Bill Rapp Super Store

Bill Rapp Super Store

3449 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, NY 13206

New 866-445-0588
Used 877-695-1421
Service 877-718-5694

Make the Smart Choice with the Bill Rapp Superstore

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
220 out of 234 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 234 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Not happy

by from Syracuse, NY |

Had a 8AM appt. for a oil change and tire rotation. Arrived five minutes early with almost no other cars ahead of me. I told the service mgr. that I was waiting for the vehicle and he said they would get to it right away. At 9:10AM I was wondering if my car was finished, so I went out into the service area and there was my car sitting outside and no one around to ask what the deal was. At 9:25AM the service mgr. saw me and said that the car was done but they were looking for someone to wash may car. So I was forced to wait at least 15 minutes so they could wash my car. At 9:35 I told the mgr I did not need to have it washed, just cash me out. So one hour thirty five minutes and $185.00 later (for an oil change and tire rotation) I was on my way. The $185 was for their "12k mile check up" which included a $35.00 cab filter that I did not request or need.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Subaru Outback Service

by from Town of Cicero, Ny |

My Subaru Outback oil light would come on while driving and then go off. When I took it in for the problem, the light was off. The tech was able to get it to come on and diagnosed it was the oil sensor. The problem was corrected while I waited a short time. Kudos to the Bill Rapp service dept.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Maria, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to diagnose and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. We look forward to your continued business! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Collision Center and Nissan Service is the best!

by from Syracuse, NY |

Had to have my vehicle repaired after collision with a dog. Collision Center handled everything perfectly -even getting Enterprise to show up on time for rental vehicle (everyone knows how difficult Enterprise is!) Beautiful job on the repair. Center also scheduled oil change with Nissan Service Center at my request. Service Center took care of a recall without my having to tell them about it (fabulous) and they washed and detailed my car. Love this place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Julie, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to accommodate your needs! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Efficient!

by from Syracuse, NY |

As usual, my appointment was efficiently handled, with the service performed and the car washed in a timely manner. Well Done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased

by from Syracuse, ny |

Vehicle service great...cost is typical of a dealership...nice waiting area, but not kid friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you. We look forward to serving you again! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Syracuse, N.Y. |

This is a great place not only to buy or lease a vehicle but for all your service needs. I leased a 2015 GMC Seirrea and I had a slight vibration at various speeds. I brought it in without an appointment and was willing to leave it over night. The next day Kelly called me to tell me that my vehicle was all set and I could pick it up anytime. She then explained the cause and the repairs to me in terms that anyone would be able to understand. Thanks again, Steve

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Steve, thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Kelly was there to assist you, and that she gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new everyday! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and customer service

by from Pompey, NY |

Easy to make an appointment, shuttle downtown, and coffee in the waiting room!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the shuttle we provided and the service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Minoa, NY |

I always take my car here for service. I get everything done quickly and properly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Rick, thank you so much for this great review. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Bill Rapp Super Store. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact me. Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

So happy with my new Subaru!

by from Dewitt, NY |

This winter I very unexpectedly had to replace my 1999 Subaru Impreza. John Frigolette was extremely patient and always willing to help, answer questions, etc. through what became--through no fault of John's--quite an extended process. I just brought home a beautiful 2015 impreza!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback! Congrats on your new 2015 Impreza! We're very happy that John was there to assist you with your purchase! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy with my new Subaru

by from Dewitt, NY |

This winter I very unexpectedly had to replace my 1999 Subaru Impreza. John Frigolette was extremely patient and always willing to help during what became--through no fault of John's--quite an extended process. I just came home with a beautiful 2015 Impreza!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback! Congrats on your new 2015 Impreza! We're very happy that John was there to assist you with your purchase! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


(1-10 of 234 reviews)