Bill Rapp Super Store

Bill Rapp Super Store

3449 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, NY 13206

New 866-445-0588
Used 877-695-1421
Service 877-718-5694

Make the Smart Choice with the Bill Rapp Superstore

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
310 out of 328 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 328 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Poor Service from sales people and body shop

by from east syracuse, new york |

I am pretty sure you will not post this review or even respond to it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Albert, I would like to extend an apology for your sales and auto body shop experience. It's important to us that we satisfy every customer and you actually really help us by bringing these inconsistencies to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to mend it. If you could contact me at your earliest convenience we can work at resolving this. Thank you. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

smooth operation

by from Liverpool, NY |

only a Buick dealership could make the repair I needed to fix my front seat move-ability... Rapp Superstore to the rescue! service advisor Kelley Carrigan pleasantly guided me through the process, including deft coordination of shuttle drivers -- Donna and Zach -- to take me home and pick me up when repair was completed a few hours later. as a bonus, the price for the repair was fair and fairly low...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Russ, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that Kelley, Donna, and Zach provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sue Prusinowski

by from Balddwinsville N Y |

Had a great experience..I always take my car to Bill Rapp for repairs and maintenance. My latest was an oil change and a heat shield that fell off my car. They were able to reattach the heat shield and didn't even charge me for this service. Ill be back even tho Im in Baldwinsville, its worth the ride..Thank You !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We appreciate your input, Sue. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Bill Rapp Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Syracuse,NY |

It was a pleasure shopping at Bill Rapp Jonathan Wisniewski made my experience with this dealership a wonderful experience. He was very polite and kept a smile at all times. This is my second SUV he sold me. I recommend Jonathan and Kelly in service as employees of the year. They both makes Bill Rapp the #1 dealership in Syracuse.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Ms. Brown, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Jonathan, Kelly, and the rest of our team work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Rome New York |

Brought my new Frontier in for maintenance, extremely impressed by the customer service personnel and the way in which all work was explained and outlined, work was completed quickly and accurately.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Byron, thanks for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook and Twitter to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The ONLY Place In This Area for a Subaru

by from Syracuse, NY |

My husband and I are glad to add our name to the many high reviews of the Bill Rapp Superstore brands. They truly give the impression that the customer is above all else in their efforts, both in sales and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Mrs. Wayson, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did meet your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department Experience

by from Syracuse NY 13206 |

Today I brought my car in to the Bill Rapp store on Burnet Avenue for an oil change. It was a very pleasant experience. The representative at the service counter was very courteous, service was very efficient, and the waiting area was very nice. They even washed my vehicle. I highly recommend their service department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Sue, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Bill Rapp for your vehicle needs. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Syracuse, NY |

Went in on a Thursday and was able to leave with a car Tuesday the following week. Sales was painless and there wasn't any up selling that you would get from other dealerships(like asking if you wanted underbody protection or extended warranties). I walked in, found the vehicle I wanted, did paperwork, and picked up the vehicle the next day. By far the most painless experience I've encountered when buying a car. Scott Stocking is a great guy. Very polite and answered all of the questions I had. Highly recommend him if you're interested in buying a vehicle from this place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Bill Rapp team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted with the help of Scott and the rest of our staff. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership and service

by from Oneida. NY |

I've shopped at other dealers in the Oneida/Utica area and came to Bill Rapp over a year ago and purchased my 2014 Nissan Altama. Then I came back recently with my husband, daughter and son-in-law and they all bought and leased a Nissan and I even got another Altama with all the bells and whistles. They are the best cars. So stop shopping around because I've been there done, that and the best prices and deals are at Bill Rapp. Oh, my guy is Rob Mahaney. He is so in demand that you may need an appointment. He will make anything happen. You will be so surprised on what this man can and will do. There are no mind games. Only honesty and the best advice. Everyone I work with goes to him. People wait hours for him. You will see he's worth every minute for your best interest Go to Bill Rapp for your vehicle and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Don't forget, ask for Rob Mahaney

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Kathy, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about Bill Rapp Nissan. Rob is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Thanks for your recommendation! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like/follow our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Sincerely, Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Customer Service....

by from Syracuse, NY |

The service group is fantastic, I dealt with Larry, Debbie, Brandon ....what a fantastic group. I had an unusual problem and my car had to be sent out to another dealer but it was done, repaired and I was kept informed along the way....Thank you for your help and your above excellent customer service....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review, Anne! I'm very happy to hear that Larry, Debbie, and Brandon were of such great help to you. They take pride in their customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


(51-60 of 328 reviews)