it was washed and looked brand new! All in all, it was a great experience and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We value the opinions of our customers and are glad to know that all went well during your recent service appointment. We are dedicated to providing you with the best and look forward to working with you again. Be well and let us know if we can ever be of service. Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Syracuse, NY |

The check in process was nice and fast. I didn't have any major repairs done so I can't really give any examples. The only thing i need repaired were two front tires. They were losing air and when I came in for an oil change I had mentioned it. I was told there was a nail in each tire and they were plugged. The air loss had stopped. Other than that there's nothing to complain about.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this kind review and we are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you. Out staff is dedicated to providing the best in professional and courteous customer service. Let us know if you ever have questions or need some help with a vehicle and we will be here to lend a hand. Be well! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, no pressure.

by from Syracuse, NY |

The salesman was very informative and made you feel at home without any pressure. It was a pleasant experience buying the Sonata.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 12, 2014

Richard, Congratulations on your new Sonata! We are pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you and we look forward to hearing how everything is working out with the new car. Should you ever have questions or service concerns that arise, do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be happy to lend a hand. All the best in the new car! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service......

by from Syracuse, New York |

Your service reps told the truth....they were honest and seemed to really take an interest in me as a customer....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly value the opinions of our customers and are glad to hear that all went well during your recent visit. Should you ever have questions or need some help with a vehicle, know that we are here to lend a hand. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again. Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean dealership, organized, friendly hard workers

by from Syracuse NY. Erie Blvd |

Loyalty of the dealers who new me. I bought 3 cars from Fuccillo's so far, and each time I am greeted by familiar friendly faces who do their best to take care of my needs, and what I am looking for. They also do it in a very quick way. They do not rush, they get the job done right. But at the same time I am not sitting around for hours. I was in and out with a traded car, bought a new car, papers signed, offers made, and on the road with a bran new 2013 Elantra with 11 mile on it in an hour and a half. That's outstanding service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 7, 2014

Paul, Congratulations on your new vehicle and we are glad to have been able to help you find one that you are pleased with. Our team members are dedicated to providing the best in professional, timely, and accurate services to each and every customer we encounter. We look forward to working with you again in the future, and know that we are here to help with any questions or service concerns that may arise. Be well and let us know how the new ride is working out. Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying process

by from Syracuse , NY |

Salesman made you feel very comfortable .....and was very good at explaining every thing I never felt pressured to buy anything. Would for sure tell other people about this . Darryl Sheaks was the salesman.Car was ready the same day and was spotless.Very well done!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

March 1, 2014

Patricia, Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Darryl definitely works hard to ensure that our customers are getting the best is professional and courteous services. Let us know if you ever have questions or when it comes time for a service appointment and we will be here to lend a hand! Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great......!!!!

by from Syracuse, NY |

The thing I like best about Billy F. is the amazing customer service. They are accommodating, honest, and it is really a pleasure doing business with them. Whether you are purchasing the car from sales person Ron Martin or dealing with Nick Baldini's service staff for me has always been a good experience. Buying and owning a car no matter what kind it is has its challenges but when you have a service dept. that treats you so well and gets the job done as Fuccillo's does that is all you can ask for...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Rita, on behalf of everyone at Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse I would like to thank you for leaving this amazing review. Ron, Nick and the rest of our team work hard to provide our guests with an efficient and memorable experience and I'm so happy to hear that this was the case for you. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter to find amazing specials from our service department and we will look forward to seeing you again. Best, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


(61-70 of 116 reviews)