Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
183 out of 184 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 184 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience.

by from Tully, new york |

We really enjoyed working with our salesperson, Marcella. She made us feel comfortable and worked with us and answered all our questions. She is the type of salesperson we would request again. Thank you Marcella for a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Hello Betsy and thank you for your kind words! Marcella is a great asset and we appreciate her for giving you that comfort during your experience! We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and helpful staff! Thanks!

by from Syracuse, New York |

Your staff is always very friendly and helpful. They are obviously treated well and I value that in company that I do business with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 19, 2014

Chena, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from syracuse, ny |

Great customer service!!!!!!! Having a car is a completely new experience to me. Ryan Joslin was very helpful in showing me where the service garage was and getting me the help i needed. The guys working in the service garage were very friendly and professional as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Shannon, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that Ryan and the rest of our service team were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

1 great salesman

by from 13032 |

Don Bailey was very professional and never tried to talk me in to anything I didn't want. My fiancÚ and I were getting ready to leave because no one was helping us when Don saved you guys a sale. It was his first day and we were his first customers. We have since visited and he has been extremely busy with multiple customers. Don is an excellent salesman and a very valuable asset to your company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Matthew, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Don's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great sales experience, will recommend

by from Syracuse NY |

The salesman Tony DeRosa did not pressure us, he was patient and very knowledgeable about each car we looked at. I also liked the fact that the dealership issues plates, and took care of getting insurance cards....great service by Tony.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Dennis, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Tony is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, accommodating with appt. scheduling

by from Syracuse, NY |

Very welcoming and friendly. Even though they were very busy, they still scheduled my appt. for the day I wanted. Wait time was reasonable. Dominick is always very efficient and Ryan Joslin in sales is always willing to do anything to help out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Jeanne, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & sales

by from Syracuse, NY |

I saw the salesman who sold me my car, Ryan, while I was waiting for my oil change. I was able to ask him about finding a car for my daughter which he will be helping me with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

October 9, 2014

Kira, we are happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ryan was able to meet your needs. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

GOOD SERVICE VERY CLEAN FACILITIE

by from SYRACUSE NEW YORK |

THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND EACH PUT UP WITH MY ANTICS I ALSO ENJOY THE TRANSPORTATION TO MY HOME AND THE PICK UP BACK TO YOUR ERIE BLVD. LOCATION

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Catherine, your business is greatly appreciated. Our team takes pride in their friendly and professional customer service, and we are ecstatic to hear that you were satisfied and happy with the service you received. Be well and let us know if you need further assistance. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Billy's F

by from Syracuse, NY |

From Ron Martin, sales person to Nick B's service staff, you can't go wrong. It has always been a good experience for me and cars by their very nature can make you crazy but knowing that there is a dealership that is always helpful and accommodating makes the difference!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse. Please, if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Friendly service

by from Oneida NY |

Everyone seems to go the extra mile for you.. Whether its getting the best deal for the new car or someone checking on you to see if you need anything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

August 28, 2014

We thank you, Kristy for this great review and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction; hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


(61-70 of 184 reviews)