Bill Rapp Super Store

Bill Rapp Super Store

3449 Burnet Ave, Syracuse, NY 13206

New 866-445-0588
Used 877-695-1421
Service 877-718-5694

Make the Smart Choice with the Bill Rapp Superstore

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
114 out of 125 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 125 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!!

by from Syracuse NY |

Everyone we dealt with was wonderful! By everyone I am referring to Rob Mahaney and Dan Gibbons.They made the whole experience so pleasant. It was such a pleasure to do do buisness with such professionals. All are questions were answered and we felt valued as customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

March 5, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. Purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful and difficult process. Rob, Dan and the whole Bill Rapp team are committed to assisting our customers and providing excellent customer service within a no hassle or pressure environment in order to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you again soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

The Langley Family

by from Syracuse NY |

Our experience was great, the best either of us have had in a very long time. Our salesman, Sam Abdo was accommodating to our every need. Most important, he listened to us, was patient and answered all our questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at the Bill Rapp Superstore when you purchased your 2014 GMC Acadia. Sam along with all of us here at the dealership are committed to taking care of our customers and providing excellent service! Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly clean lots of vehicles to choose from

by from Syracuse,N.Y. |

It was a great experience doing business as always! Rob Mahaney was friendly and professional as always taking the time to answer our questions and explain all about the new Pathfinder!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Bill Rapp Superstore Family! We appreciate you sharing this great feedback with us. As you know, Rob and the entire staff here at the Bill Rapp Superstore are committed to taking care of our customers both when they purchase a new vehicle as well as when they bring the vehicle in for service. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we continue to treat our customers the best that we can and we are glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit to the dealership to purchase your new Pathfinder. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing a Car

by from Auburn, NY |

John Frigolette is a personal friend, but John was able to be a friend and a professional at the closing. John had all the paperwork ready, made the process easy, explained everything clearly. He was attentive to everything before the sale and followed up with me after. Scott Stocking was very helpful and has made himself available in the future for any questions/problems we may have. My husband has had a stroke and I had never purchased any of our vehicles, so your team was very important to my experience with the lease.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. Purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful and difficult process for even an experienced buyer. John, Scott and the whole Bill Rapp team is committed to assisting our customers and providing excellent customer service within a no hassle or pressure environment in order to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Service

by from Syracuse, NY |

Very appreciative of the fine treatment, attention to detail, and good service received. It is clear that the customer comes first at Bill Rapp.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire staff here at the Bill Rapp Superstore is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit to the service department. Thank you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

friendly , great attention to detail

by from Liverpool, NY |

The friendliness and attention to detail are obvious. That is why we just bought our sixth car from this dealer. No one else comes close

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Bill Rapp Superstore Family! We appreciate you sharing this great feedback with us. As you know, the entire staff here at the Bill Rapp Superstore is committed to taking care of our customers both when they purchase a new vehicle as well as when they bring the vehicle in for service. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we continue to treat our customers the best that we can and we are glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent visit to purchase your 6th vehicle from us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

by from Manlius, NY |

Jonathan was fantastic, so was Phil! If Jonathan can put up with me he deserves a metal and a RAISE!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. Purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful and difficult process. Jonathan, Phil and the whole Bill Rapp team is committed to assisting our customers and providing excellent customer service within a no hassle or pressure environment in order to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you again soon.


4.0 out of 5.0

Buying from a superstore, GMC, Nissan and Subaru.

by from Syracuse,NY. |

I tried to do all my home work before going to Bill Rapp super store. I was impressed with the wide knowledge that my sales rep had on my choice of vehicle. His answers where spot on, I already knew the answers. For me that showed honesty in this dealership. Thank you Rob Mahaney of Bill Rapp "nissan" I purchased a 2014 GMC 1500. Way to go Rob.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at the Bill Rapp Superstore when you purchased your 2014 GMC Sierra 1500. We are happy that Rob was able to answer all of your questions and provide you with the information that he provided. The entire staff here at the Bill Rapp Superstore is committed to providing our customers with excellent customer service. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your vehicle purchase. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you again soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Syracuse,NY |

Bill (? I think that's his name; greets you to service and checks you in) is great. Explains everything, answers questions and gives straight answers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. The entire staff here at the Bill Rapp Superstore is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Supersalesman, Jim Bastien

by from Moultonboro, NH |

Jim Bastien was the "SUPERMAN" of sales! He literally met us halfway and we are quite pleased with out "New" 2011 Highlander. He made it happen. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Rapp Super Store responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us! Jimi as well as the entire staff here at the Bill Rapp Superstore are committed to taking care of our customers and even go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this. We are glad you are happy with the Highlander and are happy to assist again in the future! Thank you again!


(71-80 of 125 reviews)