Bill Rapp Super Store

Bill Rapp Super Store

3449 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, NY 13206

New 866-445-0588
Used 877-695-1421
Service 877-718-5694

Make the Smart Choice with the Bill Rapp Superstore

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
157 out of 169 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 169 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

customer service is horrible

by from Quaker City, ohio |

It took over 6 hours to get the car. Rene wasted hours on nothing. Their customer service was pitiful. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to my friends. Sad place. I do appreciate Don's help at the end.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

We are sorry for any inconvenient aspects of your visit. We want to prove this is an isolated innocent and we hope to earn that opportunity in the future. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Finally a pleasant car buying experience

by from Mexico, NY |

Got a great rate, found me the exact color/model I was looking for and very low stress salesmanship. Though I don't plan on buying another car for a few years, will definitely be going back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to assisting you again the the future. Whenever that may be! Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sales and service staff.

by from Syracuse, NY |

I have leased 3 cars at Bill Rapp. I find the sales staff very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. The service department is pleasant, courteous and keeps you updated on any problems that they may find during servicing the vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt Service-Excellent Repairs

by from Syracuse, NY |

I am leasing a 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i premium 5 door hatchback. Bill Rapp has great salespeople that have always provided me with courtesy, respect, and very good deals. Their service department is top notch, they have a great web page with excellent content. Subaru makes a great car and the all wheel drive is an added bonus in the northeastern united states.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thanks for choosing Bill Rapp Subaru and congratulations on your 2014 Impreza. If there is anything else we can do for you please reach out! Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service without any hassles

by from Syracuse, NY |

I have purchased two vehicles from the Bill Rapp Super Store, one used and one new. Both times the sales person was courteous, efficient, gave me a fair price on the car and my vehicle was turned over quickly. Appointments with the Service Department have left me satisfied and with the feeling that they care about doing right by their customers. I will shop for future vehicles here, and I will recommend Bill Rapp to the rest of my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Paul, it is great that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall pleasant experience. We highly value your recommendation and please call with any questions. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service well Run

by from Syracuse NY |

They have taken our car without an appointment several times when we have items that needed immediate attention and have taken care of it fast. We have had successful warrantee repairs by them also. So we are feeling well taken care of by all the people at Bill Rapp in Syracuse NY

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Paul and Mary, it's great that our service team has been able to assist you and get you back on the road in a timely manner. Please feel free to call with any questions. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You

by from Oswego. NY |

I just want to thank you Bill Rapps for helping my family and I for your assist on getting us a car. We have been going through with other car dealers, but they have denied me so may times because of my credit . Only Bill Rapp has come through to helping my family and i . You guys are the best car dealers anyone could ever ask for. If someone was to ask or needs help with getting a car, i recommend he/she to contact Bill Rapp Superstore and ask for Gary Allen. Thanks for all your help and its a true story.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for writing this review! We hope to earn the opportunity to assist you again in the future. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buicks and Yukons

by from Dewitt NY |

I have purchased and leased several vehicles from this dealership. Sam A and Frank W should get special mention for their no-nonsense and honest sales experience. The service department is great. Unfortunately I am also about to find out about their body shop...will let you know!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

PC, it is great that we have earned your repeat business. Please call if there is anything else we can do for you. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly people.

by from Syracuse |

Left my car over night to have the oil changed, inspected, and also checked over for the coming winter. It was ready for pick up mid morning. Picking up the car, service person, Larry, was so pleasant and nice, taking the time to explain to me the process of getting a new key fob for the car. Most of the time I am only in there to have them put air in my tires, Brendon usually does this for me and is always pleasant and happy to do this for me. Their service department is a nice place to do business, w/ helpful, interested people. I highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Angela, thank you for your recommendation. It's great the team earned it through solid customer service. Please call with any questions. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales person-and Service first rate

by from Syracuse, NY |

Bill Rapp Super Store was a perfect choice for me to purchase my first Subaru. Sales person Julie Moore is very attentive and puts herself out to be helpful and caring - made me feel right at home and comfortable. She answered all of my questions and returned phone calls promptly. The service department is the best and all of the staff are great. The waiting room is clean and nicely appointed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Sally, we are glad that you are enjoying your new Subaru! We highly value your recommendation and please be sure to call with any questions. Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


(71-80 of 169 reviews)