Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse

2601 Erie Blvd East, Syracuse, NY 13224

New 888-667-5895
Used 888-663-2820
Service 888-480-5970

2014 is 12 months of HUGE!!!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
177 out of 178 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    91-100 of 178 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Syracuse, NY |

I felt they were fair and very eager to find the right car and price for me. The salesman was very responsive -- but not too pushy. I also felt the value of being a former Hyundai customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Nancy, thank you for writing such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you have had a great shopping experience with us. It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient, and I'm glad that our sales representative was able to show you that. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

works for the customers best interest

by from Syracuse NY |

The way the sales person worked with us.I felt she was doing her best for me as well as for the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Randy, we thank you for the excellent review. At Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse, our primary goal is to provide 100 percent customer satisfaction. It is great to know that our staff was able to provide you such dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facility

by from Cortland, NY |

Salesman Joe was not pushy and was very knowledgeable - the process was not particularly "painful", despite my being a nervous wreck Facility is very friendly and comfortable

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Margaret, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this awesome review. We understand one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I'm glad that Joe was able to satisfy your visit with your recent purchase. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly fast and fair

by from syracuse NY |

Friendly fast and fair Never felt taken advantage of. This is my 3rd Hyundai and I loved all of them

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Congratulations on your new Hyundai, Jane. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from Syracuse, NY |

They were ready for me when I arrived. Were very friendly and patient with me. They were very prompt with service and provided me a free ride to and from my residence.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 27, 2014

We are dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Regina, we appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Extrememly helpful and knowledgeable.

by from Syracuse, NY |

The person we worked with, Daryl, was amazing. he was the best! Daryl took the time and interest in determining our needs and was very patient with us. Extrememly helpful and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Stephen, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us was efficient and pleasant. We are pleased to hear Daryl did a great job in assisting you during your purchase. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again and hope that you'll find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate outstanding specials from our service department. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

TRAINED PERSONEL COUNT NOT JUST SERVICE

by from Syracuse NY |

The personel attention from Nick the manager. He knows me and Knows what I want. Hes pleasure to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 24, 2014

Dorothy, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Our goal is to ensure an efficient and enjoyable customer experience. It's our pleasure to have assisted you and we are happy that Nick was there to lend a hand. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Syracuse ny |

Ed was very friendly and professional, I walked in looking to see what type of deal I could get on a used car and walked out with a brand new one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 24, 2014

Kristy, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and your excellent rating review is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear that Ed was able to help with your recent purchase. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse family. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service provided

by from Syracuse, NY |

Hyundai salesman extremely professional and provided me excellent customer service. Hyundai met my needs and now I am driving the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Fuscillo Hyundai in Syracuse, NY to my family and friends. Ryan Joslin was my salesman. Great job Ryan Joslin!!!! I hope Ryan will be recognized for the wonderful job of selling me the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Tracey, I'm very pleased to know that Ryan did everything to provide you the best car shopping experience, and happy to hear that he could make you feel like part of the Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse family. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for recognizing Ryan's effort with this amazing feedback. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa Morris - BDC Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Expedient and professional service

by from Syracuse, NY |

Easy scheduling; fast in and out for drop off service; free rides back downtown; timely calls to me when the vehicle is ready; easy check out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Hyundai Of Syracuse responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Harry, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our primary goal is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve and I'm glad that your experience with us supports that. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Hyundai Syracuse to satisfy your vehicle's service needs. I'm glad that we were able to address your needs in a timely manner. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and well continue to provide great service. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Lisa Morris-BDC Manager


(91-100 of 178 reviews)