Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
131 out of 131 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 131 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

awesome dealership

by from Syracuse, ny |

you did not feel like you were be stalked by sales people. You could walk around the lot and come inside to get help with a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Garry, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with us was so positive. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase

by from Dundee, ny |

The salesman, Tony DeRosa was awesome. He took the time to answer our many questions and never pressured us into a decision. His responses were quick and helped us make the best decision. Pricing was awesome and trade value was very fair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Johanna, I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and its encouraging to know that Tony was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. I am very happy to know that he was able to help you make a decision during your car buying experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, competent and thorough technicians.

by from Syracuse, NY |

The experience was good. I was shuttled to and from a Barnes & Noble store, so, even though it took quite awhile, I was happy. The car was fixed as needed and it runs great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Trudy, thank you for this great review. I do apologize for the little bit of a wait that you had to endure while your car was being taken care of. We work hard to process everything as quickly as possible. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. Were glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit here. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse

by from Syracuse, New York |

Your service advisor and service manager are very knowlegeable and experienced personnel. They are friendly and accurate. If they say something, it happens. I like that. Both Dominick and Mr. Balducci should be highly commended for their professionalism and their genuine care and concern for your customers. George Manolis

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 16, 2014

George, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated. I am elated to hear that Dominic and Mr. Baiducci were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Please feel free come and visit us again, if there is anything else we can do to help you. We really love to work with you again. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best service department I've ever seen

by from Oswego, NY |

I'm very impressed with the Fuccillo Hyundai auto repair shop. They greet you with a smile and a friendly nature. They make you very comfortable in the waiting room. If there is a extended stay, waiting for the auto to be finished, they come in and let you know the progress on the auto. They washed my van when they were done. How many repair shops do you know that wash your vehicle? I have referred a few of my friends and family members to this shop, they too were very happy with the service. Keep up the good work Fuccillo Hyundai! Because in my book, you are "HUGE!" in the customer care. Thank you fore making me feel like someone and not a number.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Shirley, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Quick and Great Service

by from Syracuse, NY |

My last minute service call was taken right in, they fixed it super fast and it was very responibley priced. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Sarah, We are glad to have had the opportunity to help with your vehicle and appreciate the kind words! Our goal is to provide every customer with the best service possible as we hope to create lasting relationships. Do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or service needs and we will be happy to help. Be well and take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fuccillo Hyundai Rocks!

by from Syracuse, NY |

Although I went in bc of a recall notice, the staff in the repair shop put air in my tires, which removed that annoying yellow signal on the dashboard (Thanks,guys.) and washed my car. How generous was that!! Much more pampering than I would have expected for a routine recall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to have been able to work with you and help get your car in top form. Our service team is dedicated to providing the best experience possible and ensuring that each vehicle is at its best when we hand it back to the owner. Let us know if you ever need help with a vehicle and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

A wonderful buying experience and a great product.

by from Syracuse, NY |

I have been buying cars for 50 years and have never experienced such professionalism and excellent caring service as I have from Bill Hendry General Manager Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse. Bill worked hard for me and was an absolute pleasure to work with during the process of leasing a Hyundai Sante Fe Sport. Bill is a hands on GM that truly cares about his customers. Ryan Joslin the sales person I worked with was absolutely fantastic, he was easy to talk to, honest, knew his product and was extremely professional. Ryan didn't just want to sell me a car he wanted to sell me a car that met my needs and made me happy. Ryan also has excellent customer service skills and demonstrated this throughout the entire sales process. Bill Hendry and Ryan Joslin made it a very pleasurable car buying experience for me. I highly recommend Fuccillo Auto to anyone I know that is in the market for a vehicle. I would also like to mention Nick Baldini the Service Manager at Fuccillo Hyundai, he has always been very helpful and easy to work with. Nick is the consummate professional and customer advocate. Whenever I have had to stop by for service Nick made sure everything was done perfectly and in a timely fashion. A excellent service department headed up by a great service manager Nick Baldini. Nick always makes you feel comfortable and in good hands. Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse has a tremendous team and as far as I am concerned has no peers to match their high level of professionalism, in sales and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! We are glad to have had the opportunity to help you find a vehicle that fit your needs. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review and for mentioning how Bill and Ryan helped throughout the process. We are dedicated to providing the best experience for every customer and we pride ourselves on creating a professional and friendly environment. Be well and let us know when it comes time for a service appointment! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall wonderful experience would come back alway

by from Dewitt ny |

The showroom was tastefully done and the salesman greet you soon as you arrive the ease it took to get our new car salesman was very efficient

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Richard, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope that you enjoy all that your new car has to offer. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for our team members and we look forward to working with you again. All the best and take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant experience!

by from East Syracuse,New York |

Our salesperson-Marcela Aguzar- was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. And Tony DeRossa helped us get the car we really wanted. Over the years the service department has been very helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thank you for the kind words! It is great to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that fit your needs and we are glad to have been able to lend a hand in the process. Continue to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and all the best in your new car! Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


(61-70 of 131 reviews)